Reading Reviews From Member: Chocolate Frogger
  
515 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chocolate FroggerNumb Redemption: Numb Redemption

18th October 2006:
Oh, wow.... yeah that's about all that's coming out of me at this moment. Okay.. muct come up with coherent words. Um, okay, that was AWESOME! I loved it! OMG, so much angst and love, compassion, emotion. I loved it Jessi! Gah, I reallyy need to get back to writing, but oh my. This... this is perfect. Thanks for sharing it with us. LOVES! ~Kat

Author's Response: Yay! Kat!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chocolate FroggerMine: The Truce Hides Triumph

13th October 2006:
Hm, interesting. Great way to get back in the game. I like the attitude and dialouge you've given Blaise. It's a perfet slytherin attitude which is actually really hard to grasp. But all in all, great work and I'm looking forword to what is coming. :o) ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chocolate FroggerStranded: Stranded

16th August 2006:
Cute, short and sentimetal. Nice work. ~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks Kat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chocolate FroggerProtection: Fears Within

16th August 2006:
Wow..... this chapter was... frightening to say the least. It reminds me so much of what could happen to any woman out there. I think that it has more of an impact on women, this story, then it does on the guys that are reading it. Its like... every women's fear. To be raped and murdered are just brutalized. It really touches deep.

As I read through this chapter I couldn't help but think of how it could happen to me. It hits emotions hard. I really did enjoy it though. It was so graphic yet touching. How the emotions rose so quickly and when Ginny found out that Draco was watching her... I couldn't help but sympthize with her. I mean I would probably react the same way. Freak out that someone has been watching you for the longest time yet you don't know.

Wow... you have done an amazing job writing this. And this chapter was simply.. brilliant. I can't wait to see what happens now that I know all this. Keep up the amazing work, and I'll be checking back soon.

LOVES! ~Kat

Author's Response: Hey Kat, first let me apologize for the hrorrendous delay in my response. Thank you so much for your review. It is a scary concept and I'm really happy to see that I was able to portray it in a way that made it real for you. Well, not real exactly but I guess, effective? is a better word? Hopefully you know what I mean there. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that it worked for you, and i really I hope you continue to the story as it unfolds. Thanks so much for the review and encouragement and check back soon, as I think I will be posting in the next day or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chocolate FroggerDissection of Man's Psyche: Dealing with Reality: Lost in Truths

14th July 2006:
omg, i soooooooo loved this when i first read it!!! I love my slashy!!! Nice work, and i love the ending. ;o) ~Kat

Author's Response: Ah, Kat -- thank you so much!!!! It was only with your help that I was able to end it. :P I guess I should have said that.. lol.. Thank you, my dear! I'm glad you like!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chocolate FroggerProtection: Going Home

9th July 2006:
*GASP!* Way to leave us at a cliffy!!!!! This chapter sooooooo rocked. Awesome writing and emotion as always, two things you can never get enough of. The whole Draco and Pansy thing kinda through me off though... I haven't quite gotten the reelence of it down, but whatever, it was still a good chapter. Loved each and every part of it. And I'm DYING to know what these headaches are about... just another twist in your story as always... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!! I can't wait to se what happens!! LOVES! ~Kat

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that it rocked for you, Kat! lol...I'm happy to hear that my writing worked well for you in this chapter, although I am sorry that Draco and Pansy threw you off. That scene was created to show Draco's reaction and give a bit of a glipse into his world. At the moment Pansy is a very minor player in everything, I guess we would consider her his mistress/girlfriend...something like that. I'm not sure what you meant by "reelence" -- I am assuming it is a typo, but at the moment I can't figure out what you meant so I hope my response answered your question. I can't wait to get the next chapter to you so that you can see what happens and I will be submitting just as soon as I am able. I really hope you enjoy it and continue to be intrigued by the story as it unfolds! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chocolate FroggerThe Unexpected Life: Werewolves and Other things

1st July 2006:
I loved this chapter. I was so happy when you told me you started writing again. It was a happy dance for me. I love the story, and I can't wait to read what you have left!!!! LOVES! ~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks Kat...More to come soon, I promise.

Bob


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Taking the Risk

24th June 2006:
Ooooo, take the risk eh? Well, here it starts.. the officil drama... I can't wait to see what is to come up in the second half of this story. ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: A Name

24th June 2006:
Awwwww.. this was just so sweet.. but I'm sure there is a twist to all of this. I mean come on you gotta have some drama coming up soon, otherwise it really wouldn't be that interesting. Very well written. ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Simply Him

24th June 2006:
*Dreamy Sigh* How cute, yet oh so true... Boys will be boys, what can you do? lol. I don't have a lot to say about this one.. just kinda stuck in a dreamy mood. Nice work! ~Kat


 Report Review

Review #11, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Shocking News

24th June 2006:
Hahahaha.. RON! I love it.. very nice twist. I was not expecting that. Then the pregnant thing.. I knew that was coming.. first hint was the muffins. anyways, I am really liking all the twists and turns it's taking. Very nice work!! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Betrayal

24th June 2006:
Oh my GOD! Ginny is.. OH MY GOD!!! How can she even think about doing that to a friend???? That is a MAJOR burn right there! I can't.... there are NO words for this. You have done it.. left me speechless. I can't believe it! Nice work! Man.... I would totally just go up to her and slap her across the face! Arg! Okay I need to go see what they do. *prays hermione will hit her* ;o) ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Don't Know Him

24th June 2006:
Yay they're back together! But, I'm with Hermione... I think that it doesn't really matter how much you love each other unless you really know the person. If you don't know the person then there is no relationship.. not a full and real one atlest.... just my opintion. ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Cause of Pain

24th June 2006:
Now that would have ripped me apart... with his best friend telling me that I would have lost it. Seriously, that is the biggest thing that would have absolutly made me lose it... I wonder how she takes it. I must read on. Nice chapter! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: It's All Over

24th June 2006:
Awwww..... *tears* this is a sad ending. I feel like crying now... and it sounds a lot like the pain I have been going through lately. Funny... I can always seem to find a story that goes along with my life drama at the time of it... Nicely Written. ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Just a Dare

21st June 2006:
oooo, ouch. That one hurt. Damn Draco, he just had to walk in at that time didn't he? Yup, that's how it goes, cna;t have a story without conflict because then it's jsut boring. Loved the chapter . ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Trusting a Malfoy

21st June 2006:
Wow, trusting a Malfoy, now that's a new one, but hey, I mean come on,, how could you not give into that sexy body? (If you haven't caught on yet... which i'm sure you have.... I have a littl ehtink for Malfoy ;o) ) But seriously, that's a big step to take... And the contorling, uh-uh I wouldn't put up with that, sory, but I draw the line when a guy decides what I get to wear without asking him... But whatever, she's lovestuck, and I kow the feeling... gotta please him somehow ;o) ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: He'll Break Your Heart

21st June 2006:
Ooooo, looks like we have some drama going on here. Ron is pissy, Harry is depressed and Ginny... well she's a little slut of her own now isn't she, lol. Man, this is getting intense and I so love it. I haven't a story with this much drama in it in a while and I am SOOOOO glad I found this. It's just what I'm looking for, and now I must go see how Hermione reacts to this. *Runs away in giggles as I begin to read the next chapter*~Kat

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Not A Good Girl

21st June 2006:
God Hermione is SO not Hermione but I can't help but love it! She's sexy and sultry. She get's what she wants yet keeps her self image. I can't help but love this. She is such a good girl yet such a bad girl at the same time, who could NOT fall in love with this Hermione? ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Loving You

21st June 2006:
Aww, what a sweetie! I am totally melting into a pile of goo as i sit here and read this. I love it! He's so sweet and she's so lovestruck, it's a modern day romance that I have fallen in love with... off i go to read more i must! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: You're Mine

21st June 2006:
Yay for Draco! He's so damn dreamy... don't you just love it? lol. Well I'm reading this and I can't help but think that you sound exactly like one of my best friends. They way you write sounds evxactly what she would be saying in her head. It's a little creepy, lol. Nice chapter, I really like where this is going! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: On Top of Me

21st June 2006:
ooo,I'm really liking this... Harry said "mo-fo" I love it. It's funny and whitty, and chopped full of teenage sex and rebellion,just my kind of story. ;o) ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chocolate FroggerTemporary: Temporary

21st June 2006:
Wow.... you've got me hooked, and look, it's only chapter one! Nice job, I think I may actually like this story, because I am already starting to love it! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chocolate FroggerBehind Enemy Lines: Behind Enemy Lines

21st June 2006:
i loved this one shot. It was so sad and angsty. BUt very good writing. I enjoyed. :o) ~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you had a great time hon. Oh, and thanks for the read and review as well, greatly appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chocolate Froggerthe present: The Dark Mark

12th June 2006:
LOL... I loved the ending of this chapter. Made me laugh, and yes.. it was supposed to I assume. :o) Hermione and Sirius.. Hermione and Draco... such a complicated triangle. This is the second story where I find Hermione truly being a boy magnet, lol. Man, such drama, lol. Liked it a lot. I can't wait for the next chapter! LOVES! ~Kat

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>