Reading Reviews From Member: Tina101
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tina101Broken Mirrors: Chapter One

14th February 2006:
I cried, I laughed, and I LOVED it!!!! ~Tina101

Author's Response: I am so glad Tina101! Thanks for the read and for taking the time to review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tina101The Clumsiest Love-Letter Ever Written: The Clumsiest Love-Letter Ever Written

8th February 2006:
yeah, i love this one!!! my friend recommended it to me, and i LOVE it!!! ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tina101A Winter Hook Up: A Winter Hook Up

5th January 2006:
Really cute....pure fluff!!! ~Tina101

Author's Response: thanx lol... i luv fluff lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tina101As Lovers Go: As Lovers Go

17th November 2005:
Wow!! I normally don't read Lilly/James fan fictions, but I really liked this one!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think the probably with Lily/James is that there's SO many of them. My thinking: why not add my own to the rest?! Haha, I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tina101First Date: First Date

13th November 2005:
I really liked it. I don't really know what else to say, short, sweet, and to the point. Pure fluff, I love it!!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tina101The Road Ahead: The Road Ahead

31st October 2005:
I really liked it. It sounds like a crossover I'm writing, but I won't say anymore so I don't give away the ending. I really like it, Lord of the Rings IS a lot like Harry Potter. =-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tina101This Kiss: I love You

27th October 2005:
Great story!!!!! love the song, and u made a fan fic that fit in with it perfectly!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tina101Valentines Story: Valentines Story

26th October 2005:
I LOVED it!!!!! i recommended it 2 all my friends, very funny, and sweet!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tina101I'll Follow the Sun: Harry Potter and the Shovel of Logic

19th September 2005:
No prob...I also mix up all my writing (2 fan fics. and 6 stories later...) I THINK I'M GOING TO GO INSANE!!!!!!!!!! i luv ur writing by the way, honest, and true. u capture the true essence of men...morons!!!

Author's Response: LOL, dear me, I was in an anti-men mood when I wrote this. Thanks for reviewing and I'm really glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tina101The Perfect Day: The Perfect Day

19th September 2005:
I love the ending!!!!!!!!!!! that sounds like something I would do!!!

Author's Response: thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tina101I'll Follow the Sun: Harry Potter and the Shovel of Logic

17th September 2005:
You captured men perfectly. They really are thick-headed (sorry to any boys reading this, but it IS true). This one was pretty good, but could be a little better (no offence or anything). You definately have talent, and I know how it is when you stop for a while. bye!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, ugh, I know, it's awful trying to write after such a long hiatus. I'll probably keep checking it over and editing it for awhile until I'm completely satisfied (never going to happen) I know, I know...it's like getting dressed on stage in the middle of a play. But thanks, I really appreciate your honesty.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tina101Love is Immortal: Love is Immortal

15th September 2005:
That was gorgeous!!!! I couldn't decide if I wanted to read it, I was going back and forth about it for a few weeks now. My friend Meg told me about it, it's amazingly beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! Keep on writing!!!!! I'm dying to see what else (happy stuff hopefully) you can write!!!!!!

Author's Response: ohmygod... I'm seriously crying... I'm soooo happy, I feel so honored... and your friend even told you about it... *reaches for tissue box* oh crap, I've been reading too miuch drama-fics, I'm out of tissue! Anyone have an extra box of Kleenex? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tina101Hermione's Fool: What's wrong with me?

24th August 2005:
it was great!!!! i'm dying to find out what happens next!!! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tina101A Love Story: A Love Story

20th August 2005:
OMG! I cried! I usually don't read fan fics. where someone dies, but something drew me to this one. You have a gift. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: AWWW!! THANKS SO MUCH!!! =D!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tina101Hero: Hero

20th August 2005:
You should make it so Hermione sees the doll in Harry's trunk at school, and remembers everything. Just a suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tina101Holding On For You: Holding On For You

19th August 2005:
That was great!!! Waiting for more!! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: i will! thank you very very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login