Reading Reviews From Member: Harry Potter FrEaK04
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Waging War with the Weasleys

10th October 2007:
these chapters just seem like an in between and to be honest startin to get on my nerves. are they finally going to join the dream?

Author's Response: lol...keep reading. I hope you'll find the rest worth the wait. Thanks for reading and taking the time to post your feeback. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Out of Time

9th October 2007:
dun, dun dun! good cliffy!

Author's Response: lol...Thanks! I hope you'll continue to enjoy the remainder of the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Ginny's Nightmare

6th October 2007:
wow... a ten.

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for the great rating! ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Another Day at Privet Drive

5th October 2007:
nice chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Another Day at Privet Drive

5th October 2007:
nice chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review! :) Sugar

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A Dream Unlocked: Frustrated and Alone

5th October 2007:
hmm, wondering if it is ginny?

Author's Response: Hey, Harry Potter FrEak04! Thanks for reading. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on my story. Stay tuned... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Muggle Games: Muggle Games

5th October 2007:
intresting, deffinatly different

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the read and review. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: Letting Go

11th September 2007:
what the duece?!

Author's Response: lol...I'll let you finish up and then maybe you'll feel better. :) Sugar

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: No More Privet Drive

8th September 2007:
kool beans, now harry and ginny need to jump each others bones...lol.

Author's Response: lol...stay tuned.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: The Graduation Ball

8th September 2007:
awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Great! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: Joining the Search

6th September 2007:
awesome! about time! dont want gross malfoy to touch either girls!!!

Author's Response: LOL...Well, I'm glad you liked the turn of events. :) I hope you'll continue to enjoy the story as it unfolds for you. ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: The One

5th September 2007:
very cute...but where are harry and ginny?

Author's Response: I promise...they're there. lol...thanks for reading and posting each time! I really appreciate it. :)~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: A Night to Remember

5th September 2007:
really sweet night...figured they would start dating first before they slept togther.felt that was a bit rushed...but over all a really nice chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter overall. I guess it felt like to them that they'd been together for much longer...just hiding their feelings. When they finally let it go...things happened rather fast. Thanks for the feedback. I appreciate the post. :) ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: Friendships and Snowflakes

5th September 2007:
that was a very sweet chapter, really enjoyed it. question is...where is harry and ginny?

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. Stay tuned for more H/G to come. Thanks for the post! ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: The Secret of the Library

4th September 2007:
that was awesome! i deffinatly loved that chapter!! perfect 10!

Author's Response: Wonderful!! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the "perfect 10" rating! :) Happy reading. ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: The Plan

4th September 2007:
about the school thing, that is such a Hermione moment. lol. good plan Ron came up with.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you felt Hermione was in character and that you enjoyed Ron's plan. ;) Thanks for reading and taking the time to post! I appreciate your dedication to reviewing, Harry Potter FrEak04!! :) ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Potter FrEaK04A New Beginning: Common Room Court

1st September 2007:
awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Love Affairs: Harry knew that laugh.........of the person he thought to be dead

5th January 2007:
email me what you want it to say and what pics you want and i can make it in about 2 weeks, my labtop is in the shop and i have to fix it through there.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: No One Mourns The Wicked

21st January 2006:
So glad you finally updated!!! I am not too sure who the girl is now...I thought u said in the last chapter that we would know who the girl is in this chapter? oh well, good chapter and please don't let the next update take this long.

Author's Response: yes, i did. i'm sorry it took forever x_X i'm even more sorry this one is taking longer. i'm writing the next chapter, i promise. ahh.. did i? sorry about that.. i must have forgotten.. hm. well, thank you so much for reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: You Make The Hardest Things Seem Easy

9th November 2005:
great chapter and I am glad you finally updated can't wait for the next chapter!! -HarryPotterFrEaK04

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear [or read] that you liked it. I'm sorry about the long wait for it. ^^;; Thanks for taking the time to read and review! <33

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking

24th October 2005:
Please post ch.16 soon!!! It's almost been 2 months!

Author's Response: I know, and I'm so sorry :( I'm working on it RIGHT NOW, I swear. Thanks for keeping with me

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: My Immortal

1st September 2005:
YAY! I LOVE YOU SO VERY MUCH! HAHA! I AM HAPPY!

Author's Response: ^______________^ You know, I LOVE YOU TOO! You're awesome for sticking with me for so long, so THANK YOU! =] <3333

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: The Right Side Of Wrong

27th August 2005:
Yay! I loved it and can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. ^_^ Oohh... you'll love the next one! hehe. Thanks so much for the review! <333

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Searching For Love and Identity: Bringing on the Heartache

20th August 2005:
Hey girly, I see you've finished this ficcy. If you would like me to make the next banner for you let me know! Awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry Potter FrEaK04Truth Is A Whisper: Somehow Here Is Gone

16th August 2005:
Nice, it really did explain all. I think the girl in the hood is Hermione.

Author's Response: Yes, that's what I was going for! Glad it worked and glad you liked it! :D Mmm...interesting guess... Can't really say though... tee hee. All this mystery makes me so happy. lol. Thanks so much for the wonderful review~ <33

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>