Reading Reviews From Member: scorpius
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scorpiusSirius Black Has Better Things to Do: Sirius Black Has Better Things to Do

11th February 2009:
absolutely amazing! it left me speechless and i absolutely adore how genuine it is. really beautiful, you did a fantastic job! 10/10 of course.

 Report Review

Review #2, by scorpiusLeave It On the Pitch: To Prove Oneself a Teammate (or Just an Outright Fool)

5th July 2007:
Please credit me as your banner maker, thanks.

Author's Response: I'm so so so so sorry. I fixed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by scorpiusNot Your Average Girl: Good News. Bad News

7th August 2006:
LOOOOVE your story, puh-leeease update soon! I can't wait to read more! I love how Max is so relatable and real. You are a fantastic writer, keep it up! Pssh 100/10

Author's Response: OMG, you're Cache Dea?!?!?! LOOOVE your banners! I haven't actually requested one from you yet but I see around the dark arts whenever I drop by. Your banners are awesome. *ehem* Now, about the review, I'm so glad you loved my story. :) Your comments are really appreciated!!! Thank you very, very, very much!! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #4, by scorpiusIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXIII. Football, Anyone?

4th August 2006:
*squee* more Rainer/Sirius? update update update soon pleeeeease! I love it! Fantastic chapterr and creative plot :D!

Author's Response: *squee's along with you* Yes, yes. More Rainer/Sirius. hehe Excited? Well I bet you'd be mad if I took forever to update, huh? lol But don't worry, I'll be quick. Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by scorpiusIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXII. Hogsmeade, Again

25th July 2006:
AHHHH I love this story! oh gosh a gazillion out of 10! Please please please update soon, I can't wait to read mooore! I really hope that Rainer & Sirius get back together *crosses fingers* Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I'll try and update as faaaast as I possibly can; just for you =D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpiusWhy?: Slimy Gits

1st May 2006:
hey lookie I'm here!! Sorry about the long wait! Great job! I really love how personal it is...can't wait to see more doll!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I really glad you like it. I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by scorpiusThrough the Times of Life: A Christmas Ball

19th November 2005:
heyhey! sorry i took forever to review but i'm finally doing it lol, another great chappie! eeks! that's so sweet what matthew gave jade! alright, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: yeah...i know -sniff- if only! haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by scorpiusThrough the Times of Life: The Awakening

24th October 2005:
Oooh! A LONG CHAPTER! yeay! and i reviewed hehe great story, i love how you have so many characters inside (makes good twists and turns) keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: whoops, pushed enter before i typed anything. Thanks for the review scorpius, and thanks again for the two banners! Hmmmm...chapter 18 will be up...in a while

 Report Review

Review #9, by scorpiusNobody's Perfect: The Wager

19th October 2005:
i love it so far! Can't wait for hte next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: il review really soon, i promise x x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by scorpiusStrawberry Kisses: Chapter One

15th October 2005:
hey i like the beginning so far! great job! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Why thank you! It was intended to be a one-shot, but I figured I had a lot of blanks to fill in. lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by scorpiusA Girl's Bag: A Girl's Bag

8th October 2005:
hey lol this is funny haha great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by scorpiusLove, War, and Quidditch: An Empty Night

7th October 2005:
hey! great job! i can't wait to read more! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks alot! i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by scorpiusSatire Most Sordid: A Clichéd Dacro and Hermione Fic. Otherwise Known As: 'Dark Anguish': One-Shot

6th October 2005:
hey! lol! great job! you're a really good writer!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by scorpiusThrough the Times of Life: Kate and Rodolphus are What?

6th October 2005:
hey loved this chapter too cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you! i'm not sure when my 15th chapter will be up....i've written about a paragraph of t -blushes- um, i'll probs get it done in about a week or so, maybe 2.....hehe. don't give me an evil look, some authors take MONTHS even YEARS! ... i'm not that bad =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpiusNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Ten

5th October 2005:
hey, great chapter! please update soon can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Well, it's taken over a year, but we've finally updated. Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by scorpiusAll about you.: Needing explanations

5th October 2005:
i love it i love it i love it! i love this story! lol i know you just updated but i cant wait to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: it's okay, no worry. the other one isn't finished just yet, but i pretty much know what i'm going to write down so it's okay! won't have to wait too long.

 Report Review

Review #17, by scorpiusI Won't Say I'm in Love: Chapter 15

30th September 2005:
I love it! and the song---Brian Mcknight! i love that song! update soon!

Author's Response: I love that song, but it fit perfectly with the plot for that chapter that I had to put it in! I'll update in a day or two (well submit it anyways) It's the last chapter *tear* Oh well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by scorpiusThe One True Heir: People Change

30th September 2005:
i love it! update asap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scorpiusThrough the Times of Life: Telling Potter the Truth

28th September 2005:
i love this story soo much! update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating soon. I've just worked on it then and it's pretty late and i still have to start my english draft. I've had fun writing a bit of the chapter coming up, because you learn more about Rodolphus and Kate... Still! It's probably going to be another decently long chapter...

 Report Review

Review #20, by scorpiusAll about you.: Both mental and physical pain

27th September 2005:
i love this story! update soooon! its been too long!

Author's Response: i've just posted a new chappy. glad you like my work :D i'm pretty proud of this story myself.

 Report Review

Review #21, by scorpiusNot In Your Dreams: The Trophy Room

18th September 2005:
hey! i love this story! update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by scorpiusNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Nine

17th September 2005:
hey! I'm addicted to this story---update asap!

Author's Response: Herculeha: We'll try, we really will! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by scorpiusHidden Ego: Parting

16th September 2005:
hey! i absolutely luuurve this story! you did a fantastic job on it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by scorpiusLights, Camera...Romance?: …And a Movie

16th September 2005:
hey! great chapter! hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by scorpiusPlease take me back: Another Break up

12th September 2005:
luving the story so far! great chappie! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! updates are on their way!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>