Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione288061
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione288061Hormones: I Remember When

2nd May 2012:
I kinda feel bad for Fred...it sounded like he and his sister had a great relationship and then it all fell to crap in a hand-basket. At the same time I think Fred feels guilty about what he did with Ryan. And he should.

I really like the plot development:) I am really excited to see how things turn out. Especially since we still don't know much about Ryan and what happened over the summer. I'm looking forward to finding out more. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: You're absolutely right. i feel for Freddie because he used to have such a good relationship with Roxy. Everything just got so much more complicated.

You'll definitely be finding out more about Ryan in upcoming chapters, especially about what happened over the summer. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione288061Hormones: Let’s Start at the Beginning

2nd May 2012:
Interesting first chapter. I am looking forward to reading more once I finish this review:)

I enjoy that Fred is telling the story. Not many people write from his POV (who needs the mainstream characters anyway?). I am looking forward to learning more about what Fred did and I'm really looking forward to learning more about Ryan.

So far I have really enjoyed myself. This is a great way to start a story:)

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I really like Freddie as a main character. As much as I like writing from James' POV, it's refreshing for me to do something a little different and get a bit messy. I like him a lot. He's sensitive, but he also plays Quidditch and really cares about his family. Thank you so much and I'm looking forward to what you think of the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione288061Still Delicate: Awkward.

23rd September 2011:
I'm sad that there are Tom haters...because I like him and I think he will be good for Rose. Rose just has some things to figure out first. I loved this whole chapter and I'm really glad that Hermione won the election (not that Percy would have...he really didn't want it).

Did you have to end it like that? I really want to know what is going to happen between Tom and Rose. I think I like Tom more every time I see him in a chapter. He is such a nice guy and I can't see him hurting Rose.

Keep up the amazing work and please update soon (I am looking forward to James returning and seeing what all goes on)! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione288061Breathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

2nd September 2011:
You cannot believe how happy making the end of this chapter was:) I can't wait for the next one! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione288061Operation grown up : Firelight

27th August 2011:
Oh no! Bad things just keep happening! How are they going to find every one and was that Lily in the beginning of the chapter? What happened? How were they found?

I was so excited when I saw that this had been updated. And I'm still excited to see what happens next. Hermione being pregnant was a total shock and I loved Draco when he suggested the name for Cho's and Oliver's baby. It was so cute.

Keep up the amazing work and please update soon (although, I will understand if you don't update soon, writing fanfiction is tough work). XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Yes is was Lily at the beggining, I cant answer all of your questions because it was spoil the story and I dont know myself!! I will write as much as soon as I can but it's interesting writing fanfiction with a jammy space bar xD Thanks again xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione288061Find Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

27th August 2011:
So, so funny:) I had missed this story and I'm glad you updated it. Rose and Scorpius are funny together. I can't wait to see what else you have in store for them. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione288061Still Delicate: A New Direction

22nd August 2011:
I do like Tom:) I was so excited to see that this had been updated! I like Scorpius even less now. Which is kind of sad. I feel sorry for him too. Back to Tom; I love him. I seriously think he will be good for Rose. They would be good friends and if it becomes more than that, then that would be okay with me.

I don't know what will happen next. I know that I will enjoy it no matter when you get around to getting it out. Afterall, I kept checking all this time. This was a wonderful chapter and I hope that you update soon! XD

Hermione288061

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione288061The Human Factor : The One With The Fall Out

31st July 2011:
This was such a cute chapter:) It seemed like it would be really sad with the whole Damien mess, but it really brightened up and I quite enjoyed the end. Albus doesn't know what's coming to him...hehehe.

Even though I knew that Pippa had feelings and a heart, it was still nice to see her showing that outwardly. Not that it lasted very long. It was great character development.

I'm very interested to see how the preview will fit into the next chapter. It makes me excited. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you thought so. Yes, I thought I'd switch it up so I'm glad you liked that about it. Haha, he really doesn't does he? Then again, does Pippa really know what she's getting herself into? Probably not. Exactly. In her narration, you can tell but she plays her cards against her chest, so it was a nice to write a different part to her. Haha! Thanks, it's a game practice + confusion arises :) Thanks so much for the nice review, it means a lot to me. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione288061Aligning Stars: The Grimm

24th July 2011:
So far I find this story entertaining:) I am very curious to see where this is headed and I can't wait for chapter two. Siria seems to be an interesting character. It will be fun to watch how her character develops in relations with Sirius. Miss Grimm was quite funny and I hope that wasn't the last time we will see her.

Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: I would like to take this time to thank you. You review every single chapter of every single story, and as an author reviews really help with writing of a story. So thank you. anyway, I'm over the moon that you enjoy my story. Siria is a.interesting character. nobody takes Miss Grimm seriously, poor Miss Grimm and no I can guarantee that wasn't the last of her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione288061The sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the valentine’s day.

21st July 2011:
I just finished reading all seven chapters and I loved each and every one of them. James isn't my favorite and I love Jan and Al (Al is very much an idiot, but it is hard not to love him anyway).

I love the pace of the story - how it spans through the years they are at Hogwarts. I have enjoyed watching them grow so far. Jan has to be my favorite out of all of the characters. Al is a close second. I really can't wait to see how you resolve the issues that have mostly been brought up in the last few chapters (mainly Al in denial about his feelings where a certain person is concerned). I can't wait to see if he remembers anything after his drunken state.

Keep up the amzing work and please update soon. I am looking forward to all of the "I love you's," Al losing his temper, and James taking matters into his own hands (oh dear lord I see this ending badly...possibly?). XD

Hermione288061

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione288061Winner Takes All: Behind the Victory, That's Her Destiny

18th July 2011:
I just read the last three chapters and I think I fell even more in love with this story. I thought you ended it brilliantly and I thought that everyone dealt with the Rose and Scoripus situation quiet well.

I continued to love the Teddy/Rose plot line and I'm glad it ended on a good note as well. I was really happy at the end. I also love how you threaded the song "Winner Takes it All" through the chapter titles. It is one of my favorite ABBA songs.

Thank you so much for writing this. It gave me hours of entertainment (when I had the time to read that is). Please keep writing; you are brilliant at it. Have I mentioned how much I loved this? Well I do. Again, thank you.

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! That's an awesome compliment and it means a lot that you enjoyed this story, especially the end (which I love, too - finally was able to come up with the "happy medium" ground that I'd been looking for). I can't thank you enough for this review - it's so positive and lovely and definitely has made my day (if not longer). It's wonderful to have given a reader so much to like about a story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione288061Pretty Boy: Strawberry

18th July 2011:
If Louis is so manly, maybe he should start using Old Spice. "Be a man, man!"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione288061Abnormal: Imaginary Beings!

17th July 2011:
I had a giggle fit when Harry walked in with the apron on. And then another giggle fit when Ron walked in and mentioned food; somethings never change:D

I really enjoyed this chapter even though it had some sad parts. It is understandable that James has kept this secret for 17 years, but he really needs to tell people about it. Isabelle is an interesting character and she really works well with James. I can't wait to see more of their interactions.

What is James going to tell his mum? Is he ever going to confess what has been going on with him? Will he tell Al? I'm really looking forward to the next chapter:) Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you thought it was still a litle bit funny. :D they have a really understanding friendship. They both know how to treat each other, and they both James is very self concious and is physically unable to tell his family becauce he is scared of their reactions. will update soon and thanks so much for your long and thorough review, as an author it is much appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione288061Gold: Past the Point of Return

14th June 2011:
I forgive you because this was a totally awesome chapter! I love, love, loved it and I seriously can't wait for the next chapter.

I found the beginning of the chapter quite interesting with the background information on Al and Gold. It was nice to see how their bumping into each other played out. The part with Hazelle was different. I wasn't expecting her to still be so upset and to actually want Al back, but I understood where she was coming from. I actually felt sorry for her (even though I want Gold to end up with him...I don't see that happening for a while though).

The scene where Gold was studying with Rose was very funny. I could do with more scenes like that:) I was extremely entertained through out the whole chapter and I was impressed with James. I giggled when he kept saying that Lily didn't need protecting because she was still a baby (boy, oh boy is he in denial).

This chapter was fantastic and I honestly can't wait for more. Especially for the quidditch (I love quidditch!!). Keep up the wonderful work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Hi! :D

Yep, Gold and Al have always had a bit of a 'hot-one-second-cold-the-next' relationship, as one of my reviewers put it. And I'm glad you liked the flashback because I'll probably be putting more of them up!

And I'm glad you liked that scene! I'll be sure to put in more like it. :D

Thanks so much for the amazing review!! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione288061The Human Factor : The One Where Damien Isn’t The Favourite

5th June 2011:
Hehe, I can see the build up to chapter eight and I can't wait to see what happens. Is there ever going to be a time when we don't feel sorry for Pippa? Because the beginning of the story was sad and my only thought was, 'poor Pippa.'

I quite enjoyed this chapter and I really can't wait for the next one. Did Scorpius really trick her or did he just forget to mention Al until after she had agreed to go? And again, who is this guy that crushed Pippa? Is she ever going to heal her heart?

Keep up the great work, I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Hehe, I was going to combine them, but It'd be like a eight thousand chapter and It would feel too much. So I thought I'd let seven be a character development chapter and you could see how the characters interact with others. Haha, She was a bit mean in chapter four (?) I think! Haha. I'm glad you're feeling things towards her characters. There may be times where you might hate her, you never know ;)

I'm so glad you liked this chapter, it means a lot to me. Haha, I think Scorpius just forgot in my own head. He actually doesn't realize that Pippa and Al do not get on. He thinks that they'd be okay together. He is oblivious to the tension.

Ohh, that guy... well he'll be a mystery for a little while ;) And maybe she'll heal it, but the scars will always be there I think.

Thanks so much for the nice review! And I'm glad you think the story is okay so far. You're so nice. I'm already working on chapter eight, it's 500+ words and I'm working on it all week. Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione288061Abnormal: The woes of 'Weasley Day'

20th May 2011:
hehe, bonkerness:) It made me laugh. Chapter two lived up to my expectations and more. I enjoyed getting background info on some of the characters, I just wish that I knew more (but alas, more will be giving later; am I right?).

To answer your question, I loved it. I can't wait to read more and to see if James reacts to what he saw in a bigger way (ie, freaks out and goes all bonkerness on Rose, or if he just chills). I was kind of looking forward to a bit more of Isabelle...maybe in the next chapter?

Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Yep your right on both accounts. thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione288061Morocco: CHAPTER SIXTEEN

17th May 2011:
You are very welcome for every review:) You deserved each and every one of them. I am sad that it has ended, but it was such a good story. I think I might have to re-read it now that it is over.

I loved watching Rose's character develop over the course of the story. It was clear how she felt at the beginning and we, as readers, were able to watch how her emotions changed from dislike to love. The situation they were in was a tough one and I think you captured the emotions and the scenes perfectly.

There were several times when I was at the edge of my seat while reading a new chapter, my food forgotten or a text message left unanswered. Your writing submerged me into Rose's world; creating an escape from reality for me.

I'd like to say that I love, love, loved how you had Rose telling Scoripus her feelings. I wouldn't be able to think of a more perfect way. I'm so glad that she finally told him. I'm still so stunned that it has ended...it was just...wow. That's all I can say: wow.

Thank you so much for writing this story. It is one of the best that I have read on this site, along with your other stories. All I can say is, keep writing. I'm looking forward to more stories from you:)

Hermione288061

Author's Response: I AM A BAD PERSON! i am so sorry it has taken me months to get to this! i got swamped by life. stupid life...

anyway, again, thank you so much for all your reviews and your support over the course of this fic. i really appreciate it, more than i can say, and i am still so pleased you enjoyed it and that you liked the characterisation.

that moment with rose and scorpius at the end was so terribly hard to write - i had no idea how i was going to get her to spill her guts without it becoming some big mushy mess, lol. i am glad you liked it!

thank you so much for reviewing darling!!

Kate xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione288061The Human Factor : The One Where Everyone Has Issues

13th May 2011:
This was a very interesting chapter and it was a step further to discovering why Pipa acts the way she does. Not only does Pipa have layers, but so does Albus and it is interesting to see how the two of them act around each other.

My biggest question is: who's the guy? Why did he ditch Pipa? Is he the reason she has so many more problems? I love the added plot and I'm curious to see what happens next! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Hello! I hope you're having a good day. I'm so glad you found this an interesting chapter as I really enjoyed writing it, I found it to be a mixture of things which is probably why I enjoyed it so much. Thanks! I like to work on my oc's that they are real people, in a way, and not characters. I really enjoy fleshing them out. I'm so glad you like they're interactions, they're so fun to write :)

You'll find out in future chapters :) He's one of the reasons Pippa is messed up, but Pippa was messed up long before that though. Pippa was hard to be with and him struggled with that. But don't worry, more will be revealed in future chapters.

Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like my story. Thanks for the review and I'll try to update soon.

xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione288061Rumour Has It: Pranks, Pigtails and Pamphlets!

12th May 2011:
I want to chop Potter into tiny, tiny pieces and feed him to his family as well. Poor Charlie.

I loved every minute of this chapter and I honestly can't wait for the next one. How on earth did a rumor start about her being pregnant? Albus Potter is getting on my nerves as much as he is on Charlie's.

I can't wait to see what happens in then next chapter and how detention will be (again poor Charlie, it should have only been Potter 2 to get detention). So keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Yes I would too if I was her. thanks the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione288061Rumour Has It: Gossip, SDB and Demented Avatars

29th April 2011:
Holy Batman, I love this story (if you couldn't figure that out from my previous reviews). Charlie is such a relatable character and I really wouldn't be surprised if she strangled Andrew. Or Albus. I loved the part where she punched him and I really wanted her to do it again...Please tell me she punches him again, please?

Like I have mentioned before, I love Charlie:) Scorpius and Andrew are pretty awesome as well. I can't wait to see more of Matthew Wood though, he seems like an interesting character (not to mention good looking and we need more of a good looking non-pratish character).

I can't wait to find out how else Potter 2 is going to attempt to ruin Charlie's life. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: first off Hahahaha, holy batman you make me laugh! :D second charlie is a relatable character because she is a little like me minus the craziness...okay maybe I'm a little bit crazy too. Andrew is pretty much my favourite character to write he is just to most pervish, manwhore in the entire world.okay hogwarts! :D

Yay a Mathew lover! I love Mathew too, some people don't like mathew :( oh well more for me!!:D

Thank you for your loverly reviews.3 in a row!! you hold the RECORD in my most reviews in a row! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione288061Rumour Has It: Champions, Bimbos and LOST CLOTHES

29th April 2011:
Oh poor Charlie. I still feel her hate and anger. I think it would be funny if her eye were to start twitching in particularly rough situations with "Potter 2." I can't wait to keep reading, so I will. Another great chapter! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: You are so nice! Hahahaha, I like the eye twitching idea!! and yes i am evil, poor charlie ;P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione288061Rumour Has It: Prologue

29th April 2011:
I really enjoyed this:) Charlie seems like a great girl and I can't wait to keep reading! I think I might do just that (and totally ignore my homework...its due next week, I'm good). I could really feel her anger and I could see where she was coming from. Great job! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D And don't put off your Homework for my story trust me it will be here for a long time! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione288061Abnormal: Prologue: Isabelle's Beginning

28th April 2011:
That was really good and I can't wait to read more:) I'm sure I'm going to enjoy James and his total bonkerness (is that even a word? I don't know, I could just be making things up now). This is bound to be humorus and I anxiously await the next chapter:) Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Thank you! everyone is being so nice!! More will come soon.hopefully! and I like your new word bonkerness, and just because of that I am going to use it in my next chapter in Abnormal! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione288061Morocco: CHAPTER FIFTEEN

14th April 2011:
This was amazing! I'm glad that Rose has finally realized that she really loves Scorpius:D It is very happy making in a situation that wasn't so happy making.

I'm glad that everything went alright even though the plan failed. I'm very, very glad that Scorpius didn't die (he is my favorite after all), however it was a bit shocking when Rose killed Areli. What is going to happen to Sophie now? Are they going to take her into custody? Will she finally be able to see her dad?

I have really enjoyed this whole story and I am sadened by the thought that it is ending in the next chapter. I know it will be just as well written as all of the other chapters and I can't wait to see how you end things. Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: thank you sweetie for another lovely review!!

i could not kill scorpius - i never even though about it, lol. i think i would get hate mail...

rose was always going to be the one to kill him. even though its a horrible thing to have to do, i think in a way, it is retribution of sorts for her. he disturbed her and he was so dangerous - more so than cass or any of the others because he was so charming and manipulative. he was always going to die in the end.

you'll find out about sophie in the last chapter.

thank you sweetie, once again. i really appreciate all your wonderful reviews!

Kate xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione288061Déjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

5th April 2011:
OMG! That was the best! Revenge is best served in the middle of the night when least expected:D Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>