Reading Reviews From Member: Fiery greaseball
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fiery greaseballThe Circle of Fire: The Girl

26th May 2004:
CORRIDORE SUBMITTED GO CHECK IT OUT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fiery greaseballShe Hates Me: Chapter 1

26th May 2004:
u looke kind of pretty how old are u asp????????tell me

Author's Response: What? er...16 why? wow i'm confused......

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: Melodie's First Day

21st February 2004:
that was a nice chapter...keep it up...thanx for submitting soo fast heheh!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fiery greaseballThe Price: The Price

16th February 2004:
wow i love your story! wonderful descriptions...please submitt soon B. i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: New Years

16th February 2004:
wow i love ur story and that would be cool if u started another story u rocK!!!!!! i luv ur descriptions they are totally fascinating and i just cant wait to see what will happen in the next vhapter...ok then byyee and submit soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: The New Friendship

14th February 2004:
u rockk!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fiery greaseballHogwarts and The Exchange Student Program: Chapter 1 Letters

8th February 2004:
hey luv yah story plz submit soon and can u read my story called the stranger by fiery greaseball and pzl review any suggestions thanx and once again i luv ur story! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm confused with your story. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiery greaseballHarry Potter: Privet Drive

5th February 2004:
hey luv ur story plz submit soon its been taking u soo long anyways can u read my story called the stranger by:(name enclosed on top)thanx and plz review any suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fiery greaseballHarry Potter and the Tears of Heaven: Hearing Voices

5th February 2004:
wow i luv ur story pzl submit soon i cant wait i luv ur plot! plz read my story called the stranger by me heheh review any suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fiery greaseballMudblood Angel: Let's Play Pretend to get the girl. . .

4th February 2004:
ahhh please submit soon plz luv yah story and read my story called the stranger by fiery greaseball thanx and u better submitt soon@

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fiery greaseballHarry Potter and the Secrets of Aurora: Cold and Mysterious

4th February 2004:
WOWOWOWO I LUV UR STORY U ROCK!!!!!!!!!!! simply a ten out of ten lololol plz submit soon because i like the hole plot of the stroy and all that so yah plz do...and plz reasd my story its called the stranger by fiery greaseball and plz review any suggestions thanx luv yah storty@!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fiery greaseballFamily Binds: Lost

4th February 2004:
wowowo i luv ur story pzl submit soon i just simply luv it....i wish i can rite as well as u...well plz read my story called the stranger bye fiery greaseball thanx!review any suggestions!

Author's Response: i shall do that sometime!! :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fiery greaseballHarry Potter and the Veil of Darkness: Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow

4th February 2004:
omg omg thtas such a good story plz submitt soon and plz read my story called the stranger by fiery greaseball...me!

Author's Response: thanks a lot :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fiery greaseballA Familiar Face: Chapter Eighteen: Battle for the Quidditch House Cup

3rd February 2004:
hey i think u know me im slimy greenthings sis also known as ala anyways plz plz submitt soon i luv ur story u r the best and happy eid(if u celebrated it)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fiery greaseballComplicated love: Ginnys Birthday

30th January 2004:
come on arent u gonna submit??!?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fiery greaseballHarry's New Sister: Finding Out

30th January 2004:
plz submit soon i luv ur story and please read my story caled the stranger by fiery greaseball please review any suggestions!

Author's Response: well Ch. 4 will be up soon look back soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fiery greaseballCheater: My song

30th January 2004:
wow i just came along ur story and i just luv it plz submit soon sand oh yah read mah story called the stranger by fiery greaseball =)and review any suggestions!thanx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fiery greaseballThe Stranger: Mysteries

30th January 2004:
hehehe i like ur story plz plz submitt soon its been taking yah a very looonggg time!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fiery greaseballThe Circle of Fire: The Girl

29th January 2004:
bushyhair u rock!i luv ur stoyr so far and plz submit soon i have somethingto tell u at skul ok ok thanx bye!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: Back At Hogwarts

28th January 2004:
pleeeeaasaaseeee submitttttt soon plz plz plz plz im desperate u said later on tonight im waiting lolololololol!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: A Stupid Moment

28th January 2004:
heheh hilarious hehehehehehehehee

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: Two Nights Before The Wedding

26th January 2004:
WOW i luv ur story plz keep up the updsting just luv it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: The Diner

23rd January 2004:
OMG this is soo cute and that was sad when the guy said a mean thing to his waife and never saw her again i almost cried :'( boohoooo anyways plz plz update soon thanx luv yah story`

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fiery greaseballThe Circle of Fire: The Girl

22nd January 2004:
come on bushyhair its been a loonggg time since u submitted not to mention em heheheh ok then ttyls!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fiery greaseballThe Year Everything Changed: The Forbidden Kisses

22nd January 2004:
plz plz plz dont make then brake up and then like the other ppl because i dunno it makes me feel weird i cant imagine any one doing that so plz dont make them do that im really sry but its just not cool but other than that i luv ur story keepupdating

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>