Reading Reviews From Member: Moonys Aimee
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moonys AimeeHarry Potter is Dead!: Prologue: The Murder Game

16th February 2008:
When I first thought of how you were going to write the story, I thought it was just going to be "HP iz ded!" no DH kids or Final Battle. This is way more genius. Can't wait for the other chapters :)

Author's Response: Not only more genius (if I may say so ^_^), but more canon. It sucks to have this mental block that says "thou must remaineth in canon", but at least out of it came this story. :P I initially wanted to write Teddy into a mystery anyways, then came up with the title, so I squished them together.

Thanks for the review, Aimee! ^_^ It's awesome that you enjoyed this.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonys AimeeDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

24th August 2006:
Aahahah this one was hilarious, I enjoyed it immensely. Love Eaters..*gigglesnort*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, glad you liked it! ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moonys AimeeThe Sickness and the Cure: Play the Game

2nd July 2006:
Ohhhh poo. You haven't updated. Well please do, for I'm addicted to the story now. Great job :)

Author's Response: lol, im sorry!! i will update soon for you, im submitting it in the next few days! thanks for the review, im glad your addicted though :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moonys AimeeThe Way You Kiss Me: Repercussions

15th June 2006:
Responding to your review:
I wouldn't mind making you a banner doll. I'm part of a graphic making site:

http://the-dark-arts.net/forums/index.php?showforum=13

If you want, you can request a HPFF banner from me, or anybody else.

Author's Response: Ah thaks, yay! I'll check it out asap! You rock!
Muah!
M.B


 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonys AimeeMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Final Evidence

10th June 2006:
Susannnn. I've always seen this story around and haven't bothered to read it. Well, after reading all the praise on the story on your 'Meet the Author' thread at the HPFF forums, I just had to! And I'm glad I did, this story was wonderful. SRSLY! I'm usually one for romance and stuff like that {just take a look at my favorites page >_

Author's Response: Aww, that's great to hear, Aimee! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Was there really that much praise of it? *runs to check*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonys Aimee:

21st March 2006:
Ha, I'm actually an intern at the Dark Arts. If nobody can do the banner for you, I'll see if I can ^_^

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I feel so loved! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonys Aimee:

20th March 2006:
Great story! I'd be happy to make you a banner too if you'd just e-mail the details to me =)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for the review! Wow, you would? That'd be absolutely brilliant! Um, I could e-mail the details but I also have a request on the-dark-arts.net forum, so...I'll try to do the e-mail - and thanks so much! (BTW, I love your banner for JaK! Keira Knightley - she's so cool!) -- Emma

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonys AimeeThe Baby Project: What Happened and the Introduction to the Nightwalker

9th February 2006:
Wonderful as always. Update soon =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonys AimeeIf the Ring Fits: In which there is much ado about pie

4th February 2006:
It's offcial. I heart this story. Please update soon =)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I heart you, too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonys AimeeThe Baby Project: The Marriage and the Accident

30th January 2006:
>.< Update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonys AimeeThe Baby Project: The Revealing of Snape and Prologue to the Wedding

18th January 2006:
This one of the funniest, cutest, most wonderful stories ever! =) Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moonys AimeeEnnui: Learning the Steps

16th January 2006:
Great story so far! Update soon =)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much! Good to hear you're enjoying the story so far! Update should be up soon. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonys AimeeFirestorm: Chapter Two: Snap Out of It

9th January 2006:
Yay! You updated =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonys AimeeFor a Reason: Letters and Loneliness

8th January 2006:
Wow, I absolutely heart this story <3. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonys AimeeOne Look: A New Enemy

1st January 2006:
Lovely story so far =)

Author's Response: Thank you Moonys Aimee, I hope you continue to enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moonys AimeeThieving Hearts: The Mudblood Princess

3rd December 2005:
Great story so far =) Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonys AimeeThe Art of Dating~: The girl who used to dance on tables

28th November 2005:
Yay you updated. Great story.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonys AimeeA Dark Romance: 5. The Second Realisation

19th November 2005:
Loved it.

Author's Response: hey mate thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonys AimeeScared to Love: Damn Bad Timing

10th November 2005:
Wow, great story! Continue to update pppppleeeasee =D

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it. I'll update as soon as possibe. *~Thanks for your review*~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moonys AimeeIn the End . . .: Sick Kids

27th October 2005:
I just finished the whole series so far. Great job, I'm hooked! =D

Author's Response: Cool! I'll hopefully be hearing from you again then . . . =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonys AimeeLovers and Friends: Unlived

9th October 2005:
WHAT? I'm confused.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonys AimeeScarlet Rhapsody: Whatever It Takes

4th October 2005:
Excellent Chapter. =)

Author's Response: Thanks=)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonys AimeeMissing Moments: Chez Tonks

29th September 2005:
Aww...I love the cranky werewolf, and Tonks just cause she's so cool =D

Author's Response: Thanks, Moonys Aimee! I like them together, too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moonys AimeeSirius -ly in Love: Desk Drama

27th September 2005:
Okay, I totally love this story! Keep on updating =D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moonys AimeePrincess of Poverty and the Pureblood Prince: Princess of Poverty and the Pureblood Prince

26th September 2005:
Please please update soon! The story is fantastic =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>