Reading Reviews From Member: christine1912
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by christine1912Irony: Planning and plotting

7th September 2006:
Just checking the review page works because no one is reviewing! I give it 10 because I for one appreciate the hard work that went into it and how humorous the characters are! I don't think you should review until you get some reviews! I adored it and the author isnt bad herself!

 Report Review

Review #2, by christine1912A Day She Thought Would Never Come: An Unexpected Result

1st January 2006:
When is Ron going to come back into the story? Can he come back as a ghost so that he can murder Ernie ;-) Your a good writer and I like the way Harry's parents are back but I'm not sure that Hermione would marry Ernie, he's too fake! Love the story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by christine1912Finally I got all that I need: Finally I got all that I need

23rd December 2005:
Hi Christine, guess who!

 Report Review

Review #4, by christine1912Love from, your sister: One shot!

19th December 2005:
It's cool! I like it! Thanks for reviewing my story by the way. I decided to come and read all your stories and review them! It was cool!

Author's Response: Thanks You ROX. ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by christine1912Love from, your sister: One shot!

19th December 2005:
It's cool! I like it! Thanks for reviewing my story by the way. I decided to come and read all your stories and review them! It was cool!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you. Yes, you are a very good writter! =D I hope you liked all of my stories. Thanks for the review! You ROX! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by christine1912P.S. I'm Always Watching over you...: Diary Of Secrets

20th September 2005:
Awwwwwww dat was so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by christine1912The Wedding: Chapter Five

3rd September 2005:
Oh! please keep writing! i want to know what is happening!

 Report Review

Review #8, by christine1912The Wedding: Chapter Three

28th August 2005:
Lol. Its coming along great. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by christine1912Lost in France: Return to reality

19th August 2005:
Oh my gosh! What is going to happen next?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login