Reading Reviews From Member: tomfeltonisdeadsexy
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyFreshly Mown Grass: Freshly Mown Grass

17th June 2014:
Aw. So much cute fluff. I love the simplicity of the story, but how it just adds on to the series itself. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyHardboiled: Hardboiled

16th June 2014:
Ha! This is so cute. Definitely giggle-worthy. Love the creativity!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyConfrontations: Confrontations

14th June 2014:
Bloody fantastic! Not only are you a fabulous writer with an expansive vocabulary and an excellent picture painter, you writer Dramione with prowess. I truly enjoyed the way you kept tight to their true characters, which makes it that much more delicious to read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyHermione's Secret: Hermione's Secret

14th June 2014:
I love this point of view, definitely well thought out and well-written. Also, great job staying in character, which can be difficult with Dramione.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyDance a Decade Away: Dance a Decade Away

14th June 2014:
Cute. Fluffy. Well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy'D' is for Draco: D is for Draco

13th June 2014:
This is by far THE BEST Draco/Hermione I've ever read. More than that, it is the most well-written, HILARIOUS story I've had the pleasure to read on here. You literally made me laugh out loud at the witty banter. It was so good. Please do all of us a favor and write more. You are entirely too gifted not to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm quite proud of this tale; I usually don't do very light-hearted stuff so I'm glad that it was received well. :)

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #7, by tomfeltonisdeadsexySweet Intoxication: Sweet Intoxication

27th March 2009:
Woo. Intense.
I really loved it though. =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review:) Oh, and I love, love, love your penname. Tom Felton is Dead Sexy! (Although my friends always complain when I talk about him:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyThe Deluded Ramblings Of A Slytherin Mudblood: The one where it all begins (Welcome To My Life)

24th November 2007:
I love your graphics. Could you make me some? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

Author's Response: done

 Report Review

Review #9, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyFull Of Grace: Full Of Grace

24th November 2007:
I love your banner. Could you make one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyOf Jealous Kisses And Dangerous Games: A Potion Made For A Malfoy

24th November 2007:
Ooh, I love your banner. Could you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks very very much! I will do. I have an account at The Dark Arts, but it disappeared when I looked for it. Lol. So, yes, I will do you a banner. I'll send you a request form.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyLiving in the Past Made Her Future: There is no turning back now

24th November 2007:
I love your banner. Could you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyI Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause: I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

24th November 2007:
I love your banners. Would you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

Author's Response: thank you!
sorry, i never emailed you. :(


 Report Review

Review #13, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyAll I Never Wanted: Operation: Soak the Girls

24th November 2007:
Oh, I love your banner. Would you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyConceiving Julia: Prologue: One

24th November 2007:
Wow, you do great banners. I was wondering if you could make me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyAll Good Things Come To An End: People always leave

24th November 2007:
Hello there, I love your banner. Would you make one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyPlease Say Goodbye: The summer after 6th Year.

24th November 2007:
Because this is the only way to contact you, I was wondering if you could make me a banner. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyMad, HOT Blush: Giving in

24th November 2007:
Oh, that was sooo cute. I also love your banner. Would you conciter making one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyLemondrop Conspiracy: Conspiracy!

24th November 2007:
I lov eyour banners. Would you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyComplications: Life with Rita Skeeter

24th November 2007:
I love your banner, could you make me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyOpen Arms: Back to Hogwarts

24th November 2007:
You make beautiful banners and I was wondering if you would make me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

Author's Response: mmm, if you want one, message me with title, characters, author name, ideas for the banner etc on here.

i dont really get on my email much, so it'd just be easier this way, but i'd love to make you one.


 Report Review

Review #21, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyThe Masquerade: Her Masquerade

24th November 2007:
Hello there, You make beautiful banners and I was wondering if you would make me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thnks.

Author's Response: Sure if ur still in need.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyDon't Make Me: Don't make me

24th November 2007:
Aww, great story. Would you conciter making me a banner? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review i would love to make you a banner.

 Report Review

Review #23, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyAnd Then There Was Charlotte: How It All Began

24th November 2007:
Hey I love all your graphics, would you conciter making me one? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

Author's Response: i know this was like, a month ago, but if you still need graphics go to http://forums.pandoras-closet.net/index.php?act=idx, look up La Deesse Verte and i'd love to help your out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyBehind Enemy Lines: Behind Enemy Lines

24th November 2007:
Loved the story. It was great. Also love you banner and was wondering if you would be interested in making me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tomfeltonisdeadsexyDon't Fall Away: Hold Me Now

24th November 2007:
Hey, I saw that in your profile you said you liked to make graphics so I was wondering if you would be interested in doing that for me. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>