Reading Reviews From Member: loopy_loony_lupin
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: And So This is Christmas

12th April 2006:
i love it! i absolutly love awkward situations between people, they're so much fun! at least x-mas was semi-happy! still love it

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Christmas was fun to write, since Tonks is still pretty spirited in her plain state.

 Report Review

Review #2, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Boxes of Memories

12th April 2006:
well now you've gone all sappy! im crying, how do you like that?! well...not really crying per se but, close enough...

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* You've made my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: For Those Who Hunt the Wounded Down

12th April 2006:
aaaww...now im gonna cry! what's your problem?!! im just kidding *sob*... that was a pretty clean break up though, i was expecting a little more profanity lol.

Author's Response: People asked why I didn't write an argument. The simple answer is that I have no idea how to. That's a cop-out, I know, but that's what I went with! (Plus, I don't really see Remus with someone argumentative - I suspect that would get tiresome for him.) Paloma

 Report Review

Review #4, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Blissful

12th April 2006:
well my goodness... shy little Remus and a veela? that dog! lol amazing chapter, im sure Molly was quite frustrated. still in love with it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really wanted to give him a naughty history that would surprise Tonks. heehee!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Night Guard

12th April 2006:
i like pie! lol sorry... i dont exactly get the neck-tingly thing, but anywho... first kiss!!!!! still love it!

Author's Response: No problem - my own neck tingles when I'm near my fella, so I put it into the story...awwwwwww. P

 Report Review

Review #6, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Birthday Wishes

12th April 2006:
hmm...gettin' a little PG-13 are we? drunk people dancing has to be the most hilarious sight though. but not that i would know...:D

Author's Response: Me neither...never done that before...ahem - pure conjecture, that was...LOL!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Notes and Postcards

12th April 2006:
oh, i loved it (as always...) anywho, lovely story dahlink, i simply adore it!

Author's Response: That one was a blast to write - I'm nuts for letters myself, and I had a feeling that Tonks would write great ones!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Chez Tonks

12th April 2006:
omigosh i cannot stop laughing! i love it when someone writes a romance with some humor instead of all the gushy goochi-goo, sappy stuff. fantabulous.

Author's Response: Oh - I appreciate that! I'm so pleased that you liked the little injections of "funny" that I tried to throw in! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #9, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Christmas

12th April 2006:
now that was funny...

Author's Response: I had a great time writing that, to tell you the truth. THanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: Wandless Magic

12th April 2006:
that was really cool, i am totally in love with your story and its only the 3rd chapter! but seriously... awesome!

Author's Response: Why thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by loopy_loony_lupinMissing Moments: The First Meeting

12th April 2006:
omg i love it! that was hilarious, porn star?? how did you come up with that?! genius...

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm going to guess from your handle that you're as much of a fan as I am!! Thanks for the reviews - it was a joy to come home and find them today! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #12, by loopy_loony_lupinHolding on to the Moonlight: Ultimo

25th February 2006:
AH! AH NO! It can't be over! !!!!! Aw...dangit... I'm crying...I really am... YOU ARE THE BEST! I loved every minuet of this story, I followed it from the begining. You are an amazing writer, and I'm not just saying that I mean it! I really wish there could be a sequel to this, but it's prolly better if there's not...I don't know... But this was a wonderful story, and definately my #1 fave!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I loved writing this so much. I don't know if there could be a sequel and if there will be-- if there is-- it won't be remus/tonks but it will hone in on Severus' role in the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by loopy_loony_lupinThe Rain Goes On: The Rain Goes On

21st February 2006:
Oooooooooooh! That was sooo cute! OMG I almost cried, that doesn't ever happen, this is an awesome story! It's very well written too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it's always a wonderful compliment to be told you nearly made someone cry (if it's angst, that is!). I'm really glad you liked it so much, and thanks again for R&Ring!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loopy_loony_lupinHogwarts Idol: Round 1: Opera

20th February 2006:
oookaay...random. yet wierdly interesting...

Author's Response: thank you! xx~SDC

 Report Review

Review #15, by loopy_loony_lupinA Bitter Pill to Swallow: A Bitter Pill to Swallow

10th February 2006:
Oh. My. GOSH! That is so frickin' good! This is one of the most well written angst stories I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by loopy_loony_lupinALBUS AND MINERVA: ALBUS AND MINERVA

6th February 2006:
I thought it was cute! A few witty remarks tucked in there too.

Author's Response: I almost put this in the humor category, but decided it wasn't funny enough. They are both witty people though, so you can't take that away from them and keep them in character. So very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by loopy_loony_lupinMarauders Misery 2: Fate

5th February 2006:
I caught it! Seriously (no pun intended)! I kinda hoped it would be Lily... I totally love your story! Its kinda crazy and I don't totally agree with people commin' back from the dead but it's still really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loopy_loony_lupinNow I'm Found: True Friends, Blue Friends

1st February 2006:
ok...i said to myself last chapter i would reserve judgment on those new "friends", and now i've decided...me no likey...great story though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loopy_loony_lupinNow I'm Found: The Catch

1st February 2006:
that was so cool did you write those riddles yourself? that was cool. love your story btw!

 Report Review

Review #20, by loopy_loony_lupinHolding on to the Moonlight: Quite Sober/Houseguests

20th November 2005:
waaa! oh, i feel so bad for them! dude i LOVE this story you totally rock my socks!!!

Author's Response: :-D and you and your reviews rock mine!

 Report Review

Review #21, by loopy_loony_lupinI broke his mug... again!: Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

18th November 2005:
ARGH!!!! now why'd you do that?!? now i HAVE to keep reading it!!! *sigh* you are a very good writer you know, i really like your story. sorry i haven't reviewed before now i'm trying to make it up by making it really long and thoughtful...ish...please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by loopy_loony_lupinBackwards Compatible: Growing Complications

15th November 2005:
ok...first off, i LOVE your story!!! this is the awesomest, most originalest (i know thats not a word...) idea i have ever seen for a harry potter fanfiction story!! second...you use the word proverbial way too much...

 Report Review

Review #23, by loopy_loony_lupinBackwards Compatible: Introductory Classes

9th November 2005:
lol...wow thats some funny stuff...wow...u have a really great story going i like can't stop reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by loopy_loony_lupinPretender: Pretender

7th November 2005:
that was so neato! totally awesome. i love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by loopy_loony_lupinOne Big, WEIRD Family: One Big, WEIRD Family

6th November 2005:
you're a crazy person aren't you? sweet, i like crazy people, im one of them!lol, anyhoo great story i'd like to see more of it! tickle fights are fun...:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>