Reading Reviews From Member: darthvengeful
  
2,966 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Truth Will Out

21st July 2009:
Interesting chapter. I have to say I was disappointed as I thought we were going to meet James but oh well. Good work!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Solutions and Hallucinations

21st July 2009:
I am liking this very much. Your development of the story is briilliant and keeping me reading!! Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Altered Focus

21st July 2009:
Wow what an incredible to twist. I didn't see that coming!! You have me well and truly hooked!! Great story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Vengeful Motivation

21st July 2009:
very good this is really exciting and building up really well. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: The Death of Molly Weasley

21st July 2009:
Fantastic, really moving!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Deal Breaker

21st July 2009:
Very good. I really like this and hows its developing!! Great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Plans In Motion

21st July 2009:
Very interesting indeed!! I like the mystery, you are building up suspense really well, and leaving lots of questions forming in my mind!! Good work!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengefulSlightly Scandalous: Emerald Rescue

21st July 2009:
This is a really interesting start. It seems so different and original. I am looking forward to reading more. Your writing is really good by the way. Excellent!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darthvengefulHarry Potter and the Battle for Hope: On to Little Hangleton

7th August 2007:
o you are delivered a fine fine chapter my god you are fantastic sorry for not being around sooner!! This is really good I have been catching up on the story and I have reached the end. I hope you are well and all and maybe an update??? I have added the next chapter of mine and is in the waiting list as we speak so I look forward to your review. And Well Done on a brilliant chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Fractures

27th July 2007:
Excellent chapter this is really coming along great and I sense the end is near!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Inside the Shrieking Shack

26th July 2007:
Excellent chapter. After the momentary blib of you following HBP the story is once again picking up pace and moving along in a good direction.

 Report Review

Review #12, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Storm Clouds

26th July 2007:
mmm better I have to say that because the last two three chapters had been to similar to HBP and to be honest I don't really like that. One of the joys of reading FF is that they are different!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: The Ultimate Sacrifice

26th July 2007:
what was this written before or after the half blood prince. because that was eerily similar

 Report Review

Review #14, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: The Romance Reflex

25th July 2007:
Yay I'm so happy. They're together at last. Great chapter. I am immensely enjoying the journey which you are providing through this story. Top quality!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Revelations

25th July 2007:
Excellent chapter, I wondered if you were going to mention the horcruxes or not. Good development and the last few lines of this chapter really bought a smile to my face!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Avada Kedavra

25th July 2007:
Excellent chapter although I personally don't think Harry knowing the Avada Kedavra curse is correct or realistic. The duel with Moody at the end was brilliant, really enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: The Truth-Reader

25th July 2007:
Great chapter really made me laugh. As I said before the development of the relationship between Harry and Ginny is coming along really nicely and is a cracking read so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Just Ginny

25th July 2007:
Very good, I like the slow development of Harry's feelings towards Ginny. Very realistic and so far being written really well. Your writing is good although the formatting of the story on occasion does leave something to be desired but still I am enjoying reading this immensely.

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Snape's Little Secret

25th July 2007:
Wow intense chapter...I know we already knew this but the idea of Harry finding out through that in those circumstances was really well done. I am thoroughly enjoying this story so far. Long may it continue!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: A Lost Trust

25th July 2007:
Great Chapter, although I would say that the punishment was a little soft!! But again I loved the way Harry was, you write him really well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: A Harmless Duel..?

25th July 2007:
Oh great chapter Loved the duel and the ending.Priceless. Best chapter of the story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: The Prophecy Revealed

25th July 2007:
Great chapter. I am really liking your version of Harry in this and the twist of the whole world knowing about the prophecy is good and I have to say of the most original ideas I have read. Good Work!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: Of Snape and Scars...

25th July 2007:
Very good

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: A Never Ending Dream

25th July 2007:
Very good. I really think your portrayal of Harry so far is really good. I like the twist of Harry seeing Bellatrix and through that almost killing Ron.

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengefulThe Darkest Hours: An Auror in Training

25th July 2007:
Very good chapter. Liked the training Harry recieved and also a good way of bringing Voldemort into the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>