Reading Reviews From Member: sparkleeyez
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sparkleeyezWelcome to my Hell: The Letter From Home

20th September 2005:
hahahah its meeeeeeee my eye dusnt twitch! im offended! lmao i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by sparkleeyezThe Greatest Thing: What a Small World

20th September 2005:
i love it write more please

Author's Response: don't worry, the next chapter is almost done and should be up sometime this week.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparkleeyezThe Not So Secret Diary of Lily Evans: Boys

20th September 2005:
hey this is actually good

Author's Response: :-o! well thats nice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sparkleeyezThe Not So Secret Diary of Lily Evans: Boys

20th September 2005:
kit i need help how do i upload my banner..its gorjuz but i dunno how to put it on my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sparkleeyezUntil the day i die: Love Letters and Roses

17th September 2005:
heyyy i need help! i posted chapt. 2 in and it didnt come up with the other chapter 2....explain?

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkleeyezc l o s e r t o y o u: Letters

15th September 2005:
i like it please update reallllllllllllli soon

Author's Response: lol, i'll try. And i'm glad you liked it, it's always good to hear things like that, if you're a writer too then you must know also. thank you so very very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparkleeyezDamn U:

13th September 2005:
im serious not dirty but sumtin thats different!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkleeyezDamn U:

8th September 2005:
Hey id love to c if u cud write a story about Hermione being a servent in Dracos house after they leave hogwarts cept he falls in love with her.....or sumfin like that

Author's Response: ...Hmm...that sounds interesting...

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkleeyezA Hidden Angel: Prologue & The Meeting of Long Lost Strangers

7th September 2005:
i love this story

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkleeyezHarry Potter And The Stone Of Darkness: Ch.1 - Watching And Waiting

7th September 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparkleeyezHarry Potter and Forgotten Magic: The not so wonderful surprise

7th September 2005:
i dont understand your owls system hmm its very confusing but i'll keep readin anymore u post before i judge it all together

 Report Review

Review #12, by sparkleeyezHarry Potter and Forgotten Magic: The Return

7th September 2005:
ur storys confusing me its too much drama in one chapter.....but maybe i just need to re read it it seems like its going to be pretty good but i dont know its alot to take in

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login