Reading Reviews From Member: stargazzer0906
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #26, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: A Broken Friendship

30th March 2009:
Wow. I loved this. I hope that Regulus and Jen can at least be civil with eachother.. But, I am happy that Sirius and Jen are working things out; I believe that Remus, needs a gf though..he's too lonely.. Hehe, its just a suggestion :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: One Mystery Down

30th March 2009:
Aw. I liked this chapter..I wish she would've at least given Regulus one chance..

 Report Review

Review #28, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Working It Out

30th March 2009:
Aww, nooo! I really liked Regulus.. :(

 Report Review

Review #29, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Attempting New Beginnings...

30th March 2009:
Omg, omg!! Truthfully, I want jen to be with regulus..but, then again I'm scared that its just an evil bet or something that he has going with his friends.. :( I can't wait to see what happens. I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Trial and Error

30th March 2009:
Omg, what will she say?! Ahhh. I love this story..its amazing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: The Consequence

30th March 2009:
What??!! Ah!! Omg, I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Heartbreaker

30th March 2009:
Ugh. I know exactly what she's going through..its never pretty. I loved it as usual, can't wait to see how things work out :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Sinful Girls

30th March 2009:
Aww, no! I know what she saw.. :( this makes me sad.

 Report Review

Review #34, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: One Chance

29th March 2009:
Ah! I'm so happy!! And I think I know what's going to happen..but, I hope I'm not right..

 Report Review

Review #35, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Christmas Break II

29th March 2009:
Omg, omg, OMG!!! Ahhh. I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Christmas Break

28th March 2009:
I wonder what mother could possibly want..I really liked this chapter. I wonder if Sirius willl stop by..haha.

 Report Review

Review #37, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Rhodesia Rages II

28th March 2009:
This was so cute, love. I loved it. I can totally put myself in jens shoes. Can't wait to read the rest. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Rhodesia Rages

18th February 2008:
*finishes chapter*

Me: "UGH, I HATE HER!!!" >:O

*goes to kitchen*
*gets out a butcher's knife*
*goes through a magic computer screen portal*

~IN THE STORY~

*makes friends with everyone...even Rhodesia*
*takes Rhodesia out on a walk on Hogwarts Grounds*
*STABS HER CONTINUEOUSLY WITH KNIFE*
*hides the body*

~THE NEXT MORNING~

*wakes up*

Me: "Wow, that was such a realistic dream..."

*gets up*
*looks in mirror*
*sees blood on t-shirt*

Me: "Whoa..." o.O

Hahahahaha, I LOVED IT! We just have to find a way to get rid of this B-I-T-C-H!!

xxx

 Report Review

Review #39, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Birthday Bliss

18th February 2008:
Aw, how CUTE!! ^-^
I think I know who did it...I may be wrong though...*ponders* I hope I'm not! I really LOVE this story, dear. You're doing a very good job! :D

ILOVEIT&YOU!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #40, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Hogsmeade and Secrets

20th January 2008:
i loved it, dear!

you should post pictures. =]

xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Alone Again

10th January 2008:
This was so CUTE! ^-^

I LOVED IT.

10/10

xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Nightly Encounter

9th January 2008:
Yes, I think you should post pictures. :)
Great story, Love!

10/10

xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Nothing Ever Changes

5th January 2008:
Hahahahahaha, this made me laugh!
Nicely written too!

ILOVEDIT! ^.^

xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Same Old Beginnings

5th January 2008:
I LOVED IT, DEAR!

It was great for a first chapter! :D

xxx

 Report Review

Review #45, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: There Was Nothing

5th January 2008:
Omg, I think I know the story behind the cat!!
I'm excited to read-on to see if I'm right! :)

ILOVEDIT!

xxx

Author's Response: Of course. It's not very hard to figure out. :)

Good luck with that. XD

Thanks so much for the review! xxx


 Report Review

Review #46, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: Fade to Black

3rd January 2008:
yay!

this was so sweet.

ILOVEDIT!

xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad. :) Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #47, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: A New Beginning

3rd January 2008:
Gahhh, I LOVE REMUS! :D

I want them back together...

ILOVEDIT!

xxx

Author's Response: Who doesn't?

:D


 Report Review

Review #48, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: Get Over It

3rd January 2008:
Omg. Wow, I'm speechless! :)

ILOVEIT.

xxx

Author's Response: Are you? That's cool. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #49, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: Wasted Tears

3rd January 2008:
aw, again sadness. :[
i loved the ending, though! ^-^

xxx

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by stargazzer0906Are You Happy Now?: So What If He Comes

3rd January 2008:
Wow, now I'm sad that James is mad. :[

But, I LOVED IT either way.

xxx

Author's Response: You seem to love all of my chapters, lol. That makes me feel slightly loved.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>