Reading Reviews From Member: Starfire Potter24
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starfire Potter24I Loved You More: I Loved You More

16th July 2009:
oh my gosh :( so sad :( but amazing at the same time! wonderfully, beautifully written :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you 'enjoyed' it! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starfire Potter24Never Been Born: The Ending

18th March 2009:
Amazing ending to a truly amazing story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starfire Potter24:

14th October 2008:
aw! this was such a good story! :D i love it!

Author's Response: thanks, I wanted to do it, because there aren't any stories that I've come across that is about Ron and Arthur and how Arthur was as a Dad to his sons, and I wanted to do that story before I started Fathers and their Daughters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starfire Potter24Come On Rain: Come On Rain

14th September 2007:
OMG! sabs! thats so amazing! awesomely fantastalistic story!

Author's Response: y thanx star!!! i am very happy u liked it so much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starfire Potter24Runaway Love: Here He Comes

18th February 2007:
Wow! That's really good, Kita! The writing, I mean...not the situation! Please write more! Pwetty Pwease?!?!?!? lol...Luv u! Miss U! TTYL! MWAH!

~Star

Author's Response: Worken on it!! loL! its almost done! ill have it up hopefuly before we leave! O YEAH! im goin to florida!! next Monday!! YAY! loL! MIss u too star!!! cant wait till june!!!! MWAH!!
~Kita


 Report Review

Review #6, by Starfire Potter24Harry Potter The Next Generation: Explaining

31st December 2006:
That is so sad!!! Bad Kingsley!!! How could he say something like that? Please review!

Author's Response: Aw i know, big meany isnt he? Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starfire Potter24Harry Potter The Next Generation: Evidence

28th December 2006:
Wow! pleasee update soon! that was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you like it, will update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starfire Potter24Harry Potter The Next Generation: Working the Wand

18th December 2006:
Whoa! Go Valentine! lol! please update soon!

Author's Response: ha ha yes go valentine indeed, I wil update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starfire Potter24Just the Girl: Spies

28th November 2006:
Whoa.who is it? update soon, please!

Author's Response: *Cackles*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starfire Potter24The Last Days: A Snake and the Deafening Truth

10th November 2006:
NO!

Author's Response: I know!!!! It gets worse! much much worse! mwahahahaha!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starfire Potter24The Crusade Between Mind and Heart: The Crusade Between Mind and Heart

27th September 2006:
OH MY WORD! That was so awesome!!!!!!! *snif snif* it was so sweet! poor Cho! very well done!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks so much!! And you're my first review on hpff, so smiles sent your way!! lol... =) Thanks again and I'm glad you liked it!! --RP =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starfire Potter24Lily's Diary: Halloween 1981

21st September 2006:
That was really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously!!!! That was soooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thx so much!!!!! Siriusly!!!!! Yay ^__^ ttthhhxxx!!!!!!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Starfire Potter24In My Fathers Eyes: Maybe, this won't be so bad

4th September 2006:
Who's John????? WHO IS JOHN!!!!!!! YOU CAN'T LEAVE ME HANGIN' LIKE THIS, SABS!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!! HOW COULD JAMES NOT KNOW WHO I AM???? WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! *snif snif* Please update soon.....lol

Author's Response: I am updating soon, John is, well, you'll just have to wait


 Report Review

Review #14, by Starfire Potter24Mysteria Amor: Mysteria Amor

19th July 2006:
that was awesome!!!!!

Author's Response: lol. thankies very much, this review means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starfire Potter24Magical Dursley: Another Dursley?

11th June 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Starfire Potter24Perfect Goodbye: Full Circle

9th June 2006:
Kitsune, you're trying to make me cry! That was the most wonderful story I have ever read!! This story was not at all boring! I am going to carry it around with me every day in New Mexico....to remind me of you....I luv u, KT! See you Monday! Email me!

Author's Response: mebbe i WAS trying to make u cry . . . did it work?? i luv u too, thank god u luvved the story or i might have cried too.>.< :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Starfire Potter24Harry Potter The Next Generation: Drake's Detention

7th June 2006:
i'm confused!!!! what's with the book???????

Author's Response: Hmm.. well he needed it for something didn't he? It's a good question to ask but I'm afraid I will have to say that you will find out later! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starfire Potter24Lily's Diary: RUDE Interupptions

3rd June 2006:
WHAT HAPPENS?!?!?!?!?!! I love this story!!!! Bob-Killer!!! lol!!!!!

Author's Response: Bwa ha ha... updates soon!!!! Thx for the review!!!!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Starfire Potter24Pictures Are Worth a Thousand Words: Pictures Are Worth a Thousand Words

2nd June 2006:
SWEET!!!!!! That was totally awesome!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading, enjoying, and reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starfire Potter243 Way Love: Memories and Beauty

2nd June 2006:
UPDATE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: dont worry star! updates coming! the next part is more form harry's side!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Starfire Potter24My Dearest Draco: My dearest draco

29th May 2006:
THAT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!! *sob sob*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Starfire Potter24Hogwarts Idol: Round 8 - Grand Finale

18th May 2006:
That was sooo cool!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! ~ SDC =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Starfire Potter24The Minute Game...: The Minute Game...

18th May 2006:
That was sooooo cool!!!!

Author's Response: thanks starfire!
Sirius: midnight's just about to post ma nxt story so keep checking for more!!!!
James: thx for ur review - keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Starfire Potter24Harry Potter The Next Generation: Tryouts

16th May 2006:
Really cool! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I will do just gotta finish typing it up. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Starfire Potter24Fred and George: Tales Before Hogwarts: Hogwarts- Fred and George Style

5th May 2006:
please update soon! this is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I already have my 6th chapter ready...I'll probably submit it today or tommorow.
~Sugarquillgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>