Reading Reviews From Member: siobhan_malfoy
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siobhan_malfoyWicked Lies, Wicked Love: But Who Would Snog Cilia?

19th January 2014:
This should be interesting! I'm really enjoying the story! update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again!! The next chapter should be up in a day or two :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by siobhan_malfoyWicked Lies, Wicked Love: A Very Merry Malfoy Christmas

12th January 2014:
I love it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying!! I'm trying to update weekly now. Hope to hear from you again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siobhan_malfoyViktor Krum: Sex God?: Three

28th March 2010:
loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! I'll try and update as soon as I can.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by siobhan_malfoyTRIA 29: 2. Do Not Explode Things.

24th December 2009:
very funny :) can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thankyou!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by siobhan_malfoyAddicted to Laughter: Just Peachy

21st December 2009:
hahah it's really good!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!

Thanks for the review, reviewers are the best :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by siobhan_malfoyThe Joys of Sarcasm: The one where Oliver is scared, Fred and George come in handy, Cedric makes an appearance, and Angel looks for Narnia.

27th September 2009:
hahah the looking for narnia excuse...
sounds familiar ;)

Author's Response: HAHAH, just read your story "Titch" =P
i didnt understand at all then i read the story lmao. you know what they say about great minds ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by siobhan_malfoyFire and Ice: Arrivals

11th June 2009:
really good,
keep going

 Report Review

Review #8, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: The Ugly Flower

26th January 2009:
wow he knocked her out of a chair... *snorts* nice going there james.
ok so i have been trying to review with an email adress for you to send the images to. but it keeps saying "your review contains a link"
so i hope writing it this way works. its just my username at a hotmail account.
i cant write it any other way or it wont post. so let me know if this doesnt make sense :)

Author's Response: Yes... Well James is squilled at life. xD Ok, it took me a secound but i figured out your email. I'm at school now so I don't have them with me but I'll send it once Iget home.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: The First Question

12th January 2009:
haha it gives alot of insight into why lily hates james.
poor sirius, he seemed to be blamed for everything this chapter.
oh and I responded to your owl on the forums but there were no instructions lol.
i am so bad with technology it took me like 20 minutes to figure out how to check ;)
very funny 10/10

Author's Response: Well it IS kinda Sirius' fault... Not that he wasn't trying to help, he's jsut compltly moronic lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by siobhan_malfoyMy Brain and Black: The Road of True Love Was Never Easy

1st January 2009:
wow I love your story really funny. i love dysfunctional relationships *sigh* so funny. I adore jess and sirius. and yes i think it is celestina warbeck or something, if you google it it should tell you.
update soon :)
oh btw in response to your review (thanks btw) both the sirius stories are now up and running ;) let me know what you think

Author's Response: hello! thanks for reading and reviewing! glad you enjoyed it! :) yes, jessie and sirius are quite the pair aren't they? haha. and i will update as soon as the lovely queue opens up again... which is hopefully tomorrow. so hopefully some day in the near future you guys will get the update i've been promising since mid-december... hehe. :)

well i'm off to go look for your new stories!!! YAY! :) uodate chaos soon yea??? please? haha. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: Harrasing a Tree

30th December 2008:
thanks for all your amazing reviews they make my day! have you read my other marauder one shot "even stars burn out?" or "chaos?" ray is in chaos. sirius is also in "complicated darkness."
I adore your stories as well btw!

Author's Response: I've read an reveiwed for all your stories. I jsut caught up on chaos today and can't wait for the next chapter. I've been working on my marauder story it needed some sirius editing. xD I should have some updates soon. I can't wait for more chaos. And my favorite story ofyours was even stars burn out, it was a wonderful sentiment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siobhan_malfoyKeep Away: After the Game

20th December 2008:
wow
they are finally together,
go oliver
update soon

Author's Response: haha yay! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siobhan_malfoyCheesy Nachos, Clingy Cat Suits, and Viktor Krum: The Handoff

20th December 2008:
really good,
update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by siobhan_malfoyCheesy Nachos, Clingy Cat Suits, and Viktor Krum: Failure at the Ministry

20th December 2008:
poor poor sophie
she is doing wuite well though, considering she is making an idiot of herself in front of the love of her life...
really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: Love of a Lifetime

28th November 2008:
hey
love the story. sorry i havent reviewed in a while.
i finally updated chaos. i redid the while story.
this chapters great 10/10

Author's Response: o o o ! My story here has kinda died. i paln to get back to it next summer. I kinda wrote a whoel other novel. lol. k im off to read chaos!

 Report Review

Review #16, by siobhan_malfoyTwelve Steps from You: On the Train

28th March 2008:
I really want to know what Adria is supposed to have done now lol, update soon!
I love your banner by the way, can you tell me how to get into contact with Alora? because I really need a banner for my story
thanks

Author's Response: Thanks. I put in a request in The Dark Arts

 Report Review

Review #17, by siobhan_malfoyEverytime: Everytime

28th March 2008:
hi I love the banner you made for this story, and I was wondering if you could make one for my story "even stars burn out"
email me at siobhan_malfoy@hotmail.com if you are interested, or just leave me a comment.
thanks

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^ and I've contacted you about this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by siobhan_malfoyAsteria: Asteria

28th March 2008:
wow I love this story, I was also wondering if you could make me a banner for my story "complicated darkness" if you are interested please email me at siobhan_malfoy@hotmail.com or leave me a comment. I know what i want on the banner but I am definitly willing to compromise.
thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by siobhan_malfoyAvoiding the Inevitable: To Prank a Ghost

23rd March 2008:
hi! I love your story and i was wondering if you could make me a banner for my story it's called "complicated darkness" and its about the three black sisters, i would be sooo grateful if you could do it,
thanks just leave me a comment if you're interested

Author's Response: thank you! i'd love to, would you like to head on over to the-dark-arts.net and request hedwidgeon then?

 Report Review

Review #20, by siobhan_malfoyThose Girls: Viola Part I

23rd March 2008:
i love your story
and i also love your banner, i was wondering if you could tell me how to get in contact with the person who made it?
10/10 update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
okay if you do ever read this response, email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com and I'll give all the lovely details to help you get a banner!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #21, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: Flipped

21st March 2008:
hooray they are together *does a happy dance*
oh and in answer to your question, yes trusted authors can still update, a fact i am extremly glad of

Author's Response: Yayyyyysssss Okies then xD! tankies for reveiw! i got my lappy back thank god i was liek dsieing of withdrawal! no reading or writing fan fics *hyperventilates at mere memory of it* ok nto that bad but STILL some oN evillll ok im off to submit xD! YAYAYYAYS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by siobhan_malfoyHappy: Kicking and Screaming

15th March 2008:
hi i was wondering if you could make me a banner?
if you can please email me at siobhan_malfoy@hotmail.com
thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by siobhan_malfoyThe Crush: Hogsmeade Soup

7th March 2008:
as usual its really good!
i just updated!
poor james

Author's Response: yay thank you glad you liked it xD I saw your chappy.. I loved it of course xD Hmm... don't remember what I did to James in this chapter but i'm sure he deserved it lol xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by siobhan_malfoyDeadly Sins: Doubt has Claws...

4th March 2008:
hi! i really love your stories and i also love your banners! so i was wondering if you could make me one? if you can do it email me at siobhan_malfoy@hotmail.com

Author's Response: im sorry banner requests are closed and i do not take requests through a review

 Report Review

Review #25, by siobhan_malfoyCan't Touch This: A Day in the Life.....

2nd March 2008:
really awsome chapter as usual,
keep it up and update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks bunches for the review! The next chapter should be written and submitted soon, so keep a look out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>