Reading Reviews From Member: Walking_By_Moonlight
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Walking_By_MoonlightFirst Impressions: Bonding

29th June 2006:
OH...FUNNY!!!! i loved this chappy too!!!!!! I just loved how sirius just randomly burst into song! I, also, really loved how the group of Lucious' had a scheduled time to practice their evil laughs!!! OH, i am right along with you on the bellatrix black thing. The song thing sounds like one of my friends. she does that a lot!! it's an AWESOME story, i really enjoy it. it is added as one of my fav stories!!!

Author's Response: lol thnx!!! apreciate it when ppl like my humor!!! i loved the evil laugh part myself!! thank u for taking the time to review and hopefully there will b more up for u to read...soon!!!

lyl lyl
ps: i despise bellatrix black!!!!!!! err...lestrange


 Report Review

Review #2, by Walking_By_MoonlightFirst Impressions: Meeting Sirius!

29th June 2006:
lol.. this is an AWESOME story. It made me laugh. i really like stories like that !!! it reminds me of my friends and i when we are together. i am on my way to read the next chappy!!!! REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!( if i hadn't mentioned it before!)

Author's Response: y thank u very much
i love being told i remind ppl of their frnds!! pls continue reading this and my other pieces!!!

lyl lyl


 Report Review

Review #3, by Walking_By_MoonlightBlaze of Glory: Hidden Messages and Suppositions

24th December 2005:
that's all?!... dang! well, that's OK! i will be expecting more to read here soon!!! good story, and i am VERY confused!! please, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Walking_By_MoonlightToo Much Polyjuice: Dinner at the Great Hall

21st December 2005:
WHAT!!!! you mean to tell me that this is all so far? oh, man!! I HATE cliffhangers!!!! oh well!! i really like your story!!! I also enjoy the way that you have captured the character's actions!! keep up the good work!! i will be looking forward to more chapters!!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Walking_By_Moonlight:

16th December 2005:
Ha, see? Now... you... have... ...8! Hm! Well, come on people! *calls out* People, people! Come! Come and read this story and REVEIW IT!!! i want to read the other chapters... that is if there are any more!!!! C'mon!!! Please people!!! Pretty please! i'll be your friend!!! Well, fine, then, be that way!! Well, I tried!! I hope that it maybe helped!!! Keep up the good job writing!!! I am hoping that there is another chapter, yes? Well, keep up the good work!! I really enjoy Draco/Hermione stories, and you've seem to got a knack for it!! Looking forward to more in the future!!! *calls out again* LAST CALL!!! FINE, IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE THAT WAY... please?

Author's Response: this was my first ever story on here. i'm glad you liked it. i love draco/hermiones and i have read about 200 stories on this site, all draco/hermiones. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Walking_By_MoonlightFriends Forever: Friends Forever

14th December 2005:
*cries* that was so beautiful! i still cry each time i read it, but not as much anymore! i really like it! i seriously do! don't feel bad about making me cry! it was good, and you want people to cry, you know. then that means that they really get into it! well, good story anyway! ttyl!!!! =) ~*Megz*~

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!! Ttyl, don't forget...PJ'S!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Walking_By_MoonlightA New Beginning: Chapters 1-3

22nd November 2005:
Hmmm... I like it!!! I really enjoy H/D fanfics!! I don't really find many that I enjoy, but i really LOVE this one!!! Well, off to read the rest of the story! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Walking_By_MoonlightWhen Love Decides Death: Charms

6th November 2005:
I really enjoyed it! You are a great writer! A HECK of a lot beter than me! well, i hope that you keep on writing, so i can find out the end!! I HATE cliff hangers!! Well,again, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Walking_By_MoonlightWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: The Girls

6th November 2005:
i really enjoyed your story! Please, keep up the good work! I am going to add thid to one of my favorites. i really enjoyed the drama that you had put into it! please, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks it's finished now but you should see the sequel in due course.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Walking_By_Moonlight3+1= a very long braid: Notes

26th October 2005:
i especially enjoyed that last part!! I hope that you keep on writing stories, because you are a great writer!! well, off to the next chappy, yay!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! You are also another favorite reviewer to add to the list!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Walking_By_Moonlight3+1= a very long braid: Quidditch, a Ball and Firewhiskey

23rd October 2005:
Again, this is very sweet!! Keep up the good work! I really enjoy this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are really too kind. And I've decided I won't update until I have 6 more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Walking_By_Moonlight3+1= a very long braid: Ginny, The Mauraders and a spiked butterbeer

23rd October 2005:
Ahhhh, that's so sweet! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm trying although I have been out of ideas lately... this is supposed to be a humorous story isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Walking_By_Moonlight3+1= a very long braid: A cobra, a fluke and tears

23rd October 2005:
I like it!!!! I am off to read another chappy!! I really enjoy the imagination!!

Author's Response: Yay! You are so nice! Have you written any stories? just wondering...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Walking_By_Moonlight3+1= a very long braid: a lock of hair

23rd October 2005:
Hmmmmmm..., sounds interesting!!! Well, i am off to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope it's interesting enough for you and keep checking for updates!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Walking_By_MoonlightOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

21st October 2005:
Hahahahahahahahahahaha(continues laughing) OMG!! This is an AWESOME story!!! I LOVE it!!! I can't stop laughing!! It is one of my very favorites that I've read in a while. Your an awesome writer!! I seriously can't stop laughing! You put me into stitches from laughing so hard!! Please, keep up the good work!! Again, I LOVED it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Walking_By_MoonlightBack On Your Feet: Chapter 9

16th October 2005:
ok, that was GREAT!!! and don't you own Jenny, or, me? whoever the character's name is!! i really enjoted this one because it has a new twist on it!!it was a different story plot. it was a great story plot!! I enjoy change in stories that I read!! plz, keep up the good work!! i am looking forward to reading more of your story in the mear future!! plz, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Walking_By_MoonlightLetters from Ron: The letter

7th October 2005:
oooooooooooh, that was so sweet!! i can feel my own tears starting to well up, so the computer screen is starting to get blurry. I really enjoyed your story! plz, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Walking_By_MoonlightA Cat's Eye View: A Cat's Eye View

7th October 2005:
oh, that was so cute!! i really enjoyed it!! I thought that it was funny the way that the story was told from Crookshanks' point of veiw. I thought that the story was very cute and very much thought through. I can understand the cat's point of veiw completely. I feel as if i am the cat. i felt irritated at all of the right times and I just all around enjoyed it. plz keep up the great work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Walking_By_MoonlightJust The Girl: Untitled

7th October 2005:
OMG Yiva!!! Hehehehehe!!! I was left in stitches. It's just too perfect. I love it!!! I well, I just want you to know that I will be calling you soon, and we can discuss this wonderful story of yours!!! It will mosst definately be posted up on my favorite stories!! I seriously do love!! now, if you'll excuse me (falls of chair laughing) Ok, i am back. Keep up the good work, hope to talk to you soon!! Really loved, hehehaha!!!!!!

Author's Response: STALKER! I'm kidding, okay coolie, thank you Maggie, er Walking? Uh, yeah....LOL Thanks bunches, and I hope you didn't hurt yourself from the fall, ttyl ~Yiva

 Report Review

Review #20, by Walking_By_MoonlightRun Away Hermione: runnying away

7th October 2005:
i like your story!! jeeze!!!! i thought that more people would have reveiwed by now!!! i m normally not... well, let's just say that this is the first that i have been the 2nd person to reveiw for!!! great story so far!!!pleeeeaaaassseeee add more!!! and also, i don't normally ask this, but could you check mine plz? i am hoping to be able to add my story soon!!! again, plz add more soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you sooo much. i' will check out ur stories too, just cuz you just totally made my day!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Walking_By_MoonlightIn the Arms of an Angel: In the Arms of An Angel

6th October 2005:
That was a lovely story. I really truly enjoyed it!! It was so sweet!! I can feel my eyes starting to swell and tears starting to fall. Very nice. Your a good author for these types of stories. Keep up the good work!!! Looking forward to reading another one!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Walking_By_MoonlightLearning how to cry: The Corridor

6th October 2005:
That was a very short, but very touching story!! i enjoyed it. i am looking forward to reading your other stories. now i am going to read another fabulous story!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Walking_By_MoonlightForget Me Not: Nightmare

4th October 2005:
AHHHHHHH MAAAANN!!!!! I hope that u add more soon!!! i really like it so far. by the sounds of things, i personally think that he is just playing with Rose, and he really actually has his memory, only because of Ginny's reaction. Only because of what she had said to her parents. that's what i think of it anyway. oh man!!! i really am hooked, you have to add more soon, pleeeaaassseee!!!!!!! thanx 1,000,000!!!! looking forward to more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Walking_By_MoonlightFollow Through: Follow Through

4th October 2005:
Oh, pleeeeease make that third part, pleeeeeaase?!?!??!! i really adore your story. it's so sweet!! please, i m begging u, please?!??!! thanx!!! keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: I have plans to do that actually...lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Walking_By_MoonlightIt Only Hurts When I'm Breathing: It Only Hurts

4th October 2005:
oh, i can almost feel my own tears starting to well up. i enjoyed your story, please keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>