Reading Reviews From Member: Tonksz_patronus
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonksz_patronusThe Bet: Akward Beginnings, Family Troubles and a Confession

1st July 2007:
ha ha good chapter i really like this its goin in my favorites please keep the chapters comming and i hope you are feeling better!

Author's Response: Wow, favorite? I'm so glad! Thanks for your concern, it's beel long to cure but I'm alright now

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonksz_patronusThe Bet: Ginny's mistake

1st July 2007:
oh no! lol love it keep it comming!!

Author's Response: I know, nobody wanted to see her lose but I so love when Draco is the "master" lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonksz_patronusThe Bet: The game is on...

1st July 2007:
Good chapter keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonksz_patronusJust Walk Away.: A fresh start for the new Ginny!

1st July 2007:
Nice. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thax for your review :)
It means alot, i'm in the middle of typing up chapter 6 so hopefully you won't have to wait too long untill its reviewed :)

Thanx agian
xxLaurenxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonksz_patronusLove Game: You Can't Go Back.

13th June 2007:
hey i like this story a lot please keep up the good work!! I cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonksz_patronusLove Game: Foundation.

25th May 2007:
I love iT! great idea. i'm adding it to my favorites! one thing though, how did u do the cool little wavy things? they look really cool. good job on this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonksz_patronusStuck with you: An unexpected gift

8th May 2007:
ok it was good but one thing, wouldnt hermione be a little freaked out that Draco was just randomly toutching her and whispering things that wernt insults into her ear? besides that tho, its good. I think things MAY be moving along a LITTLE too fast, but who am i to argue? i like it, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonksz_patronusSealed with a Kiss: A Little Black Beetle

21st April 2007:
wow, great twist! i like where this is going...keep up the goodwork!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry my next chapter is taking so long >_> My muse died on me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonksz_patronusNeed Versus Want: Chapter 1

6th April 2007:
Good! is this the sequel? i thought pansy and neville were engaged is all...lol

Author's Response: This is another fic, the sequel is still a thought in progress.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonksz_patronusA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 8

30th March 2007:
Nice chapter keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thank you . I will try.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonksz_patronusA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 7

24th March 2007:
lol nice note at the end that is funny i like this story lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonksz_patronusA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 6

18th March 2007:
ha ha i like the ending lol keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonksz_patronusA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 5

18th March 2007:
I LOVE IT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonksz_patronusA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 4

13th March 2007:
cool i like it so far and i kinda like how u keep putting the two of them off it is entertaing so keepup the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonksz_patronusThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 24 Epilogue

13th March 2007:
Nice ending! cant wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonksz_patronusDetention is for Lovers: The Paralyzing Potion

27th February 2007:
...woah.

Author's Response: keep on reading...new chapter in validation feb 28

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonksz_patronusDetention is for Lovers: Hermione Gets Detention

27th February 2007:
Nice cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: new chapter coming Feb 28 so read on...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonksz_patronusThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 22

22nd February 2007:
lol that is so funny and rather ironic but wow i never even pictured Neville and Pansy and now they are getting married?!?! lol i like that...i just hope it works out for them!!

Author's Response: I think they are both nice people and they will live happily ever after.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonksz_patronusInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Morbid Regrets

22nd February 2007:
Ok i have changed my mind, but only a little (IF YOU DONT KNO WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT CHECK UR REVIEWS FOR THE LAST CHAPTER AND THEN READ THIS ONE!). Herm and draco should get together and ryan and herm can be close friendds and then ron is happy and blaise can just get over it! YAY! lol good chapter

Author's Response: Lol, nice theory. You'll see exactly what happens, then. Still not changed mind on the pairing though, huh? It's a good thing I read my reviews backwards, otherwise I wouldn't know what you were on about!! *_* Anyway, thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonksz_patronusInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Potions and Complications

22nd February 2007:
Hermione/Draco please!!! Ditch blaize and ryan...blaize shouldnt have tempted her and ryan should have listened to her in the first place or none of this would have happened! and Herm/Harry just cant happen...its wrong!!! lol good chapter keep it up

Author's Response: Agh!! *screams* But Ryan . . . *drools* He's better than Draco any day. *nods* Yes, anyday . . . Anyway, glad to see you're so enthusiastic,a dn thanks for reviewing. Update coming asap

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonksz_patronusRon Weasley: An Autobiography: The Flying Ford Anglia

22nd February 2007:
What Happened? WHERE DID YOU GO COME BAK! i want to find out the rest of the story so please, come back ok?? good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonksz_patronusThe Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 21

15th February 2007:
LOL that would be really funny! I like the last three chapters, keep up the good work! Oh, and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonksz_patronusInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Dirty Regrets

15th February 2007:
OMG this is such a bad cliffhanger ; ) lol i am so excited keep writing more!

Author's Response: He he. I'm mean. More coming soon, promise. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonksz_patronusInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Power of Lust

13th February 2007:
ok, OK i'll review! lol i like the story, but i kinda wish Ron wasnt being such an arse...is he ever gonna lighten up?? Please? lol i am excited ryan is comming to Hogwarts, that should be interesting! Or will he get there and not be able to see anything but some dingy old ruin? Oh, i cant wait!!! HUrry UP AND WRITE!!!

Author's Response: Hey there, thank you!! :-) I hate it when people read and don't review. It just seems so selfish. So anyway . . . I don't know about Ron, lol, as a character in general I hate him, so I'm not full on favour of him at the moment. Maybe he'll grow up at some point. He he, I shall, perhaps tomorrow, after a sword-fighting practice session for our drama performance of Macbeth . . . *screams* Did I just write that bad-lucked name? Anyway, I'll try and update as soon as possible. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonksz_patronusInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Boredom Of Fame

26th January 2007:
lol cute ending...! i like this chapter, but how will he respond when he finds out? Hermione better tell him!

Author's Response: Oh, she will tell him in the next chapter. You shall see. :-) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>