Reading Reviews From Member: nethermaid
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nethermaid:

18th July 2007:
Oh Token, very nice. Love the witty banter. You kept it in character well for not having experience in first person present. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, love. The witty banter was definitely the most fun part to write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nethermaidThe Things About Change: Some Suprises in Store

21st November 2006:
You've got some grammar to fix, and whatever format you've got it in is weird. But I'm really curious about the plot. I think if you had someone edit it for you before you post, it would help. Please continue writing. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by nethermaidIrony Comes in Many Forms: Irony Comes in Many Forms

20th June 2006:
I really enjoyed reading this story. Very sweet. And I would love to make you a banner.

Author's Response: Thank you. Really you would? That's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nethermaidHer dragon: Her dragon

1st February 2006:
Very sweet, a tear-jerker.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked it1

 Report Review

Review #5, by nethermaidPREGNANT: Getting a little out of hand

23rd January 2006:
Hey, I'm liking this story so far (though you could do with a spellcheck). Keep going. I'd love to make a banner for you, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nethermaidThe Game of Truth: A Not So 'Krummy' Day

3rd January 2006:
Excellent, excellent job! I've been following this story for quite a while and loving it the whole way. I look forward to more from you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nethermaidThe Game of Truth: Some Things Never Change

19th February 2005:
This story is great. Addressing the situations without being really sappy or cheesy is hard to accomplish. You've done a good job.

Author's Response: aww thank you! That is such a sweet thing to say. Yeah it's kind of hard to put in just the right amount of fluff so I'm really glad that you feel that it was alright in that way! Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nethermaidThe Game of Truth: Let the Games Begin!

6th December 2004:
this story is so funny! silly ronald. i just love him.

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! hehe I love Ron too! He's so adorable!! Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by nethermaidTwo Strangers: All Those Years Wasted-

20th August 2004:
You captured their emotions very well, and were able to convey your ideas in such compact ways (something i have trouble with). Very good. I can't wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login