Reading Reviews From Member: Lupins_cub
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Opportunities

1st September 2007:
Wow that was really good, I'm glad you didn't abandon it! I was so worried but I still kept you in my favs and checked up on the story every few weeks, I was very pleased to see another chapter. I love this story its a wonderful idea, well have fun at work I suppose lol when is work ever fun? XD Anyway great chapter, hope to see another!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lupins_cubProngslet: Responses

4th April 2007:
Yay, I like this chapter it explained a lot its werid I see Draco now as bad but here as good lol two dracos too small of world. Anyway enough rambling, good chapter can't wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, it is kind of odd...two opposite views of Draco. Well...we'll 'see' if they end up being opposite views, in true... -Grins.- Anywho, thanks for reviewing! I'll do my best to get the next chapter out soon! ^-^

~*Chloe*~


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

18th January 2007:
yay your back whoo! i loved this chapter and the way Harry showed Sirius to James that was funny, can't wait until your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: The Unexpected Archway

9th January 2007:
i cannot remember if i posted a review or not so...anyway wonderful! i loved it lots of action and confusion all at the same time. I can't wait till the next chapter, how many are you doing by the way? Good Chapter!

Author's Response: Erm, just a few more chapters now, I think! :o) And I'm so glad you've enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: No Warning

20th October 2006:
whoo! that was great, lol Harry and Snape bickering gotta love it XoD anyway i loved the chapted, and cliff hangers arrrgh oh well something to look forward too, great chapter can't wait till the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Planning and Preparations

5th July 2006:
so sorry i havn't been reviewing the weeks have been busy, anyway great chapters! i can't wait till the next to see what happens. i loved the scene with HArry and Snape cause its so rare to see them work together especially since the sixth book *ahem* lol anyway can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you're enjoying it, and I would think that Harry and Snape could grudgingly work together once they got over their differences, so I tried to write it and see if it came out believably. Since most people haven't commented on it then I'll assume it was at least partially successful. :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Race Against Time

30th May 2006:
sweet!! i knew that dog was mroe than a dog. lol but what if he is just dreamin this or something? jeeze im confuzzled lol but in a good way. must not think on it too much i have algebra tomorrow! great chapter can't wait till the next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: A Burst Of Light And Hope

19th May 2006:
cool! i was holding my breath during the Hermione and Moody scene. so good can't wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

18th April 2006:
*bounces up and down in chair raising hand in a hermione-ish way* James almost called Harry Sirius!! that means something!! am i right? lol great chapter i loved it and i am dying ot know what James was about to call Harry. I've finsihed my story if you want to take a look at the alternate ending i nearly made one of my best freinds who is a boy cry i think that says something not sure lol great chapter can't wait till the next!!

Author's Response: Lol, sorry about the confusion but James was about to call Harry 'Son'. I'll look at it, sure, but could you e-mail me the link? I have to get caught up on unanswered reviews before I do anything fun. ^_^ Thankies, LC!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

15th March 2006:
awe! poor harry is taht really padfoot? mmm lol cute dog scene sad too, and Rita dear god allmighty help us will James be a friend to Harry? or kind of like Rita?

Author's Response: Mayyyyybe. You'll find out! James? James = rockness. Harry'll like him. Your heart will melt for him! He's a good man!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lupins_cubProngslet: Teamwork and Rescuing - Part 2

28th February 2006:
I've always been prone to fred i really don't have a reason it seems he was always like the leader in a way heck i don't know lol but its hard i loved this chapter i wish harry went back for SIrius but int hat moment i probably would have gone to Remus first. Can't wait till ur next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Malfoy Manor

27th February 2006:
OoO action! love it love it! can't wait till your next review i've been waiting for at least someone to post!

Author's Response: Hey, glad you liked it, and I see you've written loads more on Changes since I last saw you! Well, heard from you. You know what I mean! :oP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lupins_cubProngslet: Teamwork and Rescuing - Part 1

28th January 2006:
koay so i read this way before at fanfiction. net and it was brilliant and lets see best maurderer i would have to say Sirius becaseu he was always a "player" if you could say w ith the ladies always played pranks *seriously he almost killed snape!* so Sirius is i think the best. why not James Remus or Peter? one Peter is bad *shakes fist at him lol* James he stopped playing pranks a bit for Lily *nothin wrong iwth taht tho!* and Remus was a Prefect so yup i think Sirus is the best. so great chapter can't wait till the next!!

Author's Response: *Grins* I'm glad you liked it! As to best Marauder, yea, Sirius was my extremely close second. ^^ Anyway, thanks for reviewing!! Till next time... ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Interrogations

22nd January 2006:
Harold? who is this Harold of which u speak? lol unless i missed something...anyway great chapter WHOO go Harry!! finally he gets to stand up for himself a bit without anyone zapping him with something. so will fred and george be their goofy selfs? if they are in the story i mean

Author's Response: Lol, Harold = Harry. They will, I've dropped a few hints or so. Yes, what's Fred and George without mischeif? *stares oddly* Lol, jk. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lupins_cubWhen Youth is Stolen: The Swing of Things

22nd January 2006:
pretty good i liked it! lol poor James in potions the begining of a long long squaral ifi spelled that right, can't wait till the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that chapter! I'll try to get the next chapter posted soon, it's written already.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lupins_cubProngslet: Decisions That We Make

18th January 2006:
*dies* please please update!! i need a good chapter to read no one is updating *someone metions the next chapter and i come fromt he grave* where? lol Jk please update soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is currently in 'Limbo' and shall, hopefully, be validated soon! ^-^ ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lupins_cubBeyond Faith: Stormed Voices

13th January 2006:
heck yes it was worth it!!! wow great chapter poor Harry! and Remus too, can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol Thank you - I was slightly worried about this chapter but you have settled my mind - thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lupins_cubBeyond Faith: Darkness of the Mind

5th January 2006:
cool! i just read the first two chapters i like them! when is the next chapter?

Author's Response: Hopefully soon ;-) I am glad that you are enjoying it so far. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lupins_cubHogwarts Sanitarium: Traumatic Trials

21st December 2005:
whew, sorry i havn't be able to review i read the chapter it was great! poor Harry! i would be just hte same "what?! hECK NO!" lol but then i agian if some peoples thought i was crazy maybe i wouldn't lol can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: If I was Harry I would feel empty. Magic is a big thing to give up. Lol, I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lupins_cubWhen Youth is Stolen: Welcome to Hogwarts

9th December 2005:
whoo!! yay you finally updated cool Remus found his friends and Snape he's like Malfoy just years before him lol great cahpter can't wait till the next

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked this chapter. I'll try to update in closer intervals, sorry for the long wait. Also, I'm going to try to make Snape a little different than Draco because he's such a difficult character to understand.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lupins_cubAll American Witch: "I'm a what?!"

16th November 2005:
LOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!! YAY!!! WHOO *does the running man* i hope you get more reviews and everyone better love the story or i shall kick some butt!! lol jk can't wait till your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lupins_cubProngslet: MindTalk

16th November 2005:
did you see my review in fanfiction? well i would put it here but the site won't ocme up so the same as wha ti said on fanfiction in my review. can't wait till the next chpater!

Author's Response: Lol, yes, I did see your review at FF.net, and I thank you for reviewing! I liked reading it. ^-^ Anywho, i'm working on my next chapter, and it'll hopefully be out soon. *Smiles* Till next time... ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Thicker Than Water

9th November 2005:
bravo! i can't wiat till the next cahpter, take a bow i really enjoyed this chapter, poor Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks :o)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lupins_cubHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Her Worst Mistake

4th November 2005:
wow how sad!!! booooo to Malfoy i can't wait till the enxt chapter, my story is going ot be something like taht but the maincharacter is going ot blames by Ron for her death and stuff like that, great chapter!!!

Author's Response: I know, boo Malfoy! Glad you liked it... :o)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lupins_cubProngslet: Darkness Under The Three-Quarter Moon

28th October 2005:
great chapter but i think Xantos *yes spelled it right!* has something to do with what happened to Harry! anyway mmm fav character would have to be Remus even before your story and JK rowlings i always loved wolves so when the 3rd book came out i was estatic about Remus when i found he was a werewolf, so yea next chapter hurry!

Author's Response: Lol, yes, you did spell it right! ^-^ Sooo, you think 'he' has something to do with what has happened to dear Harry? Hehe...perhaps, perhaps not. Remus is your fav, ^-^, me too!! I have the biggest soft spot for him. He's my Remy. *Fluttery Sigh* Sirius comes in a very close second, though. Thanks for reviewing, and i'll be trying to update very soon! Till then... ~*Chloe*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>