Reading Reviews From Member: karasflowerschic
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by karasflowerschicHide and Seek: Catch me if you Can - Prologue

11th August 2007:
hehe that's cute 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by karasflowerschicWhat's a Myspace?: What's a Myspace?

8th July 2007:
haha that was pretty funny

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by karasflowerschicA Black Tie Affair: The Bendy Endy

25th June 2007:
OMG, haha that's so funny! omg *cries/laughs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by karasflowerschicSirius Black: Man of Mystery: Pranks on Professors.

30th January 2007:
Yay!! That was really good! I like it. :) You make a really good Sirius.

:),
Remus

Author's Response: OMG! THanx Remmie! And you're the best Remus! OMG! YOU ROCK! LUV YA BUDDY!

-Sirius


 Report Review

Review #5, by karasflowerschicPandora's Box: Home Again

5th January 2007:
Another great chapter, but I forgot to be constructive last time! Haha, nothing major, though. Just some minor grammar and spelling things. I really nitpick (or try to) over the smallest rules that everyone else look over a bit, so I wouldn't freak out too much. Also, your paragraphs are somewhat short, at least in this chapter. You could merge a few, but that's really not necessary.It's just a thing I do. Lastly ( I promise!), words like "Apparate" and "Disapparate" are capitalized.oh and "Beetle," too.

Great, great, great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I have had the capitlaisation pointed out to me by my beta, but as it takes such a long time to get anything altered here, I'm going to leave any grammatical and spelling alterations until the end, when I'll go back through and check every single chapter.

Thank you very much, again, for the review :D

xxx Liz xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by karasflowerschicPandora's Box: Prologue

5th January 2007:
Wow. That was really good. Very skillfully written. You really have to be a special writer to pen something of this caliber and you've got it! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and please keep on reading :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by karasflowerschicAccidents: I Think He Fancies You

28th December 2006:
ooh update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by karasflowerschicAccidents: Run-In With a Redhead

28th December 2006:
aww that's so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by karasflowerschicNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: The one with substance abuse

18th July 2006:
another funny one

Author's Response: Glad you like this! Thanks for taking time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by karasflowerschicNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: Chapter 1 and 2

18th July 2006:
great!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by karasflowerschicNot At Hogwarts: The Beginning: Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

18th July 2006:
haha. funny!

Author's Response: yay new reviewer! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by karasflowerschicYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: Captain Jack Sparrow

17th July 2006:
coolness. i so love pirates. its so rad for a disney movie.

Author's Response: Isn't it though?

 Report Review

Review #13, by karasflowerschicYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Muggle Movie

17th July 2006:
awesome. have u seen the second one yet?

Author's Response: Yes, I saw it like a week after it came out, although I wanted to see it that same day...it was very cool.

 Report Review

Review #14, by karasflowerschicA Broken Friendship Renewed: Daycare

17th July 2006:
Aww how cute.

Author's Response: hehe, i know! i like it :D. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by karasflowerschicThe Four Founders: Year One: Web Of Lies

16th July 2006:
Sorry. I meant writer. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by karasflowerschicThe Four Founders: Year One: The Beginning

16th July 2006:
Yay! Very good. You are really a wonderful writet

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by karasflowerschicLetters for the Future: James's Letter

14th July 2006:
Great letter/chapter thing. Anyway, you could do one for Molly and Arthur if someone hasn't already suggested it.

Author's Response: Thanks, good idea.

 Report Review

Review #18, by karasflowerschicBeautiful Accident: Never

5th July 2006:
Yay! Another good chapter. Keep 'em coming.

 Report Review

Review #19, by karasflowerschicBeautiful Accident: Streaming Make-Up

25th June 2006:
Good, good, good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by karasflowerschicHogwarts Sanitarium: Race Against Time

25th June 2006:
Wow. Just wow.

 Report Review

Review #21, by karasflowerschicThe New Addition to the Family: Banter and Maybe a Date

25th June 2006:
Great story. You have a good sense of humor!

 Report Review

Review #22, by karasflowerschicThe New Addition to the Family: I'm a What?

25th June 2006:
Shocking!

 Report Review

Review #23, by karasflowerschicAnnoying: Annoying

25th June 2006:
I love it! haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by karasflowerschicMy Life is a Movie: Movie Night

25th June 2006:
Great writing! Very humorous, too. You have a good believability to your story and you know your characters well. Keep us reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by karasflowerschicBeautiful Accident: A Little Cup

24th June 2006:
Really good! And I see you got your banner problem fixed. I'm afraid I only have time to read the first chapter, but I'll review the other soon. You write well from the first-person. (A skill which I lack). Give me a buzz when your third chapter's up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>