Reading Reviews From Member: headintheclouds419
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by headintheclouds419In Time: Seven

5th March 2007:
I feel immensly terrible for Remus. Poor kid. Amazing Chapter.

Author's Response: I've always seen Remus as a character who was plagued with such self-loathing, so when prompted for this pairing I decided to try to find an interesting explaination why. Hopefully it didn't turn out TOO disturbing. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by headintheclouds419In Time: Four

17th February 2007:
I liked this chapter a lot. It was very cute. Keep this story up, it's definitely a good one.

Author's Response: There are a couple more chapters left in me somewhere. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by headintheclouds419Remembrance: Looking to the Future

19th August 2006:
Aww thats cute. I'm excited for this story. I found 'Complicated Hexagons' when you were on your final chapters, and I'm glad I did. Very good story, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, headintheclouds419, I'm glad you liked it!! :) Chapter 2 should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by headintheclouds419Numb: Love and War

12th February 2006:
yay!! I love the whole Pansy looking like the fobble-wooding, that was great. Draco is such a praaaat, with good music taste i must say.I like this chapter a lot. It was cute!! yay!

Author's Response: Thanks Sam!!! Hahaha...fobble-wooding I was hyper wen I wrote that...'foddle doodle diddly dee fiddly foddley fobble' Thats how I came up with it...its from sum movie..N*Eways....Do U lyk Green Day??? I love GreenDay!!! Thanks!!!~ 'Da popo in mah respective pad' {Jaymee}

 Report Review

Review #5, by headintheclouds419Perfect is Another Form of Fake:A Maruader's Tale: Chapter Thirteen: Werewolf Gone Wild

1st February 2006:
NOO ATHIE DONT DIE!!! yes I know she wont, but its fun to be dramatic. Please update soon, otherwise I will have to be baffled.

 Report Review

Review #6, by headintheclouds419Perfect is Another Form of Fake:A Maruader's Tale: Chapter Twelve: Siri-dear's Ego

1st February 2006:
Hey you know what I just realized. That Regulus has the same last name as Siruis. Yes I already knew this, but back to your last chapter. *deep thinking* I still stand by what I thought. Good chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by headintheclouds419Perfect is Another Form of Fake:A Maruader's Tale: Chapter Eleven: Godmother

1st February 2006:
Athena Wenther-Black, hehe. good story. I really think is cute, cant wait to read more!! hehee.

 Report Review

Review #8, by headintheclouds419Sins of the Night: Sins of the Night

23rd January 2006:
awww that was so sad. Brilliant writing. Like you said you discussed something that isnt really discussed, but i am glad you did. Great, but sad, story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed reading something like this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by headintheclouds419Anything But Ordinary: Over

23rd January 2006:
awww. wait are they still together? good chapter. update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #10, by headintheclouds419I Just Don't Know Why...: Regret

23rd January 2006:
Well umm, the beginning like 5th year to graduation, ive heard that before. It's the exact same words except you changed it to fit more of Hermione and Ron. I'm not sure if you seriously made that up or you just changed the words around. But i know I have seen that before, just not on this site.

Author's Response: ok then, but did you like it at least? *puppy eyes that stare at you hopefully* pweez?

 Report Review

Review #11, by headintheclouds419Lovers and Friends: Unlived

20th January 2006:
oh. wow. that's the end? well that was surely unexpected. I mean wow. I did like the story though, ending was very unexpected and I am still trying to get it into my head. What does it mean two lives unlived? I know one is Isabelle, is the other Sirius. Oh well very good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by headintheclouds419Numb: Petrifyed

9th January 2006:
Things I liked:Dumbledore, everything is pink, and you also put that normally they wouldnt be or think like that, which is good. Things I didn't like: umm, hmm.... Pansy. I really don't like her. lol. great chapter!!

Author's Response: I don't lyk her either I don't think any1 really lyks her well except for maybe herself but wutevr. I have a little sumthin sumthin planned for her later on,but for now she'll just be...well Pansy. I love pink!!! Thanks Sam!!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #13, by headintheclouds419If Only: First meeting of the year

9th January 2006:
Haha. That little fight between Danielle and Sirius, was great. Then the James asking Lily out, and then Sirius asking Danielle out. GREAT. good story! cant wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by headintheclouds419Only For You: Stolen Moments

9th January 2006:
awww that was adorable. keep updating, i love this story!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by headintheclouds419Floating Candles: Hermione's Diary

5th January 2006:
Awww, I always knew that Viktor was a romantic under the Bulgarian buffness. lol. I love this story, its so cute. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much I will =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by headintheclouds419First Love: First Love

3rd January 2006:
I love the story, it was really cute. I think that you got me addicted to Cedric stories. I'm not sure if it's good or bad. lol. You know what would be like seriously horrible for Taryn? If she ran away from home, or somehow came back to England to see Cedric after the TriWizard Tournament. That would be so sad, but like I said, the story was cute!

Author's Response: haha well I got one more Cedric story going up so check that out later. Well I was thinking of doing a sequel, but I'm not sure yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by headintheclouds419Daughter To Father: Daughter To Father

2nd January 2006:
Aww that was so sad. Poor Cecilia. That was a great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by headintheclouds419One Dance: One Dance

2nd January 2006:
Wow, I would have never thought that they could end up being a couple. I honestly thinks its really cute. This story was great, too bad nothing happens between them. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Yeah I think this was one of the first C/Hr stories I saw, but glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by headintheclouds419Harry Potter and the Champions of Dance Dance Revolution: Ron Needs a Restraining Order

28th December 2005:
ahaha. this story is hilarious. Still am yet to play DDR, but I know about it. Just great. update as soon as you can!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by headintheclouds419Numb: Just like her

27th December 2005:
Your first fic! yay. It was really good. I feel so bad for Draco, he's just so depressed, more than i thought he would be. And he's an alcholoholic. That was unexpected, but it does make sense. I loved it, can't wait for chapter2! -Sam

Author's Response: aww..thanks Sam!!! I was totally aprhensive about this stori to begin with. Dun,Dun,Dun! He's an alchoholic! I wuld totally submit chapter two soon,but I have no idea wut I did cuz my account page doesn't have the add chapter link anymore,and I have no idea where it went,but I'll try and update as soon as I can!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #21, by headintheclouds419Daddy: The B.A.T

12th December 2005:
you rock Dawn!! lol. Great Chapter. You put Viktor in it, yay. I am a big fan of Viktor, so yes. This chapter was cute with the "He's still in love with Hermione … I can see it in his face." update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #22, by headintheclouds419Catch Me When I Fall: Eyes in the Closets

8th December 2005:
I love this story. It's different because not many stories can pull off Gryffendor falling in love with a Slytherin. Update soon!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by headintheclouds419Marauders Misery 2: Injured

7th December 2005:
I love this chapter. This story is so good and so addicting. lol. yay remus woke up, rejoice. update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by headintheclouds419Marauders Misery 2: Back from the Dead

2nd December 2005:
omg, i love you. you brought sirius back yay! i was seriously laughing so hard i cried, and i dont usually do that. why did i laugh? i have no idea. great story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by headintheclouds419Are We Playing for Keeps?: Of New Plans, Marked Men and Sobbing Friends

27th November 2005:
I like the new banner by the way. Very nice

Author's Response: thanks, but all the credit goes to emily43212, she did a fantastic job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>