Reading Reviews From Member: CasperRocksMyWorld
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CasperRocksMyWorldBy The Fire: From Home

18th March 2006:
I can't believe I'm the first to review! I'm so excited to read it and I'm sure it's going to be great. Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for r/r! I'm working on ch 14 and hopefully I wont take as long with that one as I did this one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CasperRocksMyWorldSmile Like You Mean It: Smile Like You Mean It

26th February 2006:
You've absoluetly abandoned this story huh? And probably the whole site itself. Well if your not going to write anymore I guess there's not much for me to do here then. It just doesn't hold the same magic anymore as it used to. Too bad.

Author's Response: no i haven't abandoned the story or the site i just don't have time anymore. if i get time to write then i will.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CasperRocksMyWorldPortrait of a Lady: Portrait of a Lady - Eleven

13th January 2006:
Way too short! But thanks for finally updating! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by CasperRocksMyWorldPortrait of a Lady: Portrait of a Lady - Eleven

13th January 2006:
Way too short! But thanks for finally updating! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by CasperRocksMyWorldBy The Fire: Alone

19th October 2005:
OMG. I can't believe it. Finally! I'm gonna read it right now and I'm so excited.

Author's Response: It was a hella long time coming., I agree. I'm sorry. :( I hope you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CasperRocksMyWorldRuining Our Friendships: Ruining Our Friendships

11th October 2005:
I liked it very much. Too bad it won't be continuing but it was great anyway.

Author's Response: thank you very much. i'm glad you read it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CasperRocksMyWorldOne More Time: Default

18th September 2005:
I loved it. Too bad it won't be continuing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CasperRocksMyWorldAll In Black: All In Black

14th September 2005:
God this is an old story. Almost a year old. Well I still love it anyway. :- )

 Report Review

Review #9, by CasperRocksMyWorldPortrait of a Lady: Portrait of a Lady - Three

10th September 2005:
I love this story it's great! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CasperRocksMyWorldMr. Brightside: Mr. Brightside

20th August 2005:
Aw I loved it! I was listening to the song while reading it and it worked perfectly with it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login