Reading Reviews From Member: mmm_bacon
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mmm_baconHow To Save A Life: Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

23rd April 2007:
More, more more is all I can ask. Another great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mmm_baconHow To Save A Life: Chapter 8: Can It Be Easier?

1st March 2007:
Again, fantastic chapter, and can't wait for the next! :D

Author's Response: thanks! next one will be out soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by mmm_baconHow To Save A Life: Chapter 7: One more guest

26th February 2007:
This is great, I can't wait the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mmm_baconOh, It is Love: Meetings, Feasts, and Interrupted Ceremonies

25th February 2007:
Oh dear, haha. Poor Sophie, Sirius is an idiot, I couldn't stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mmm_baconAll about Change: Another year and another end

18th February 2007:
Brilliant fic, I loved it, though weird I tihnk I've read it before. :) Is there a sequel, I ask?

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmm_baconTaste of Revenge: Conundrums

17th February 2007:
Oooo...And the plot thickens! Can't wait for more, and keep up the brilliant writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mmm_baconHow to say goodbye: How to say goodbye

16th February 2007:
Good descriptions. I lost my father too when I was younger, today's actually the anniversary of his death, it was good to read this. I can't wait to make your banner for it now. :) Good writing, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks Jen, it felt good to write it too. I love the banner you made, it fits perfectly. You have my condolences for your father by the way...it's always hard to lose a parent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mmm_baconLove of My Life: Hogsmead Weekend : Part 2

8th February 2007:
Awww Sad! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mmm_baconGlamour Girls: Truth or Dare

8th February 2007:
wah...Cliff hanger. Please post more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mmm_baconThe Better Choice: The Better Choice

30th January 2007:
Woot. Love this fic so far, can't wait to see what happens next..yadda yadda of cliché reviews. I previewed this fic before but not the last section, both of which I couldn't stop reading when I started. :) Keep going please! Poor Draco..(o.O . Never thought I'd say THAT.)

Author's Response: It's a one shot dear.

A one shot.

Man, my total impulse writing style seems to have worked on you! -waves fingers-

I don't know if I'll keep going, I might make another one-shot about it if I feel like it's right.

Yes, poor Draco. Gives me a warm and fuzzy feeling that I can make people empathize with him for once.


 Report Review

Review #11, by mmm_baconSo Complicated: The End

20th March 2006:
this fic was kinda confusingand hard to read at timesand you posted the same two or three chapters multiple times though I did indeed love the plot. The ending is a complete cliff hagner though, when's the sequel coming???

Author's Response: There is no sequel, I had one but then I deleted it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mmm_baconThe Road to Your Door: To the future

18th March 2006:
this was really well written, and one of my favorite L/J fics, I ust love the ones where they're friends and Lily is another Marauder! can't wait to read more of your writing so keep up the great work!!!I loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmm_baconLosing Her Cool: Losing Her Cool

16th March 2006:
hmm...this was cool, James confused and Lily screaming and yelling, it what I love most about them, it's sweet too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmm_baconFinal Days of Peace: Lupin Explains It All

15th March 2006:
intirging so far, update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmm_baconTruth, Dare, and Veritaserum: Truth, Dare, and Veritaserum

15th March 2006:
this is amazing for your firts one-shot, can't wait to read more of your writing!

Author's Response: You're too sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmm_baconTale Tell Ceilings: Popcorn! Get your Popcorn!

15th March 2006:
lol it's quite humorous but just shows how crazy one can be when thinking of the one they love, okay that was cheezy but still.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mmm_baconSincerely and With Love: Letters

15th March 2006:
aww...sweet I actually understood how they felt and I'm just alittle confused, are they writing the letter at the same time or is James' letter a reply to Lily's? keep up your amazing way of expressing how characters feel! it's really really good

Author's Response: Thanks! They're writing the letters at the same time, and I guess that were both like "I LOVE YOU!" and wrote the letters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mmm_baconMy Everything: Skating and James

15th March 2006:
huh...I thought this would be different, but it turned out even better than what I thought it would be! keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mmm_baconNever judge a Book by its Cover: Yay! Fandomness!

15th March 2006:
this is an amazing original one-shot, im a huge L/J shipper and this is so humor, yet, why can't they just get together thype of fic, can't wait to read more of your writing and I especially like the last 1/3 I tihnk, from her ranting about the reasons she couldn't love him to the Ps., PPs, PPPs, and PPPPs

Author's Response: Yeah, I know the feeling! L/J is like my bretheren, it's just so awesome! Yeah, if you want my personal opinion (or even if you don't XD) the stagboy bit is like, the best bit of the whole thing. Kinda like the meringue on the lemon meringue pie: it's all nice, of course, but the top bit is just a bit nicer, and that's why we love it! Okay, weirdest simile ever. XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by mmm_baconBetter Then You: When the Whole Worlds Against You

4th March 2006:
this is really great fic so far! I wonder what James' plan is though...? Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mmm_baconIn Love with the Marauders: Sweet Dreams of Evans

2nd March 2006:
ha, james doesn't know ow to use the Telephone! anyways...this fic is really, really great so far, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mmm_baconHis love, her annoyance: A Desperate Fool

2nd March 2006:
great so far, its like me and my friend ryan me running away and him stalking and chasing me arounfd trying too touch me, soo annoying! update soon please!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mmm_baconJames's Sketch Book: Leave me alone

2nd March 2006:
this is really amazing so far, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mmm_baconDrawing What You See: Chapter One--The Dreaded Page Sixteen

2nd March 2006:
hmmm....this is intriging and i simply love it, update as soon as you can!!!

Author's Response: Вы. Russian? Yeah, it's Russian. And I'm running out of languages!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mmm_baconBest Friends Forever!!!: Best Friends Forever

28th February 2006:
hmmm...this is good, my own fic is one with them as best firends too as you know, and i love this one, it shows them when they were younger. Just one tiny suggestion to improve it, try to be more descriptive than mostly all dialog. :)loved it and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice!!!! Your story is great too!!!! Anyway Updating soon!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>