Reading Reviews From Member: Princess_of_Darkness
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess_of_DarknessRight and Wrong: Dramione

19th May 2008:
This is probably one of the most romantic and well-written one shots I have EVER read! This was absolutely amazing! *insert extremely loud applause*

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I love getting such incredible feedback :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess_of_DarknessBattle of the Insults: 1

20th December 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I freaking love it!! Those insults were so funny! Especially the very last one! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess_of_Darknessdreaming, I love you: dreaming I love you

19th December 2007:
haha, that was cute!! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess_of_DarknessThe Gift: A Christmas Story: Simply A Disaster

19th December 2007:
I really like this fanfic! It's probably one of my favorites! Keep up the awesomely awesome work! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess_of_DarknessForbidden Love: Minister of Magic R.I.P.

10th September 2005:
I love it!!!!! It was very sad, but very beautiful at the same time!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess_of_DarknessMia Cadi Zabini: Sweet Revenge

8th September 2005:
Sorry I didn't review sooner, but I wanted to finish before I reviewed. Here is my review: WOW! I LOVE IT!!! You need to update asap!!! I mean it too! You had better update or there WILL be consequences! J/P!! :)

Author's Response: LoL, Im glad you like my story. I will be updating very soon so dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess_of_DarknessForbidden Love: Can't Keep A Secret

4th September 2005:
That was soooo cute!! I loved it! All of it!

Author's Response: thanks...I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess_of_DarknessSeen In a New Light: Meeting New People

3rd September 2005:
I love it! Plz update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess_of_DarknessCall Me Jacob...: Call Me Jacob...

1st September 2005:
That was really awesome!! I love it!! five million thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess_of_DarknessI never knew my feelings for you: I never knew my feelings for you

29th August 2005:
I loved it! Especially the end when Ginny came out of Hermione's room half-naked, that was hilarious!

Author's Response: thank you your so kind

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess_of_DarknessBETRAYAL AND BLACKMAIL: What Happened Next

28th August 2005:
Sorry, I wanted to wait until I read the whole thing to review, but I thought it was freakin awesome!!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I do that! I'm just glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess_of_DarknessFriendships Change: a new life

26th August 2005:
Hey! I wanted to wait until I read all of your story until I posted and what I have to say is WOW! That was a very awesome story full of the trials of love, and it was just soooooooo awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login