Reading Reviews From Member: stargazzer0906
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Center of Attention

30th November 2010:
Woohoo! I loved it! I've really missed this story TONS.. so I'm glad you're back! I'm SO EXCITED! :3

"To old times!" :')

I adored it, great work. Also.. I have a question, what is your favourite Fred and/or George story linked with an OC?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for sticking with me during my little patches of absence. I hope to get chapters out quicker now that winter break is almost here. One of my favorite George/OC stories is Portrait of a Lady. It's older but it was one of the first I ever read :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by stargazzer0906The Joker and Her: The Dementors on the Train.

1st November 2010:
Lovely. I really enjoyed this.. I'm just a bit confused, as to what year you based this on.. is it in Harry's third year?

- Ivy

Author's Response: Yes, Harry's third year during Prisoner of Azkaban:) Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Surrender

26th October 2010:
*Cries.* No! :(
I loved it, but still no!

- Ivy

Author's Response: I figured it would add a bit more drama and spice to the whole ordeal. I truly appreciate you taking the time review each chapter so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Of Course, You Fool

26th October 2010:
Awww. Yay for Harry and Ginny. That made me happy. I'm still upset over the whole Jamie and George row.. but I guess, it'll turn out ok? Right? I loved that George watched her sleep for a moment. JSYK.

- Ivy

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I wasn't sure how people would respond to the rather cheesy/low key proposal. I thought it fit Harry more than something elaborate. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Heading Towards A Breakdown

26th October 2010:
Gah! No, no, no, no, no! WHY??? :'(

- Ivy

Author's Response: I know, I know. But don't lose faith in them! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Momentary Mixup

26th October 2010:
OMG. OMG. OMG. No! I may have started to cry at the end of this chapter... really. I have no words. I'm heartbroken. It was beautifully written though, hon. I loved it.

- Ivy

Author's Response: Aw, I didn't mean to make anyone cry D: But thank you so much. It was a little hard to write I admit, because I'm sure everyone knows I'm pro Jamie-George myself haha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Compromise

26th October 2010:
Aw! I loved this. It was so cute. Even her "date" with Cormac.. I admit. But her evening with George was what I loved the most! ;D
Can't wait to see what's next. I'm excited.

- Ivy

Author's Response: Yay! It was a lot of fun writing her little night with George. Glad to know you enjoyed it just as much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: The Secret's Out

26th October 2010:
Eeek, Cormac? Really? I can't wait to see what happens.. I'm still rooting for Jamie and George though. I'm so glad she was able to tell the women, heh. That was fun to read. I really enjoyed it. :)

- Ivy

Author's Response: I know, I know. He was such a git in the books and movies, but I hope you grow to at least tolerate him haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Undisclosed Desires

26th October 2010:
Aww. That's so nice of Jamie. But still.. it's a low blow that George is with Angelina.. but I hope everything turns out good between both of them, well the three of them. Again, you're amazing love. I enjoy your stories very much.

Author's Response: I figured it would add a bit more drama and spice to the whole ordeal. I truly appreciate you taking the time review each chapter so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Every Heart's Exploding

26th October 2010:
Oh no. Now, I'm sad. Please.. don't tell me that George and Angelina are going to get together.. Nooo. :(
- Ivy

Author's Response: Eeeep, you'll have to read on to find out! Thank you so much for the consistent reviews though. They mean a lot :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: The Not-So-Unbreakable Vow

26th October 2010:
Ah! I'm so excited. Argh, George. He's too adorable for his own good. Lol. I love it, I love it, I love it. You're amazing. :)

- Ivy

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I was hoping my portrayal of George appealed to the readers :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by stargazzer0906Real Thing: Fighting the Demons

26th October 2010:
This killed me.. I hate the fact that Fred dies.. I still can't deal with it. And the fact that JK Rowling, didn't mention anything about George in the Epilogue, makes it worse. :(

Anyway, sorry, I got off subject.. Heh, I love this. I can't wait what's to come next.
- Ivy

Author's Response: I seriously know how you feel! Fred and George were my favorite through the books and the lack of info about the latter is just not acceptable! But thank you so much for reading and hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by stargazzer0906You and A Promise: Change

21st October 2010:
I MISS YOU! When are you coming back? :'(

 Report Review

Review #14, by stargazzer0906Hannah Abbott's Guide to Relaxation: Hannah Abbott's Guide to Relaxation

21st October 2010:
Aw! I cried. It was great.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Out of the Abyss

14th April 2009:
D":

I'm crying...this was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: I Do

14th April 2009:
AWWW!!
I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Punishments

14th April 2009:
AW, I'M CRYING!
This was beautiful. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Stargazers

14th April 2009:
I KNEW IT!!! ;D
YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Underneath the Cloak

31st March 2009:
They're planning Valentines Day!! I can hear wedding bells, ringing in the distance!!! Hehehe. I'm excited. ;) I can't wait to read the rest dear, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Finally

31st March 2009:
Aww!! Yay, I've been waiting for some Lily and James action!!! Woohoo! ;) I love this story, I'm sad that its almost over... :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: New Discoveries and Revelations

31st March 2009:
Oh wow. I hope she doesn't get too upset with Sirius..I love how you're building up James and Lily's relationship.. :) I really do hope that Remus finds someone too. I don't want him to be alone. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Summer Tragedy

31st March 2009:
Omg! This makes me extremely sad..really really. :"(

 Report Review

Review #23, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: End of Term

31st March 2009:
Aw. It makes me sad that it the end of term..I have a feeling something bad is going to happen during the summer..I hope I'm wrong :/

 Report Review

Review #24, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Lily's Feelings

31st March 2009:
Yay!! I love this story really. It makes me happy and giddy ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by stargazzer0906Out of the Abyss: Hogsmeade

30th March 2009:
Aw. Yayyy! They're back together, and its the beginning of James and Lily's relationship!! :) I love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>