Reading Reviews From Member: Raspberry Jelly
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raspberry JellyHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

31st May 2008:
loved it, can't wait for the next!! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raspberry JellyHogwarts Sanitarium: Opportunities

31st May 2008:
that was quite fantastic...again!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Raspberry JellyHogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

31st May 2008:
you're one of the best authors on HPFF that i've found (and ive been for a couple of years, so thats saying something) =D and a very talented writer in general. im glad to see you want to write novels for a side job (i do too haha) because you're quite fantastic. best of luck!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raspberry JellyHogwarts Sanitarium: Mental Getaway

31st May 2008:
fantastic as ever!! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raspberry JellyInvoking the Secret Keeper: The Choice is Made

1st May 2007:
"I'll rot in Azkaban before that happens."

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raspberry JellyInvoking the Secret Keeper: Looking for Peter

1st May 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raspberry JellyInvoking the Secret Keeper: Betrayal

1st May 2007:
very good, love your portrayal of emotion

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raspberry JellyInvoking the Secret Keeper: Safety for the Potters

1st May 2007:
i don't really think sirius would put so much stock into his own last name when he's obviously thrown his lot with james, but its a great story all the same.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raspberry JellyInvoking the Secret Keeper: Protecting Lily

1st May 2007:
LOVED the closing line! on to the next chapter...its a good story, and you're brilliant as ever!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raspberry JellyReckless: The Summons

1st May 2007:
brilliant as ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raspberry JellyReckless: Safety for Sirius

1st May 2007:
LOVE THEM! =( POOR SIRIUS

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raspberry JellyReckless: Family Business

1st May 2007:
aww so good love it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Raspberry JellyReckless: Reckless

30th April 2007:
AMAZING - 10/10 TIMES 10! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

23rd January 2007:
No adjectives can really sum up your work, but you are, as ever, fantastically brilliant! This chapter did perfect justice to the rest of the story, and I love it!! Please write more HPFF, but if you do leave, goodluck in college and especially in writing. ~ Madison. PS - I'm starting college next year and I'm majoring in creative writing. :)

Author's Response: Nice! UC Berkeley doesn't have a major in creative writing, but I'm going to minor in it, I think =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Facing Death

16th November 2006:
How could you not be happy with this chapter?!?!? IT'S BRILLIANT! I love the ending, and I love the repetion of "never say you're sorry", etc. It's so sweet...but I can't believe...are they gonna die?!?!? UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE ASAP, PLEASE!! Even so...this story has been, is, and will be completely brilliant...right to the end. Can't believe it's almost over! Even if you're done with HPFF, I hope you're never done writing. :-)

Goodluck!!

~ Your Most Loyal Fan

Author's Response: Aw, thank you soooooo much! I just took my biochem midterm and it was reallllllly hard so it's nice to come back and have something to feel good about. =D And trust me, I'll never be done writing; I just want to start writing original works. Although I've just been hit by this incredible inspiration for a sequel to this story....I dunno if I'm gonna go through with that or if I'm really gonna leave HPFF. We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Raspberry JellyMeet Me There Upon the Shore: Meet Me There Upon the Shore

26th August 2006:
This is such a sweet story !! You were really great at portraying Draco's emotions, and it's beautifully written !! 10/10 rating !!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought that I portrayed him well! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: An Interlude

23rd August 2006:
Exquisite as ever! I am really quite sad that there's only 2 chapters left, but of course all good things must come to an end. =) Once again, you truly outdid yourself: you have one of the best writing styles I've ever read. Keep up the awesome work, and goodluck in college!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm already at Berkeley, and having a blast so far! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Murder

7th August 2006:
Well, I can't say I'm surprised at that, but at the same time its still kind of shocking that he's *gone*. This was a very intense chapter, though, and that was really great: the way you built suspense and drama and everything. Keep up writing, even if you do decide to leave HPFF after MM!!! ~ M.T.

Author's Response: Thanks =) your confidence in my writing really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Letters

13th June 2006:
It wasn't boring! It was very, very good as usual. And while I am sorry to hear that there will only be a few more chapters coming, I must once again say that this is a phenomenal story. I hope that you will keep writing even after Missing Memories is finished. Also, congratulations on graduating high school, and good luck at Berkeley! Best wishes! ~M.T.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm super excited for Berkeley (although the mounds of homework I'm sure to get will mean less updating, sadly). Don't worry; I will definitely keep writing after MM is done. I'm deciding between writing a sequel or branching off into a completely different fic. Let me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Raspberry JellyThe Dragon's Truths: The Dragon's Truths

17th May 2006:
"fangirls"

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Raspberry JellyBreathe: Breathe

14th May 2006:
BEAUTIFUL STORY!!! Seriously, it's so deep and powerful, and just as fantastic as everything else of yours I've read!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! You're so sweet =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: A Caged Thing

14th May 2006:
Nice poem, and immensely emotional chapter...but still AMAZINGLY GOOD!!! I can't wait to find out what happens next, please update soon because I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! PS ~ Congrats on Berkeley!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the congrats, and no worries, I should update within the week! You are amazingly amazing (for lack of a better word) for reviewing ALL of my chapters. Like no one does that. Seriously. I LOVE YOU! Well, actually, I don't even know you. But you get the point.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Ensnared

14th May 2006:
AHHH!! NO!!! (Here we go with the "Ah no no ah!" thing again, sorry.) DRACO SHOULD JUST $@%# GIVE UP!! >_

Author's Response: Yes, I know he should. But then we'd have no complications and drama in the story, and how fun would that be? BORING, I tell you, BORING!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: No Comfort There Shall Be

14th May 2006:
Okay, I kind of have an evil confession to make: despite Ron's sorrow, I was hoping Gwyn really did die, so he and Hermione could be together. Drat! You really like throwing these curveballs don't you? :) They're good ones, no worries!! Good chappie!

Author's Response: Yes, I absolutely LOVE curveballs. I HATE being predictable. Nice to see I'm not.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Raspberry JellyMissing Memories: Hear Me

14th May 2006:
AH! NO! I'm sorry, but I'm kind of stunned. I can't even comment properly and lavish this chapter with the praise it deserves, about how spectacular it is, because I have to go read Chapter 18! *zooms off*

Author's Response: Hm. I don't remember what happens in this chapter. So. Can't comment properly. Oh, well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>