Reading Reviews From Member: Annika Keys
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annika KeysThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Prologue

6th June 2006:
This looks like it's going to be a good story! I've never really thought of Lily as shy, and it would be intresting to see what it's like from the other perseptive.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annika KeysMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Fellow Students

17th May 2006:
This is such a great story! I love Agatha Christy and Harry Potter (obviously, or i wouldn't be here, lol) and the two together just fit so nicely. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying it. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annika KeysURG! Hangovers Suck!: Urg! Hangovers Suck!

8th April 2006:
It's cute, but you have some spelling mistakes, but nothing that spell check or an editor won't fix. Next time, try reading the story backwards, like each paragraph in reverse order, and you might find some mistakes you overlooked at first. I know it always works for me! And yes, hangovers do suck. ; )

Author's Response: Thanks, i've never tried that before i really am going to try that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annika KeysWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: More Macmillan Men

27th March 2006:
This chater is really great (same as the last one) and I can't wait to read some more. P.s: I especially like the part about how the muggle world isn't as superficial as the magical one. = ) Good job on this so far!

Author's Response: thank you! when I wrote that part, I was thinking about that song "baby got back" lol..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annika KeysWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Weasley Boys- Part I

9th March 2006:
omg i cant wait for the next, which, funnily enough, is right here. but alas, my annoying brother "really" needs the computer and wont quit bugging me about it. Arg. Good story though. Cant wait to see what happens to Maddy dearest.

Author's Response: it took me a sec to figure out 'maddy'...lol..well, hopefully you'll like what happens to her. and suzie. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annika KeysQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Queries of a Quidditch Queen

3rd March 2006:
Aww! This is such a great idea for a story and you guys are doing suck a great job on this! I so excited that I can read it and I can't wait till the last part comes out. Good job!

Author's Response: Aw... it's coming!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annika KeysDeath To James Potter: So Many Questions

19th February 2006:
Squee! But what was the light? I MUST know! good chappie. I like the shorter ones better, but just write what you feel. No need to put deadlines on anything. : )

Author's Response: Just general light from the ball, haha, Lily is a bit of a drama queen...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annika KeysDeath To James Potter: Operation: Leave for Zanzibar

19th February 2006:
Egads! WHat is this light?!?!? I NEED to know!

Author's Response: I KNOW! THE LIGHT IS EVILLY BRIGHT! THE NEXT VOLEMORT I SUSPECT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annika KeysQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

19th February 2006:
Duh. You just said they were fake.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annika KeysA Potion Mishap Of Extreme Proportions: Balderdash and Chicanery

22nd January 2006:
This is so cute! you captured them perfectly. But what about the baby?

Author's Response: Who Harry? He hasn't gone anywhere. I'm currently working on the next chapter for this story, so stay tuned, and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Annika KeysQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Questions of a Quidditch Queen

22nd January 2006:
AH! Its out! The story is out! Horray! Hoop-LA! YAY! Its so cute! I was almost peeing my pants from laughter! Good work!

Author's Response: *snort* No don't pee your pants. Because we are the ones who wash them. ~DRunkies

 Report Review

Review #12, by Annika KeysDiscussing the Match: Discussing the Match

14th January 2006:
O. Much better. Not to imply that the first non-revised one was not good. Oh no. NO no. Im a Rocket man!.....aaawkward.....

Author's Response: Oh, stop putting your foot in your mouth! but we agree. It WAS better. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #13, by Annika KeysMy Favourite Things: My Favourite Things

14th January 2006:
Its not THAT bad... And its such a cute story! And I LOVE that movie! And exclamation marks really dont need to be here that much! Anyways! Good job! YAY.

Author's Response: Um, exclamation marks are COOL!!!!! ~Drunkies!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Annika KeysAll's Fair in Pranks and War .... Not to Mention Love!: Meet the Focke- no, sorry, meet the friends

14th January 2006:
Aww!

Author's Response: Thanks for that! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annika KeysTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: You Can't Fake a Sparkle

14th January 2006:
Whats with all the friggin sparkles?!?!?! Good story though. : ) Overused plots are fun.*grumbles*As everyone in the entire story would say that**Humph!**

Author's Response: Lol. I just felt like putting sparkles in! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Annika KeysThe Private Life and Secrets of Lily Evans: An Introduction to My Life

4th January 2006:
Lol. This is so cute! I can't wait for an update! ^_^

Author's Response: Sank fu! If you have any suggestions whatsoever, PLEASE TELL ME!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annika KeysMy Reflection: Quizzes and Quills

29th December 2005:
Aww! How cute! Could this be the start to another story? Methinks I smell a sequel...

Author's Response: hehe... me thinks smell too... hehe... you'll see... hohoo...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Annika KeysYou're... Me?!: One Fine Day

29th December 2005:
Aw! It ended! Oh well. Good story! Its actually the only story that I have followed that ended. (either they were already written and finished or they just stopped and/or haven't finished yet) Anyways, it such a cute story and i can't wait to read one of your others!!!! : )

Author's Response: awww. that's so sweet.. I've made loads of plot bunnies and almost are ready to be made..! But that's still a secret...! Ssshh... we have to wait until my computer is fixed, (I'm in the school lab) and.. wait untuil they will soon validate stories here... *winx winx* thanks a bunch. Oh, by the way, d'you like Lily and James pairing? it'll be out in a bit like after new year or so... i'm waiting for winter holidays... Now i'm being sick with exams i'm doing right now... *hikx*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annika KeysDaydreaming: Daydreaming

18th December 2005:
Aww! hahaha! it was so cute! Good job! You guys always come up with the cutest story ideas. : )

Author's Response: Thankies! You is so nice! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annika KeysYou're... Me?!: It's too short, Hermione!

17th December 2005:
woot. new chapter!

Author's Response: woot! thanks for reviewing! I just submitted the next chapter...! It'll be there soon...!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annika KeysBabysitting Harry: Sirius, Remus and Mushy food

17th December 2005:
YAY!!! You're back!!!!! Horray!!!!!! Merry Chrismahanakkuakuanza!!!!! (and any other religious or secular traditions for the 2005 winter solstice.) Lol im such a dork. :)

Author's Response: Yes you are a dork, and we loves you for it! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annika KeysDeath To James Potter: A Eventful Afternoon

8th December 2005:
OOOOO!!! What will happen? Of course she likes James! Its cannon! Unless your not sticking to cannon? *gasp*

Author's Response: I dont know, I might... *smriks mysteriously* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annika KeysMirror Mirror: Tying up Loose Ends and Boyfriends

4th December 2005:
Aww! I love it! great writing, good story line, etc... I really enjoyed it! (admittidly [sp?] I am an H/HR shipper. I feel guilty about it though...)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Annika KeysMissing Memories: Turned Upside Down

3rd December 2005:
ooo! I like it alot! Its going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Cool! I hope that future chapters are up to par, and that you continue to enjoy yourself!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Annika KeysHarry Potter & The Muppet Show: 1

26th November 2005:
Lol. I loooved it! It was great. I love the muppets too... Connection? I think so!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! I spent a long time working out how to meld the worlds together. Glad you enjoyed the result!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! I spent a long time working out how to meld the worlds together. Glad you enjoyed the result!

Author's Response: Oops! Looks like I accidentally responded twice. Guess I really liked your review! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>