Reading Reviews From Member: LostAngel
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LostAngelDeath To James Potter: A Truly Muggle Experience

24th November 2006:
ok let me state this simply.
MORE MORE MORE! lol.
hope to read more soon.
I love this story.
cheers

Author's Response: Lol, chapter 12 is coming! I swear! Don't hurt me!

Haha, thanks for the review, I am glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by LostAngelConnecting: A Night In

11th October 2006:
WOOT WOOT!
Roswell! Fingerprints! AND Final Destination! GO GIRL!
I effing LOVE this story.
Can't wait from more of you writing.
Mutual TGB

Author's Response: Thanx hun. I thought so ... plus its a Harry/Hermione! I've written heaps of AWTR so I'll send it to you soon. Mutual SLP

 Report Review

Review #3, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: For Whom The Bell Tolls

26th August 2006:
YAY! you finally added another chapter! Thanks, this is a really excellent story. Hope to read more. cheers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LostAngelMore Than Friends: Unexpected Friend

11th July 2006:
Aww this is sooooo cute. please update soon, I'd love to read some more. cheers.

Author's Response: lol thank you. i hadn't thought of it as cute before now

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: The Battle of Scotland Pt II: Lion of Gryffindor

28th June 2006:
THIS STORY NEVER STOPS GETTING BETTER! I'd say I love you for it, but thats a bit weird. Anyways, You're an amazing writer. Good Luck with the next chapters and whatever work you do in the future. Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work. cheers!

Author's Response: Well, and it gets even more intense so hold on to your Halo Lostangel, it's going to get pretty down and dirty form here on out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LostAngelThe Very Important Week: The Unexpected Meeting

14th June 2006:
Haven't read it yet, but it sounds excellent. I want to thank you for your reviews and ask if you still wanted a banner? I wouldn't mind making you one. As long as it's a H/Hr one, their my fav to make. Anyways, just give me a buzz. My email is Urban_firez@hotmail.com, I'm not a security nut...so yeah I'm pretty giving lol. oh yeah there's my e-mail. Oh yeah, I'm gonna read your story now... ha ha heh...I'm losing my mind. Anways...Cheers!

Author's Response: Um..I'm really sorry but my best friend is gonna make my banner. If she can't then I will email you. Thanks for the offer though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LostAngelOnly Time Will Tell: Traitor in the Mist

10th June 2006:
This story has me hooked, been reading along with every new chapter, I love this story, you're an amazing writer. I can't wait for the next one. This chapter made me hate Peter more [if thats possible,lol] anyways.
Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes Peter is a wonderful piece of vermin. Wait until you read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: When Two Become One

4th June 2006:
LOL! Yay Keena got her ass whupped! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LostAngelIt's Not About The Money: Just Breath

4th June 2006:
can't wait for the next chapter.
Cheers!

Author's Response: Horray! I was waiting for your review! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Crying In The Dark

22nd May 2006:
Ok... AMAZING!!!!!
Please I know I'm seriously pushy but I can't wait for the next chapter...please hurry! hmmm... I should do the same. Great story! Truely hooked.
Cheers!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Everything Falls Apart

7th May 2006:
OMG! If this is my first review to you, then I am truely sorry, I have been reading chapter by chapter and I have to say I'm totally sucked into your story, it's sooooo good! That sounded very girly lol. Anyways loved it, can't wait for your next update.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LostAngelIt's Not About The Money: Drama

7th May 2006:
G'Day, I'm glad you liked the banner [I hope so]
Anyways love the chappy, love the story, hope to have another update soon.
Cheers!!

Author's Response: Thanx again, I love it. Especially James, lol. Keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by LostAngelRag Doll: Rag Doll

15th January 2006:
I thought that was an excellent fic, cause it showed that somewhere deep down Draco has a heart and that he could love someone else...loved it. Cheers!

Author's Response: Aw... you is so sweet. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #14, by LostAngelAccidentally In Love: Accidental Love

15th January 2006:
loved it

Author's Response: Ooo.. you is so sweet. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #15, by LostAngelMy Favourite Things: My Favourite Things

15th January 2006:
I seriously love your fan fics their best on this site and I love reading the new ones and my personal favourites, keep up the good work drunkies. Cheers!

Author's Response: Aw... we is so NOT the best on the site, we just write for fun. There really ARE some better budding authors. Winky and Dobby just write on the side, but it's nice of you to say that! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #16, by LostAngelIt's Not About The Money: Uniforms?

6th January 2006:
here are the URLS by the way: Black and White: "http://www.pix8.net/pro/pic.php?u=19027rBhWb&i=754850" Sepia; "http://www.pix8.net/pro/pic.php?u=19027rBhWb&i=754851"....... thats about all for now enjoy!

Author's Response: Excellent! I'll put the banner in right away! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LostAngelIt's Not About The Money: Uniforms?

6th January 2006:
OMG loved the chappy by the way do you want the banner black and white or sepia? up to you and I'll post the codes here. Black and White; Sepia; hope you enjoy the banners and keep bring out some more chapters the story rocks! cheers

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I have another chappie ready I just have to conclude it! Thanks for the banner, it's fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LostAngelVery Last Moment in Time: Very Last Moment in Time

6th January 2006:
opps lol I was the first reviewer...heh heh aren't i smart...lol

Author's Response: LOL! BTW, Happy New Year ... don't have credit and I was a little out of it on New Year's Day! sorry and thanx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostAngelVery Last Moment in Time: Very Last Moment in Time

6th January 2006:
so miss sneaky when were you going to tell me about you're two newest stories!? I'm hurt I wasn't the first to review...*sniff* but I'll get over it... lol anyways great one-shot I really liked it..showed how daring Lily really is and how you only live once...really enjoyed reading it...talk soon cheers

Author's Response: Sorry! It was a kind of spur of the moment thing! I'll tell u all about my nxt ones!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LostAngelI need Your Love: A New Life

5th January 2006:
omg I've been reading every single update every single chapter and I absolutely love this story, it was the reaso I started writing...that was a beautiful end...it was amazing and had so many ranges of emotions and the effect was incredible thank you for the amazing story, congratulations on finishing it...cheers from a fan

 Report Review

Review #21, by LostAngelI need Your Love: An Army of One

25th December 2005:
OMGOSH!!! I cried in this chapter HARRY!!!!!....... thats for bring it out...really couldn't wait for this chapter...loved it...Merry Christmas

Author's Response: I'm glad you cried :) that's what I was aiming for. Anyways, I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostAngelJust Friends: Epilogue: Foreverís Kiss

6th December 2005:
AAAWWWWWWWWW!!!! I loved it so much and i'm so glad ron got over himself...Harry and Hermione for ever...great story...keep writing...loved it

 Report Review

Review #23, by LostAngelDaddy: St Mungo's

2nd December 2005:
omg this story is in my fav I love it so much...i love little hannah she's so adorable and sweet... i'm hoping everything turns out for hermione and ron cause i really hate miranda...she's so evil..lol good story i loved it heaps

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostAngelLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Survival of the Fittest

29th November 2005:
I hope chapter 7 is up soon I've been dying to read it for awhile now...can't wait 4 it

 Report Review

Review #25, by LostAngelI need Your Love: This Is It

29th November 2005:
omg that was omg ok...please update soon sorry to be pushing but please, i've been reading this sequel for sooooo long and its getting harder and harder waiting for the next chapter...i'm so glad you brought this one out cause i was going crazy...lol...i'd also like to thank you as your story was the whole reason i joined your a really good author thank you so much...keep writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>