Reading Reviews From Member: sirius_jamie
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_jamieKeeping the Secret: Poor Puffies...

16th September 2011:
so i actually really like this story... doesn't happen often with sirius/oc's... keep it up :) remember to keep original! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius_jamie50 Colours In Her Hair: Sherbet Breakfasts and Veggie Ears

10th September 2009:
BONJOUR! Rad story so far, I liked the Sirius/Puppy Dog Eyes part, it was super cute! Update soon, I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Ahhh!!! thanks for reviewing. I will update asap like probably later tonight. Thakyou hugely for reading!
Cyber-hugs and imaginary ponies!
Sparkle x


 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius_jamieThe World is Ending: Breaking and Epiphany

9th August 2009:
aghpaigklaejghldg Very nice, can;t wait for the next update!

:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_jamieSparkle in Her Eye: Beautiful Love

6th August 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! FINALLY!!! Lol, I've been waiting for the big bang, and you've done it absurdly well!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I like that -- the "big bang" :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_jamiePretty Boy: Silence

3rd August 2009:
OH MY GOD! AND UNUSUAL SIRIUS/OC FIC! Holy crappo, I actually HAVEN'T really read this same situation playing out in another fic! Congrats, you should be mega proud! And please, PLEASE continue with this, because it's made me excited!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've never read anything like this either. However, I don't really know how probable something like this is. It's not, really, but it's definitely something fun to write, even if it's a bit out there. Haha. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_jamieThe Memory Box: Chapter XXVII

22nd July 2009:
werl.khjqwg;qeithjnglqewjrgpoiherwg'qwerj;qewo'qe
gojpwrhjwrtwiorglkjnhwdkleiughlwictminhti!@JYUTRT!@QT%$YEIKYUGL

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius_jamieThe World is Ending: This is Blackmail

5th July 2009:
Yay, update!!! Woot! It's so goood! Ugh, for real, though, that Jordan really gets on my nerves. But if it's her fault Sirius and Ar finally get together, then so be itt!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_jamieThe Memory Box: Chapter XXVI

18th June 2009:
Oh! I was totally just thinking about your story, and I came to a super-conclusion - is Cassion the boy who's set to take the Eastern throne? As in like, he and Bella are still alive, and it's a total farce that her dad finally had a son, and, uh, he's really so keen on hiding info on him and Bella simply because he wants Cass to take thr throne?

Did that make any sense? Yeah. I was totally just spacing out, and I had just read this chapter, and yeah.

;)) But anyways, seriously, this is THE best peice of fanfiction I've ever read. And, if you want my opinion as a loyal reader, then I'll say this: I REALLY want Sirius to get happy, know what I'm saying? Like, I'm so bitter about the way life played out for him in cannon, it's the biggest drag EVER.

That man lived in flipping HELL, and it makes me sad. It seriously makes me pout. As in, I'm totally pouting right now as I type. Wah.

So, I think that might be why I dig your story so much - because you show us mega super awesomely happy times in Sirius' life. And, at the same time, he's still kind of living in hell.

(*pout*)

But anyways, yeah, great job writing, and I'm totally excited for the next chapter!

:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius_jamieBefore The Sun Rises: Chapter Two

11th June 2009:
Woot! Good job, Your Sirius is mysterious! lol Update soon!

:))

Author's Response: oooh i like mysterious. that's a good thing right? thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sirius_jamieBefore The Sun Rises: Chapter One

11th June 2009:
This is a superrad start. very interesting, and I'm curious to see how this ends up!

Author's Response: i'm curious to see, too! hahaha, idk what's going to happen yet. but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sirius_jamieThen and Now: "All that Glisters is Not Gold"

31st May 2009:
Super awesome! I like the Neely/Black Brothers interaction, very interesting.

All That Glisters is Not Gold? Shakespeare, maybe. But all I can think of is that one line from Stairway to Heaven. Which is weird, because it says "blah blah All That Glitters Is Gold".

UHH, sorry, my b. Babbling.

Anyways, good chapter, hope you update sooN!!!

Author's Response: Stairway to Heaven? Is this a TV show or a soap opera? The name sounds familiar but I don't think I've watched it before :) And it's an interesting observation. I guess different people have different opinions on things. Shakespeare's just happened to match the general mood of the chapter :) Haha. Thanks for reviewing! And I definitely will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_jamie:

22nd May 2009:
aw, that was great! you use a lot of descriptive detail, which is awesome. i'd ask who the boy was, but the 'bark of laughter' thing leads me to believe it was indeed sirius. oh, and the fact that this is a sirius/oc fic. uh, yeah.

but anyways, awesome start, and i'll hope you'll write more soon!

;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_jamieA Childish Delight: Chapter one: Incompetent, naïve, decadent FREEDOM!

17th May 2009:
that was nice. and that's usually the way i start my mornings, too.

update soon!

Author's Response: ahahah, thank you for the comment(;

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius_jamieThen and Now: "What a Piece of Work is a Man"

11th May 2009:
.r.a.d.n.e.s.s. r.a.d.n.e.s.s.

Author's Response: Errr thanks? :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirius_jamieTrapped.: The Dodgy Antique Shop

5th May 2009:
whoa, that was exhiloratingly unique!

Author's Response: woah thanks o:
love your stories, btw.


 Report Review

Review #16, by sirius_jamieThe Cookie Monster : “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

24th April 2009:
aqetkjlh;owithiowrj;owkjgh;jrwth

ahahahahahahhahahahaahahahaahhaahah

"I can practically hear the house elves whisper “Because you’re worth it”. "

SOO GOD

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

Thanks for reviewing :)

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by sirius_jamieMagicked: Where the Sidewalk Ends

21st April 2009:
No update!

:(

Please...?

 Report Review

Review #18, by sirius_jamieMundane Marauders: The Hormonal Rage Club

21st April 2009:
This one's rad too. except the part where remus was talking to darcy really confused me. but overall, funny chapter! Update sooon!

:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius_jamieMundane Marauders: Senseless Snogging

21st April 2009:
This story's great - i dig the sarcasm, lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_jamieTogether Forever...Or Not?: Of A Thick Idiot That I Call My Best Mate

19th April 2009:
hahahahahahahahaahahahahahaah

rad.

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

prongs_lives_on78


 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_jamieFall For Anything: Catch Me First...

9th April 2009:
that was reaaly super awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! i hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sirius_jamieThe Memory Box: Chapter XXIII

8th April 2009:
oh my god, i flipping laughed so hard. then i cried. this was awesome. and so funny. and i really wish this were cannon, and not a fanfic. really.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much sirius_jamie for the compliment - 'i really wish this were cannon, and not a fanfic. really.' That is one of the nicest reviews I think I've ever had. To not only provide ten minutes of reading enjoyment to some readers but to inspire such an invested interest in the characters is something I never expected to achieve. So, thank you so much; I hope you like what I have to come :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sirius_jamieAgainst All Odds: It's Potter to you!

7th April 2009:
Oh, I totally dig this story. And I like the dishevelled Sirius part, that was awesome.

Your version of James+Lily's Relationship: A+! Wicked awesome.

Author's Response: Oh gosh, you're too kind! I'm so glad someone is enjoying it!

And the fact that you like James/Lily's relationship makes me feel so much better. I have been kinda annoyed with it lately... but you have put me in better spirits. Thank you!!



 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius_jamieBy Accident: How It's Supposed to Be

5th April 2009:
wowowowowowowowowowowoooaaah.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sirius_jamieThe Memory Box: Chapter XXII

3rd April 2009:
lksjghlqj;hqe


oh my god


woah

woahwoahwoahwoahwoahowoah

Author's Response: Thanks for your review ;) I take it you enjoyed the story??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>