Reading Reviews From Member: Padfoots Girl 32
  
360 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoots Girl 32Return of the Dead: Hello

24th December 2007:
awsome chapter. Wish the chapters were a bit longer but besides that I love this story. Interesting plot and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanx. When I write the chapter, its longer but I chop so much off when I realize I don't like it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoots Girl 32The Only One: All I Wanna Do

17th November 2007:
This is good so far. Can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32Miss Popularity: Then Help Me

4th September 2007:
Short but very good. Love the ending and how awkward James is when he tells her thta it was him that took her "Innocence" away for the first time. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoots Girl 32Whispers of the Willows: Fields of Innocence

4th August 2007:
Can't wait to see where this story goes.I too am also fascinated with the character of Teddy. Good first chapter.

Author's Response: Go Teddy! Woot! don't you just love him? I think his parent's deaths affected me most because they left him behind. Uggh I

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoots Girl 32Proud: Proud

30th July 2007:
So sweet and amazingly brilliant. Love the end. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoots Girl 32To the Past, From the Future: The Survivors

23rd July 2007:
aww so sad but so sweet. love the letter. can't wait for the update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Girl 32To the Past, From the Future: The Final Battle: Part I

15th July 2007:
Go Harry!!! Love the talk between Harry and James really really sweet. Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoots Girl 32Living Life: Chapter Forty Nine

5th February 2007:
I absolutely love this story and can't wait to read more. and yes please update soon cause the suspense might just kill me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots Girl 32 Id Give My Life For You: I'd Give My Life For You

3rd February 2007:
so sad but so sweet. The song was amazing and really great for this story. Wonderful job on all of it.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoots Girl 32Graduation: Graduation

3rd February 2007:
sweet very sweet.

10

Author's Response: aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoots Girl 32Lost: Never leaving you

28th January 2007:
aww so good can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoots Girl 32Lost: Attack

27th January 2007:
Cliffies. *sigh* I hate to read them but love to write them. Crazy how the world works. Well I must say as usual Great Job! and I can't wait for more!
10

Author's Response: I know what you mean, and thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoots Girl 32Lost: Dresses

23rd January 2007:
hehe. Are you going to write his reaction to seeing her in the dress. I hope so it would be alwsome. This chapter was hilarious exspecialy (sp) the whole dress shopping with james thing. Great job.

Author's Response: thamks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoots Girl 32What If: Get Out!

19th January 2007:
love it different then the usual story line so this is refreshing.

10

Author's Response: thank you im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoots Girl 32Lost: Love Conquers All

13th January 2007:
*Sniff* lol love it.

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoots Girl 32Our Last Summer: Our Last Summer

28th December 2006:
i love this story it so good. It's going in to my favs. I give this a 10 great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoots Girl 32Meet The Evans: Meet The Evans

27th December 2006:
Its funny as heck!!! I love it good job

9/10

Author's Response: Thankx now i'm trying to make a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoots Girl 32Living Life: Chapter Forty Eight

27th December 2006:
Amazing chapter I love the fact that James is better yay...! Please update soon I give this chapter a 10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoots Girl 32The Way You Make Me Feel: Yes, James. I'll Meet You At Midnight

24th December 2006:
OMG I love this chapter and can't wait for more!

10/10


Author's Response: Glad you loved it!

Should update Saturday


 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoots Girl 32The Way You Make Me Feel: I Love You Lily

10th December 2006:
amazing story and chap. can't wait for more!

10/10

Author's Response: It's coming. I promise.

Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoots Girl 32A New Beginning: "He just kept on kissing her"

11th November 2006:
so sad I don't know whoo to feel sorry for lily or fred or even lily's friends


Author's Response: lol yeah.. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoots Girl 32A New Beginning: Back to School

1st October 2006:
absolutly love it. poor remus but love fredric. this is now officaly in my favs and I can't wait for more.

10/10


Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you love it :) I will update soon, promise ^^ thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfoots Girl 32Isn't Someone Missing Me?: Missing

1st October 2006:
Amazing song fic. This is one of the best I"ve read and I"ve got to say I've read a lot of good ones. Also the lyrics work perfectly with the story so I give it a 10.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yay, I got a 10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoots Girl 32Potter and Prejudice: Distraction

29th September 2006:
love it can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfoots Girl 32Standing Up To Be Counted: Standing Up to be Counted

28th September 2006:
love it. I love how molly isn't so sure of her decsions now that its all said and done. And as a harry potter fan I can't help but wonder if she does regret her descions as to letting Ron and Harry relationship.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>