Reading Reviews From Member: newgirl
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgirlOh, he's not yet dead: The Green Knight

22nd September 2005:
haha, this is great. I love monty python and harry potter. you're mixing them very well!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgirlThe Wedding: Chapter Eight

12th September 2005:
I agree with you. There are too many things missing in the story to condem snape completely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by newgirlHarry and Ron's Big Mistake: Party At Myrtle's Place

8th September 2005:
this is really interesting. I like how you divided up the various parts of hermione's personality...it's very much her charachter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgirlStuck Together: Chapter Four

6th September 2005:
good story. I like the plot. it's a very clever idea.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by newgirlA Potion Mishap Of Extreme Proportions: Balderdash and Chicanery

5th September 2005:
This is hysterical!!! Pippy, Sirius Blank. Great, absolutely briliant!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgirlThe Wedding: Chapter Five

4th September 2005:
nice of you to tell Ginny. I like her reaction.

 Report Review

Review #7, by newgirlHarry Potter and the Lost Locket Found: The Privet Protection Ends

4th September 2005:
hmm, interesting take on Aunt Petunia. I got a bit of that vibe too from the books...

 Report Review

Review #8, by newgirlIt's Not a Violin: It's Not a Violin

4th September 2005:
ah, bravo. I'm a violinist, do you play an instument...most non musicians don't know anything about the technical stuff you put int the fic. Which was written very well by the way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by newgirlHarry Potter and the Lost Locket Found: The Call of the House-Elf

4th September 2005:
Wow, unexpected turn there. Nice.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm still chugging away on it. I've finished the fourth chapter and added the 5th!

 Report Review

Review #10, by newgirla different game of truth or dare: chapter 1

3rd September 2005:
haha, this is funny. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by newgirlRemember: Awakening and Discoveries

31st August 2005:
whoa, what a start. This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks..I really tried to set it off with a bang, glad you commented!

 Report Review

Review #12, by newgirlHold on Another Day: Burrow Blunders

31st August 2005:
nice start! I like how you're playing with Hermione's fear of failure.

Author's Response: thanks! im working on the next chappy right now...but it may take awhile. keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #13, by newgirlThe Calm Before the Storm: The First and Last Train Ride

30th August 2005:
souding good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by newgirlLily: Welcome To My Life

30th August 2005:
I like Lily, I think you've got her personality down really well. I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by newgirlEmpty Without You: One-Shot

29th August 2005:
Finally, someone who agrees with me... I too believe Harry will end up being the DADA teacher! And I really liked your fic.

 Report Review

Review #16, by newgirlThe Wedding: Chapter Three

28th August 2005:
Good job, I think you have the characters down pretty well. Ron especially.

 Report Review

Review #17, by newgirlPie Anyone?: Pie Anyone?

28th August 2005:
That was good. funny.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by newgirlA Journal and Time Travel: Your Son

24th August 2005:
hi, I like the idea. your spelling sucks but I shouldn't talk so, I say, keep going.

Author's Response: LOL its ok i know my spelling sucks hey im young im going to learn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login