Reading Reviews From Member: Belle Etoile
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Belle EtoileThe List: Her World

24th June 2007:
aw so adorable, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Belle EtoileThe List: A Perfectly Reasonable Explanation

2nd June 2007:
aw they're so adorable

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Belle EtoileCursed by the Moon's Peak: October

26th May 2007:
ahhh i love this story, update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soons as I can ^__^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Belle EtoileThe List: The Skating Rink

17th May 2007:
ah what happened?? great chapter, update soon, i can hardly wait.

Author's Response: You'll find out next chapter! Thanks for the review. I'll do my best to update soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Belle EtoileThe List: The Granger Home Part II

30th April 2007:
loved it, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle EtoileThe List: The Granger Home

3rd April 2007:
very nice chapter, it makes complete sense that Hermione would have done something like playing the piano, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Belle EtoileThe List: The Offending Letter

17th March 2007:
i absolutely adore this story. please please update!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm waiting for the sixth chapter to be validated. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle EtoileCursed by the Moon's Peak: He Flew Too High

16th March 2007:
it was a little difficult to tell who's pov we were in at times, but other than that great chapter, i can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yeah, I realize that I did make it a little unclear... I'll put a note in about that at some point. For now, it just makes you think a little. Thank you for the review! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle EtoileThe List: National Headline

21st January 2007:
i love this story! update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! As soon as my chapter for OLA is accepted (which will hopefully be soon), I'll submit chapter four for "The List." Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Belle EtoileCursed by the Moon's Peak: Second Thoughts

21st January 2007:
dun dun dun, what a twist!

Author's Response: Thank you, I thought it might be =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Belle EtoileInto The Fire: This Magic Moment

11th January 2007:
aw i adore this story, this chapter was awsome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Belle EtoileInto The Fire: Here With Me

8th January 2007:
great chapter, i'd be interested in the other story, at least i'd read the first few chapters for sure

 Report Review

Review #13, by Belle EtoileInto The Fire: Never Be Lonely

30th December 2006:
i can't get over how much i love this story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belle EtoileInto The Fire: Wish I Could Fall

27th December 2006:
ah the suspense! awsome chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle EtoileLet's say...: 'Easy Come, Easy Go' Does Not Apply

26th November 2006:
i can't take the suspense!, I absolutely adore this story, please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Belle EtoileNever Meant To Be: Never Meant To Be

26th November 2006:
I love this story, although they are in a strange situation 100 years later. It's really well written, you managed to make it short without it seeming rushed

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to both read and review, it's appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Belle EtoileLet's say...: Coming Up For Air

8th November 2006:
I'm so glad that Yssy feels awkward, it sticks to her character, which is a mark of a good chracter, nice chapter

Author's Response: i couldn't make her suddenly smitten, i just couldn't - she's not that sort of girl. and Wood's not that sort of boy, either - they're just the sort that take a bit of time to fall into one another properly. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Belle EtoileCursed by the Moon's Peak: In Perspective

28th October 2006:
OMG! I love this story so much! It's one of my favourites and you're an awsome writer. I can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! ^__^ Hopefully you won't have to wait much longer! I'm really happy you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Belle EtoileWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: A Very Long Chapter about Roger, Oliver, and the Snape-Lupin Love Affair

23rd October 2006:
i loved this chapter, you story is awsome, i like the pictures too btw

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle EtoileLet's say...: Croquet Is Not a Contact Sport

23rd October 2006:
love the chapter, i can't wait for the next, this story is one of my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle EtoileLove and Quidditch: Dementors

24th August 2006:
good start, please update soon, i'm really getting into the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle EtoileLet's say...: Eye Opener

19th August 2006:
ahhh this story is awsome, i love it, keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle EtoileInto The Fire: Your Heart, My Home

19th August 2006:
awwwww i love this story, please please pleas update soon I can hardly wait

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle EtoileI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

27th July 2006:
awww i loved this story, and the epilogue was really good. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle EtoileI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: The Ball Part II

17th July 2006:
awww that was awsome, i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>