Reading Reviews From Member: wolf2010
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolf2010Idiot: Idiot

3rd August 2007:
Wow :) That was SO CUTE! I LOVED it!!! Haha :) Wow. Wow. WOW! :D I feel happy now haha. :) Great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolf2010Twenty One: Smile

3rd August 2007:
I really liked it :) You did great! It was extremely well written. I'm sure you've heard it before, but it would be better if you carried it on, maybe into a short story? Like, go through the troubles of him drinking and just go into it in more depth. But, of course, its great :) You don't have to change anything if you don't want to haha. :)

Author's Response: Ah haaaa... Yeah... sequals and I don't normaly happen. Just becuase I have the attention span of a fruit fly lol We'll have to see about this one :-) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wolf2010Visually Deprived: Visually Deprived

3rd August 2007:
Aw :) I really LOVED it! Seriously! That was fantastic! :):) I give it a 10. Great work. :):)

Author's Response: Aww thanks a bunch =] Im glad you enjoyed it!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #4, by wolf2010I'd Rather Date the Giant Squid: The Lake

17th June 2007:
hahahahahaha wow that was SO good! :D Great job! That's exactly how Lily should be. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolf2010Stupidity: Just Do It

17th June 2007:
HAHAHAHA!! I LOVEDDD this! Haha. James cracks me up :P Great job!!

Author's Response: lol, Yup! James is one funny guy! ;D

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by wolf2010No Man's Land: Up in the Highest of Hights

17th June 2007:
Awww. :) That was very cute! Haha. :) Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you ^__^

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolf2010The Boyfriend List: Sirius Black

16th May 2007:
oh I LOVE IT!! :D Its SO CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolf2010Remember: Remember

15th May 2007:
Wow, I loved it! :) Its pretty depressing, but it reminds me of the movie Tristan and Isolde, which is my favorite movie of ALL TIME!! :D

Author's Response: I have to see that movie!

Thank you for the review. x


 Report Review

Review #9, by wolf2010Lost at Sea: The Problem

25th April 2007:
Ooh MY GOSH! I loved this! Its so good! I am fascinated with the 1600 and 1700s. :) Wow. You best hurry and update! Oh, and this is going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Yay! Updates....like a week? If I'm good...thank you so much! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by wolf2010The Boyfriend List: Arthur Weasley

24th April 2007:
Ha!!! I LOVE it! Poor Lily. And I almost feel bad for James. Almost. Because a little kid did that to me too when I was like... six years old. It was bad! Haha. Wel this is going in my favorites. :) I'm looking forward for an update!

Author's Response: Haha, poor YOU! My God, thankfully no one has ever done it to me!

I'm posting the update today... now in fact.


 Report Review

Review #11, by wolf2010The Boyfriend List: Prologue

24th April 2007:
Oooh, I like it so far! :) On to chapter two!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolf2010Dirty Little Secrets: Dirty Little Secrets

24th April 2007:
Wel... I LOVED IT! :D!!! Very cute, and I liked the twist you put on it. :) 10/10! Rock on.

Author's Response: Thank you very much =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by wolf2010Let Me Count the Ways: Let Me Count the Ways

24th April 2007:
OH.MY.GOSH! Wow. WOW! Okay. :D :D :D! I LOVED IT! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! Aww... :) I feel all warm and fuzzy inside, hehe. And, NO, you are not terrible at romance! This is probably the best one-shot I've ever read! I'm putting this on my favorites! :D THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING READ! 10/10!

Author's Response: wow! thank you for the amazing review! I'm so happy you liked it! and in favs? wow, thanks! i still don't think i'm a romance writer - well, not unless its romance with a strong dash of angst and heartbreak!

Thanks again hun!
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by wolf2010A Thought To Remember: A Thought to remember

24th April 2007:
:D! WOW! How fluffy! :) Awww.. I can't get over how cute that was! It was super short, but thats a good thing. Its "short and sweet", as you've said. Oh, and you did an AMAZING job on the banner. It caught my eye immediantly! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolf2010When The Stars Go Blue: When The Stars Go Blue

2nd January 2007:
:D Oooh Megs I LOVE this!!! Seriously! Haha, wow. :) It just really has a happiness point. Cuuute.

Author's Response: thanks felesha! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: Cold, But Loving Heart

11th November 2006:
WOW!! I...wow...WHOA! That was great! So sad though.. :( *sniff* Great job! I'm looking forward to your Tragically Twisted Thoughts! Haha, thanks for the excellent read. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolf2010Kiss the Girl: Kiss the Girl

29th October 2006:
OH.MY.GOSH! Ahhh...haha... :) Its sooo fluffy! Jeeezz...I really do love James. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: WOLFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sheesh, I have missed your friendly face around here!! GAW! Thanks for the awesome review, and keep commenting on the blog! I love hear'in from you! HEhehe. Gotta wub Jamsie-poo!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: Marked in the Snow

15th October 2006:
WOW! is the next chapter the last one? oh wow..i think i might cry if draco dies! i've gotten to knwo him so well since i've started reading this...:( haha well i have to go eat dinner..sorry for the short review! i'll visit your blog to make up for it later

Author's Response: I ended up adding another chapter because if I had dragged the 25th chapter out for as long as I was planning too it wouldn't have worked so yesss... haha that's good that you have gotten to know draco... he is such a loveable character in this context in a strange and twisted way...

haha girls need to eat! It's alright, short and sweet reviews are nice and easy to respond to, though i also like the long ones *shrugs* I can't make up my mind to which is better... anyway, thank you once again for yet another review and of course for reading! -- Carley


 Report Review

Review #19, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: Silent Tears In The Night

15th October 2006:
awww...yeah, my heart jerked :) i loved it! just the perfect amount of fluff! haha, sorry i haven't reviewed latley..i've been having some bad luck with the boys :( anywho, i'm off to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: hehe... thanks felesha! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! It's quite alright about not reviewing, as long as you came back to read it, that's all that matters. Bad luck with the boys? You? Of all people? Hang in there, things will work out... thank you for reading and reviewing as always! -- carley

 Report Review

Review #20, by wolf2010Fantastic Staff and Where to Find Them: Hannah Abbott

14th October 2006:
Awww, Meggie, I LOVE this story! It's sooo...fluffy! Haha, well, great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, Felesha!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: The Punishment For Loving Another

1st October 2006:
POOR DRACO!!! ...Wow...:( I feel soooo bad for him! :( *sniff* I shall continue now. GREAT WORK! :D

Author's Response: aww... I know... the one thing that he didn't want and he got no choice in the matter.. And you know how much Draco hates it when that happens! haha... thank you so much for reading and reviewing... and I am really glad that you are enjoying it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #22, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: The Girl and The Fire

1st October 2006:
OH.MY.GOSH! I've been grounded for a while, and it was SO GREAT to get ungrounded and see you updated! YES! I would leave a longer review, but I want to see what happens!

Author's Response: what do you do to get grounded all the time? haha... everytime I hear from you, you have been grounded or just got ungrounded... meh... here is a Carley fact for you... I have never been grounded in my life... I was 14 when I finally found out what "grounded" actually meant... :| yeh... I dunno what my parents were on... but it was great. haha I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for the review! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #23, by wolf2010Secret: Secret

7th September 2006:
cute! I loved it! Great work!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanx! I'm glad you liked it!!!!!!!!!! I know-everyone thinks it's cute, so I'm guessing it is, lol! Thanx again! Luv ya, Delaney

 Report Review

Review #24, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: Thrill Me

7th September 2006:
OH.MY.GOSH!!! That was sooo good! Haha, I guess Draco really IS over me then? Haha, wow. Hahahahahhaha! I dunno why I find it so funny...but it is. Males are such sex driven creatures! Haha...HOLY CRAP! It's 11! And I still have homework...eek, I'm off! Toodles!

Author's Response: Yeh, I'm sorry to say... but it seems like he is over you, in this chapter. haha... YOU ARE SO RIGHT ABOUT THAT!!! haha.. you wise girl. It took me until 16 to figure that out! haha... I hope you got all your homework done... teachers can turn into fire breathing dragons in the blink of an eye. Watch out for that =) thanks for reading! and, of course, reviewing! =) -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #25, by wolf2010So Arrogantly Beautiful: Revenge Desires To True Confessions

24th August 2006:
But I'm ungrounded now! No fear! Haha, so you know have a review from me and a comment from me on your blog! *angels sing* I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! All I can think is "AWWWWWWW!" Haha, well, I really guess Draco is over me now, isn't he? *sigh* If he's ready to admit his love for Hermione, then he must be tired of the affair with me. Haha, wellllll, I'm off!! Can't wait for chapter 18!
Toodles!
The Wolf
P.S. *SQUEE*!! Only seven more chapters?! OH MY GOSH! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE PLOT!!! :D :D

Author's Response: haha... thank god for that! I was wondering where you had disappeared to... but here you are! yay! So you enjoyed the chapter? that's good... I'm glad you liked it. Oh and I'm sorry about you and Draco, I guess it wasn't meant to last, don't worry the right some one is out there waiting for you this very minute, and he most likely will be real and not inside your computer =) hehe...
I can't wait for chapter 18 either... more importantly I can't wait for the time to complete chapter 18!! hehehe... But you will see it soon, don't you worry!
Thank you for your review and for reading as always!! hehe -- Carley

P.S *tear* yeah, only 7 more chapters... it's quite sad really... lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>