Reading Reviews From Member: Light_My_Way
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Light_My_WayIf I Just Lay Here: If I Just Lay Here

20th March 2007:
aww, so cute! i hope i get to see him on friday, because i bet you two are reaaaly cute together!!!

anyhoo, it was really well written and everything--first fanfic i've read in a while, actually. kinda makes me wanna read more. =)

Author's Response: Hopefully it makes you want to WRITE more too... Slacker ;P... So yeah, FRIDAY better work out damn it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Light_My_WayRed: untitled

14th February 2007:
I liked this a lot. If you've ever read "A Million Little Pieces," by James Frey, well...the thought process in this story reminds me of that novel. The thoughts are quick and sort of flicker from one thing to another.

At any rate, I liked this quite a bit. And personally what drew me into reading the story was the fact that there wasn't really a title or much of a summary. It sort of adds to it and makes you more curious. =)

Author's Response: Wow! Everyone is reccing me books to read, this is great! Thanks alot for reviewing. Thats interesting about the lack of a title being a good thing, but I feel like its not complete till it has one. Guess thats just me *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Light_My_WayStumbling onto Secrets: The Fight in the Hospital Wing

29th October 2006:
This is only the second chapter and already I love it. It's got a great storyline! I'm going to put it onto my favorites right now. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and i'm very honoured to have a place in your favourites! I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Light_My_WayA New Life: Five

14th October 2006:
"Sorry for leaving for that short amount of time but I didn’t want to bore you with details of traipsing back up to the Gryffindor tower."

Hahahaha..sorry...I just found that wildly amusing. At any rate...w00t so far! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah i just didn't feel like putting in the minor retarded details :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Light_My_WayMute: Chapter 6

23rd September 2006:
Yay! She's speaking! Well..a little, at any rate. =) Lovely as usual. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: :o Thanks! And more just came up. :P -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Light_My_WayDivorce: Weasley Style: Selfish Rage

12th September 2006:
Amazing chapter!! As always! I completely adored Harry in this chapter. =) Can't wait for whatever comes next!!!!

Author's Response: lol, I loved Harry in this chapter. Bossy in the hero sort of way but yet trying to be, as usual, both Ron and Hermione's best friends. I like it when Harry's this fun :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Light_My_WayMute: Chapter 5

29th August 2006:
Haha..'not sorry for the cliffhanger.' How mean!! But such a great chapter...I can't wait for the next!!!!

Author's Response: Some things are just the way they are. Therefor, cliffhanger. :) -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Light_My_WayBehind Marauder Lines: Truth or Dare and Carrie Calls "Hails!"

28th August 2006:
Hi--yes, I can make a banner for you.

I basically just need to know the title (obviously), any specific colors you want, or any actors/actresses you would like. Umm if you want, you can send me a summary or something so I can get the feel for the story. Anything you feel you would like to have on the banner, really.

If you'd like, you can email me about it. My email is forfeitpointnumber1[at]yahoo[dot]com.

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! I'll email you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Light_My_WayA New Life: Two

24th August 2006:
You bitch. What a cliffhanger..lmfao. Will you come home now? Please. I need to talk to you................

Author's Response: Hahahah! And unfortunately u'll have to wait awhile for the third chappie :) And i'm talking to you as i type :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Light_My_WaySeeing You Again: Innocence

22nd August 2006:
I just noticed that this was updated! And I'm not entirely sure why it isn't on my favorites list anymore.. :-( I don't remember taking it off...well at any rate, it is going back on! And this was a good chapterrrrr can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Aww...I'm so flattered, on your favorites! Thanks for the review, the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Light_My_WayDivorce: Weasley Style: Ron Weasley's Signature

18th August 2006:
Ehh...sadness!! This story is freaking amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Light_My_WayDivorce: Weasley Style: Explanations

18th August 2006:
Harry laughed. “You sent your wife home?”
--“Not without shagging her.”

Hahaha...that was amazing. Anyway, this story has got me hooked! I can't stop readinggg! Awesome job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Light_My_WayOf Coloured Pencils and Plastic Bags: Of Coloured Pencils and Plastic Bags

17th August 2006:
Wow...that was really, really good! It's not every day that you read a fanfic that talks about Harry as a younger child; before he went to Hogwarts. That story was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Light_My_WayComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

17th August 2006:
Of freaking course I'm going to read the sequel!!!!! I love this story a lot a lot a lot!! Amazing job--you are truly a great writer. =) =)

Author's Response: LOL - Thank you!! It means a lot to me that you say that!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Light_My_WayLaugh No More: The Laughing Has Died

16th August 2006:
It seems very, very interesting! Definitely something I'd love to keep reading. =) Please update soon if possible!!

Author's Response: i will try i promise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Light_My_WayComplicated Hexagon: Leaving the Past Behind

16th August 2006:
Yay!!!! Haha...This was freaking brilliant! I am so excited for the next part!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review!! :) I'm glad you liked it and I am proud to say that 19 is up and ready for reviewing ;) ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #17, by Light_My_WayComplicated Hexagon: Where I Belong

11th August 2006:
Nooooooooooooo I want to keep reading!!! And YAY Sirius and Hermioneee!! I can't freaking wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL - that chapter was almost 6000 words long!!! :) How can you possibly want more... Though I am very flattered. :) Chapter 18 should be up shortly. Thank you so much for the review!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #18, by Light_My_WayComplicated Hexagon: Intrigueing Severus

10th August 2006:
This story is great! I can't stop reading..haha. On to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Epilogue

26th July 2006:
I love this story so much...really!! I'm so glad I read it! All of it--every chapter, was completely awesome! You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Coming Out

26th July 2006:
Gaahhhh....=( But still an awesome storrryyy!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Finding Out True Love Is Blind

26th July 2006:
YAY!!! This makes me very happy! XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Truth Ache

26th July 2006:
" “Hey! That hurt!” she exclaims laughingly.

Really? Good."

Lmao!! Yeah...sorry I'm idiotic and putting my favorite lines in my reviews, but yeah...hahaha. This story is so freaking great! I can't stop reading it! And it's 2:30 in the morning...haha. Thank you for an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Practice Makes No Perfect

26th July 2006:
Haha..okay, I love this story. It's so great so far! I love the "There’s an uncontrollable and frustrating twitch in my left eye." Haha I definitely laughed loudly. On the the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Light_My_WayGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: It's All In My Head

26th July 2006:
Ohhh man, this story is brilliant!!! Haha...and so humorous! Plus I love Fred//George stories. =)

“No, I haven’t!” says Ron defensively. “She’s always like that!”

Hahahahaha...heh...sorry...great story, anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Light_My_WayHis World...Is Her: His World...Is Her

25th July 2006:
Lol Harry is a ba$tard. A tricksy, smart ba$tard. Hahaha. Dude, that story definitely was AWESOME. Lots of good ideas floating around in it. Poor Ron....reminds me of me...except I don't want to commit suicide. Lol. Once again...awesome!!

Author's Response: Hahahaha... yup yup... good 'ol HP knew all along :P So yay! Go him. Glad you liked it though. I'm gonna sorta re-read urs cuz like i said earlier, my printer was gay and it cut off some stuff which pi$$ed me off!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>