Reading Reviews From Member: babygirldraco
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by babygirldracoDeathangel: Assault

15th April 2006:
hey i read this a long time ago but i could not review so i am reviewing now woohooo i love it!!! i cant wait for the next chapter!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: hey cool! lol im glad you can reveiw now. thanks for the review, babygirldraco!
~Deatheaterwannab


 Report Review

Review #2, by babygirldracoDeathangel: First Failure

22nd March 2006:
wow i really good 2nd chapter i nomally don't like slash's but i am really getting in to this. if you like vampire story i have one of my own soo if you want to check it out. just click on my name anyway i can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: oooo hey cool! ya ill def. go and chack it out right now! im glad u like it, babygirl draco! keep reading! ~Deatheaterwannab

 Report Review

Review #3, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part Two- The Potion

22nd March 2006:
oh your evil!!!!!!!! but i am so glad you updated it i love it soooo much it is great!!!!!! i cant wait to find out what happend next!!! ~georgia~ xx

Author's Response: Yes, I am evil– and proud of it, I tell you! Proud of it! Muhahahaha! Ahem, thank you, Georgia. Will you have your new chapter entered before the site closes down? *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: Yes, I am evil– and proud of it, I tell you! Proud of it! Muhahahaha! Ahem, thank you, Georgia. Will you have your new chapter entered before the site closes down? *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: Yes, I am evil– and proud of it, I tell you! Proud of it! Muhahahaha! Ahem, thank you, Georgia. Will you have your new chapter entered before the site closes down? *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: WHOOPS! I REALLY DIDN'T MEAN TO TRIPLE POST.... ^^^ LOL

 Report Review

Review #4, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part One- The Potion

17th March 2006:
wow i have finally read it!!!!!!! sorry it took so long but it was soo good that emily is a b***h!!!!! i would have slapled her little face lol!!!1 i cnat wait for the next part!!!! which i know should be up soon!!! i am writing chapter four rigth now!!!!! wooohoo soooo great i LOVED IT!!!!!

Author's Response: Lmao! Thank very much for reading, Queen Bee! ;) I'm excited about your new chapter! Woot woot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by babygirldracoDeathangel: Prologue: After the Heart Stops Beating

15th March 2006:
wow really good i love it!!!! i love vampire stories!!! they are great i am adding this to my faves soo im be looking out for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: wow cool! im sooo glad u like it! keep a lookout for the next chapter!! thanks for the reveiw, babygirldraco! ~Deatheaterwannab

 Report Review

Review #6, by babygirldracoExpect The Unexpected: Prologue/Chapter One

13th March 2006:
wow i really really like it. it a really good story plez plez update soon!!!!!!! i am now going to add it to my faves sooo i can know!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part One- The Potion

11th March 2006:
oh i am soooo sorry but i could not read it all because i have to go out and i fell bad and i thougth i would still review for what i have read so far. hmmm the only two words i can say is ITS GREAT!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, Georgia! ;) Tell me what ya think of the rest! Only a couple thousand more words and you'll have the next one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Diagon Alley

9th March 2006:
hey just thougth i would tell you that midnigth beauty chapters 2 and 3 are up!!!! looking forward to chapter 9 oh i cant wait!!!!! ~georgia~ xxx

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm on my way there NOW! YAYYYYY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by babygirldracoNot Your Average Girl: Dementors, Candies and Predictions

26th February 2006:
wooooooooooohoooooooooo i love it trish it is great!!! :D i am sorry that i did not read it sooner. But i did not know it was up. this is the 1st oliver/oc fic i have ever read and i think i am hooked lol!! update soon it so great!!! luv george xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, George! You know what? I actually thought of using your name for my OC. I really wanted my OC to have a boy's name so I thought of yours. LOL.

Glad you like this, George! I've been busy so I wasn't able to come to chat or msn lately. Oh well, see you around! Thanks for the review! <3 Trish

PS. Oh, I bet your chapter 2 is up!! It was submitted before my story, is it not? I'm going to check it out and review soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by babygirldracoSomeday, Someway: A Long Night

21st February 2006:
really good story i really like chanda she is such bi**h!!!! wow you so need to update soon!!! ~queenbee~ xx

Author's Response: hehe! Yeah she is...i will ASAP

 Report Review

Review #11, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *"Not Again"

20th February 2006:
YAH i love it soooo much this is such a great story!!!!! love love love it!!!!! and no your not draging it out it great like this!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, Georgia! I read the summary for your new fic, and I must say, it sounds very intriguing! I'll have time later today, and I'll read it then!! ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by babygirldracoLearning to Remember: Back to the Burrow

20th February 2006:
ooops i meant queenbee

Author's Response: it's ok

 Report Review

Review #13, by babygirldracoLearning to Remember: Back to the Burrow

20th February 2006:
ooops i meant queenbee

Author's Response: that's ok

 Report Review

Review #14, by babygirldracoLearning to Remember: Back to the Burrow

20th February 2006:
wow great story!!!!!!!!! i love it please please update soon!!!!! ~quenbee~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Oh I remember you from the chat....

 Report Review

Review #15, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Diagon Alley

19th February 2006:
hi i just came to tell you that my new story is up so if you want to check it out there you go!!and no im gunna updated sister snape very soon!!!! and i have seen you have updated yah!!!!! i can not wait to read it bye bye ~georgia~xxx

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm gonna read it as soon as I can! Oh well... I'll be sad about Sister Snape, but at least I get to read something of yours, which means it has to be great!!! Thankies, Georgia!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by babygirldracoBlack and Lestrange: Black and Lestrange

17th February 2006:
OMG!!! please please dont delete it!! it such a good story!!!! i good story i love it!!! so please don't delete it!!

Author's Response: dont worry I wont, I've decided upon a new plan, once my little surprice happens I'll finnish it but it will continue, I'll be posting all the chapters in bulk up to like 18 then be starting it afresh heehee

 Report Review

Review #17, by babygirldracoDreams of Rain: The First Notifaction

16th February 2006:
yah updated!!!! it reallly good i love this story so much!!!! please please update soon!!! it such a great story!!!

Author's Response: i shall update soon! i promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by babygirldracoObsession: Narcissa

15th February 2006:
wow really good please update soon i loved it !!

Author's Response: thanks soooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!! i really appreciate your review!!!!!!!!!!!!! a new chapter will be up soon! thanks tonnes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by babygirldracoWeasley Wonderings: Weasley Wonderings

15th February 2006:
awww that a very good story it great i love all there little memories!!! it really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part Two- Someone Close

8th February 2006:
hey i just fout ill write and say im writing a new story at mo so i dont know when im gunna update sister snape but i really think you should check this story out when it comes up lol!!! sorry hope you update soon ~georgia~xx

Author's Response: Great!! I can't wait to see what else you can come up with, Georgia! Is it another Draco fic? Or maybe something with the delightfully delicious twins, lol?? Anyway, whatever it is I'm sure it's awesome! Ohh... *pout, sniffles* Well, if I can't get any Sister Snape chapter for a while I guess it's worth the wait... J/k, of course it's worth the wait, I love it! *sigh* I'm not really sure when I'll be able to update UL... I'm really hoping that it will be this weekend! *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #21, by babygirldracoDangerously In Love: Start of Something?

4th February 2006:
told you i would read you story and its really really good plez plez update soon. it on my favourites now soo you got to update soon!!! ~queenbee~

Author's Response: Its on your favourites?!! Yay!!!! Thanks sooo much for the lovely review and i'll update as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #22, by babygirldracoThis Love: The Forbidden

29th January 2006:
wow really really good i love the way you show it in both eyes it a very good story!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much for reading! i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by babygirldracoA Baby Can Ruin It All: The Wedding

29th January 2006:
wow great story plez plez update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part Two- Someone Close

29th January 2006:
hiya i just fout ill cime and tell you that sister snape has finally been updated yahhh!!!!!! lol and i really think you should update soon even if draco is still being a big prick but hey is cute lol!!!! updated soon ~georgia~xx

Author's Response: YYYYYES!!!! I can't wait to read it!!!! :D Thanks for letting me know, Georgia! And, don't worry. I'll update really soon, I promise! Yeah, no matter how much of a jerk Draco is he's still loved and adored, lol. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by babygirldracoUnexpected Love: *Part Two- Someone Close

26th January 2006:
wow i loved loved loved it was sooooooo great and argh i really want her to tell draco!!!! he still being a prick the prick lol!!!! and oh i have updated on tus soo it should be up very very soon!!!! loved it and i liked it that it was in 2 parts coz then i had more to read and review yahhh!!!!!! i think you should update tho lol but i have 2 put up one more chappie 1st to be fair lol!!!!!! got to say it agian loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so happy that you loved it! ;D *narrows eyes and crosses arms disapprovingly* Ohh yes, he is being an awful prick, that prick! – I thought he should be a little more cold, and not let him get too mushy and sweet, y'know? I'm really afraid that I'm going to do that, lol. Yeah, I now kind of like the two parts thing. Anyway, I'll try and get the next one up soon! Oooh, I'm so excited to read your next chapter! Yes, we must be fair, Georgia, lol! Thank you sooo much for all of the reviews! I never tire of hearing how much you enjoy this fic! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>