Reading Reviews From Member: Aule
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AuleMy Hermione: My Hermione

4th June 2006:
love the banners lol

Author's Response: ta :D i got bored in Computer Studies

 Report Review

Review #2, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

7th February 2006:
you know back my other point her story her option to make them 6th and 7th

Author's Response: :D yay

 Report Review

Review #3, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

7th February 2006:
opps sorry she was wrong about the newts my bad i am her beta should have caught that

Author's Response: well if i was making them only 7th i guess u shood :D lol luvs ya n e way

 Report Review

Review #4, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

7th February 2006:
hey hey get of her back the NEWTS are in the 7th year and its a fanfic it what this person thought should happen and camly down about grammer its not a report god get a life man so chill and of you don't like don;t read and review stop flaming

Author's Response: David. I appreciate ur on-going support of mi story and ur protectiveness as a WONDERFUL FRIEND

 Report Review

Review #5, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: The Ball for No Reason

24th January 2006:
yeah its up finally you know i love it lol

Author's Response: yes :) i did it! chapter nine now :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AuleTeenage Detective: Mystery of the Dark Snow Village: prologue

19th January 2006:
update now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AuleSecrets Hold Lies: New Transfiguration

18th January 2006:
it ended a bit too fast and too sad but i still liked it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

7th January 2006:
hey can;t wait for the the chapter to come up i should post soon but i have been realy busy as a fish monger the holidays are busy any who i have a ons shot half way donelol

Author's Response: lol aww. sok poor bubba! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: What do you mean missing???

30th November 2005:
great as always keep it up :) PS my new chapter should be ready to post soon

Author's Response: THANK YOU. YAY

 Report Review

Review #10, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Weddings and the Founders Incantation

23rd November 2005:
great i love keep it up PS will update soon

Author's Response: :D glad u love it. ud better:P

 Report Review

Review #11, by AuleHome Is Where The Heart Is: Chapter One

16th November 2005:
awww i shed a tear

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: The Telling and a Spell

16th November 2005:
nice on forgot if i reviewed so i am again lol keep it up ruthie

Author's Response: thank u. and u hadnt:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

12th November 2005:
nice chapter ruthie keep it up and update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanku. .... wen will u be on IM agin??

 Report Review

Review #14, by AuleLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Survival of the Fittest

9th November 2005:
great i loved it keep it and update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: The Phantoms of the School

2nd November 2005:
love it keep up the good work my next chapter should be out shorty so look for it

Author's Response: thankyou. ill write asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by AuleThe Weapon: The Weapon

31st October 2005:
can some one kick the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored out of fudge, by the way really like it

Author's Response: I am considering something like that, maybe... oh... just had an idea... later.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AuleLEGACIES : The Solidus Charm: The Awakening

30th October 2005:
yessss!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Halo here we come by the way story was bloody brilliant

 Report Review

Review #18, by AuleCan you Keep a Secret?: Finding Harry

27th October 2005:
i liked it but you could have made the ending a bit longer i mean it was a little anticlimatic when harry and herminone got back together it ended way to quick need a nother chapter but everything else was good

 Report Review

Review #19, by AuleThe Weapon: The Weapon

27th October 2005:
nice as always

Author's Response: Nice? That's it? Just kidding. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AuleRunning in Circles: Discoveries

27th October 2005:
took you long enough update soon i like it

Author's Response: Thanks, but it may be a bit of a wait on the next chapter. School's in and all plus i have Academic team whatnot going on.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

26th October 2005:
hey hermiones lover go F@#$ off you A@#$@#$% i love the story and you can go to hell you F#$##$# prat

Author's Response: Thank You for your ongoing support of my story. Your encouragement is inspiring

 Report Review

Review #22, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

26th October 2005:
lol guess i will have to post now and good chapter keep it up

Author's Response: yes u should

 Report Review

Review #23, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

25th October 2005:
you know that i would never do that lol and damn that is a lond flight so i am just going to hold off on posting till you get your second chatpter up (sticking out tounge)

Author's Response: You big bully :P fine then, at least its an insentive to write. glad u lyk it that much tho

 Report Review

Review #24, by AuleThe Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

24th October 2005:
well you know your not goning to get a flame from me lol good job looking foward to next chapter :)

Author's Response: Hehe, well if you did give me a flame I would fly over there and slap you :P:P

 Report Review

Review #25, by AuleTrust Your Heart: Choices

24th October 2005:
sequal now

Author's Response: There's not one yet. But, there is a new story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>