Reading Reviews From Member: RomanceCharm
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Harry's Secret

31st May 2004:
ALEXXI!! I don't know which review you're going to read first, this or my review for your other story, so I'll say how sorry I am for not being online in both of them. I just have been so busy with end of year stuff, hope you can forgive me!! AnyhOo, you HAVE to update! That ass-whoopin of Crabbe n Goyle sent me laughin, and I can't wait for some more action! And romance of course....Always, Laura

Author's Response: LAURA! Wahooooo! Where you been, girl? Haha...no worries, you're forgiven! :D but I will update when I get the chance...also I want to see how the reviews go! :) Thanx SO much Laura, you're a *STAR*...Hahah...More ass-whoopin to come, don't you worry! ;) Oh, and romance, god, who the hell do you think I am!? Lol...Until then, luv ya's! :) ~ A-Z (Alex-Zanda)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomanceCharmWhispers of a Lost Soul: The Calling

31st May 2004:
ALEXXI!!!! I am sooo sorry for not reviewing for like ever! I have been soo busy with plans for graduation and wrapping up school activities, plus my internet is seemingly always screwin up so yeah. Hope you still wuv me!! Anyway, I really missed reading your stories and I remember why, cuz they're so good! Both of these stories are drawing me in, making me call out for more! I hope you review soon!! Sorry again!! Always, Laura

Author's Response: LAURA! By the way, I'm now Alex-zanda, at the end of reviews or A-Z for short! :) Alexxi is obviously classed as a girls name! Haha...I forgive you of course! Lol...As long as I hear from you at some point I'm happy! :) I hope I keep drawn in! I also hope to talk too you again on AIM, it's been a while! But tonight, I'm going to see...Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban...YAAAAYYYY!...After a year of following it's progress i get to see it! FINALLY! Lol! Good luck with everything for graduation! You go girl! ;) Luv ya's still! :) ~ A-Z

 Report Review

Review #3, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Unspeakable Emotions

16th May 2004:
DA DA DUM!!! Voldemort is lurking, and Harry and Hermione are frolicking! Does Harry know precisely what is in store for him? Or more, will he be prepared??....Oh I jus love the fluff, so cute n sweet. Can't wait for Chapter 14!! Always, ~Laura~

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Unspeakable Emotions

16th May 2004:
DA DA DUM!!! Voldemort is lurking, and Harry and Hermione are frolicking! Does Harry know precisely what is in store for him? Or more, will he be prepared??....Oh I jus love the fluff, so cute n sweet. Can't wait for Chapter 14!! Always, ~Laura~

Author's Response: Hey Laura! DA DA DUM!!! Indeed...Voldemort is indeed ploting and me being the author, knows exactly what!...MWAHAHA...Ahem...Anyways, moving swiftly on...Harry should be prepared for what is to come, at least, I hope he is! Lol...I loike a bit of fluff to...Though I think I went a bit to over the top with this one, I dont care...It was only meant to show Harry and Hermione's close relationship, and their unspoken love for each other...But I will update as soon as possible...After I update my other one! :) Thanx alot Laura! :) Luv ya's ~ Alexxi

 Report Review

Review #5, by RomanceCharmWhispers of a Lost Soul: The Foretold

4th May 2004:
WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT! LoL Sorry for the language but it's only appropriate! What made Snape cut into himself, and why did he think Harry was doing it? OOohh more suspense for the next chapter! Doin a great job, btw! ~LuvAlways,~ Laura

Author's Response: Hey Laura! All will be revieled...in about 10 chapters time...lol...maybe sooner...I will update soon, I'm gunna say...35+ reviews and I update! I think thats fair :) Anyways, thanx for reviewing! Luv ya always! ~ Alexxi (Alex)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Explanation and Progression

27th April 2004:
OOOOooh, Harry and Hermione gettin a little down n dirty there, huh? LoL Well I must say I am very pleased...i love your story Alexxi!! Anyway, I was on AIM today {April 27th} when you were on and you didn't answer me! Once again, my sn is xBlueFlame22x in case you lost it...Kay? Ttyl...huGS! ~Laura~

Author's Response: Hey laura! You still like it? GOOD! Phew! lol Yep, I've added you now! :) I will update soon! Thanx! Hugs!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RomanceCharmWhispers of a Lost Soul: The Beginning

25th April 2004:
One word...WOW! Once again, you've got me hooked! Oh, I cannot wait for another chapter of this mysterious horror story, and maybe a little H/H along the way..hehehe...and I NEED to see how the events of two centuries previous ties in with Harry in present day...oh, I'd make all 15 reviews to get you to post again!! Well I hope you get all the requested reviews. Later! Always ~Laura~

Author's Response: Laura! YAY! Oh My God! You have no idea how relieved I am that you like it! Phew! :D Well the two centuries past will have some (What I think) interesting revelations! If I manage to get it in to words the way I want it, then it should be good! It's quite a big plot and stuff so this story will be long...depending on if I get my 'Required' reviews! Cause I can delete this if it's not that popular! Which would be a real shame! But, anyways I will post the next chapter when I get a total of 15 reviews! Then I know it's worth it! Thanx SOOO much for reviewing Laura! Luv ya! Always ~ Alexxi

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Relief of the Heart

16th April 2004:
AWWWWWWW! That was so cute!! I wonder whats to come of Harry and Hermione's relationship now...will they indeed get together in the near future? And what will happen to Harry regarding Voldemort's plans next? Love it how you keep me guessin, Alexxi. I can't WAIT for the next chapter! ~Laura~

Author's Response: Hey! Like I said below, things are going to happen...and there may be a few unusual twists! I will update very soon! :-) Thanx for reviewing! Luv ya! Hehehe

 Report Review

Review #9, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Facing Reality

16th April 2004:
Oh no, whats wrong with Harry?! Hey, Alexxi...this story's really getting to me, in a good way tho! I don't believe Harry's dead, cuz what would be left of the Harry/Hermione fic if he perished? But I do wonder what has happened...hmmm. Well, I can't wait to see some action between the two when he awakens....you're doin a great job! Luv ~Laura!~

Author's Response: HEY LAURA! Yeah he isn't dead...but I felt I had to add that bit in the story...That bit of the story creeps up again at some point...wait and see! Oh and could you email me your AIM sn please! Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Snakes and Ladders

10th April 2004:
Oh hey, I forgot to ask you somethin...what are the instant messaging systems you have again? I'd really like to talk to you outside reviews! LoL..well ttyl...~Laura~

Author's Response: Well, I use MSN Messenger, but I downloaded AIM last night, as I know it's popular in America. So, depending on what you use, and I think I'm right in saying you use AIM...This is my SN: Alexxi69 :-) I hope that's good enough for you! Thanx again, SO much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Snakes and Ladders

10th April 2004:
Hey Alexxi, sorry I haven't reviewed in a while...I've been so busy! Anyway, I really like where you're going with this story...it is obvious that there is some romantic tension between Harry and Hermione, but will they come to terms with it? And what will happen in the year to come at Hogwarts? Oh, I can't wait...update soon! Luv ya, ~Laura~

Author's Response: YAY! LAURA! I wondering where you had got too! I'm SO glad your back , and reviewing again! I thought you had given up! But anyway, I'm glad you still like the story, and I have JUST made some revised adjustments to the 7th chapter. Thanx for Reviewing! :-) LUV YA!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RomanceCharmMistreated Past: Harry's Secret

26th March 2004:
Hey hunnie! I luv the lil prequel thingy you got goin on there, and you've definitely drawn me in! Uncle Vernon beating Harry; it isnt mentioned in the books, but hey, it could happen, and actually is very probable. And according to your summary, there will be some action with Hermione, which I always love. So, concluding, you've got me suckered in, and I can't wait to hear more! ~Laura~

Author's Response: Hey Laura! You have no idea how happy I am that you reviewed! :-D I chose the theme of Harry being beaten because it something that i find...well...Disgusting!...Evil!...and well you get the idea...So that's why I did it. I'm glad you like the story so far, I was nervous about your review...Lol...but its been a case of Pain and Relief for me now...Oh and what a coincidence...Pain and Relief is my next chapter! Thanx SO much for the review Laura!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RomanceCharmA Wall Between Us: Never Loved

19th March 2004:
Sidenote: Have you been reading my story lately? cuz i havent seen any reviews from you. :( Also, if you get the chance, could you read "When Romance Reblossoms"? its a prequel to a new story i'm starting. Well, thanx a bunch if you decide to do so. Byez! ~Laura~

Author's Response: yeah, sorry, i have been so caught up in writing mine for you guyz...but now that i am online i am reading away...lots of reviews for you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RomanceCharmA Wall Between Us: Never Loved

19th March 2004:
Hey, luvin the story...i wonder if Draco and Hermione will ever end up together...and I know, I would LOVE to be Hermione at this point too lol..well, post more! ~Laura~

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomanceCharmA Wall Between Us: Never More

14th March 2004:
Hey! Thanx for reviewing my story, and I'm luvin yours!! Update soon plz!! I jus posted my 19th chapter today, so you can read it! lol well, til next time...~Laura~

Author's Response: lol, thank you thank you *bows*. I love you story too, truly, im addicted....LOL... i keep finding myself going back to read your often..ene if you haven't updated...i think i have read it around...3 or 4 times....

 Report Review

Review #16, by RomanceCharmA Wall Between Us: Warm Breath

10th March 2004:
Hey! I actually had some free time today so I decided to read one of my reviewer's stories!! I really like where you're going with it, but I think that you may need a little help on the structure. Perhaps you would like it if I were to be your beta reader? Just a suggestion, and please don't take it offensively. Maybe I could help with paragraph form, and different use of words or something. You can email me at wjecheer0304@yahoo.com to tell me what you think. Anyway, keep writing, and please keep reading my story also!! ~Laura~

Author's Response: i promise i will

 Report Review

Review #17, by RomanceCharmAgain: the big day

25th February 2004:
I really liked this short lil thang, lol...its touching and i'm a softie for stuff like that!! Well dats it basically! ~Laura~

 Report Review

Review #18, by RomanceCharmLove and Hate: My Savior

7th February 2004:
Hey gurl! Laura here. Awesome idea, I can't wait to see when Harry meets Emilie, will he like her? And vice-versa? And will Draco like Emilie? And vice-versa? LoL. Well you've definitely caught my interest, Emy Lemy. Jus watch for the typos. Post again soon! ~*~LUV, Laura~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login