Reading Reviews From Member: oliveria
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oliveriaNotice Me: Over Him

5th June 2006:
aw so cute hurry!

Author's Response: Next chapter will submit when possible (I have another chaptre for a different fic in waiting ) Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by oliveriaDon't Want to Let Go: In A Moment

5th June 2006:
awww omg I'm crying that was so amazing omgomgomg!

Author's Response: Thank you, I think :D Sorry I made you cry? :P I'm glad you liked it, even if it made you cry ^___^

 Report Review

Review #3, by oliveriaSomething We Aren't: Happy Ending/ Sad Ending

30th May 2006:
OMG AW SO GOOD i love it your my favorite!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oliveriaSomething We Aren't: Chapter 32: The Who Whatting With Huh? and Chapter 33: I Don't Think God Likes This

30th May 2006:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY ok lucious is a bit of a creeper but it is still so good and intense!

 Report Review

Review #5, by oliveriaLittle Lily: Little Lily

29th May 2006:
omg That was the best story ive read on this site it made me cry! Aw sirius is a cutie you made me want them to be together so bad you are amazing adn are being added to my favorites!

Author's Response: Aww I'm positive it wasn't that good but you made me smile :D Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by oliveriaI Want To Tell You: I Want To Tell You

29th May 2006:
aw omgomgomg please write a sequel that was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by oliveriaFirst Impressions: First Impressions

29th May 2006:
hehe its gooooooooooooooooood!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oliveriaWaiting for the Rain: Waiting for the Rain

18th May 2006:
aww so cute you should make it longer!

Author's Response: Aww thanks, i might have to, you never know.~KN

 Report Review

Review #9, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Lily's job and a little.....

14th May 2006:
aw thats cute!


 Report Review

Review #10, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Finding a house, a dress, and James and Sirius cooking!

13th May 2006:
AWWW so cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Finally finding a place to call home

13th May 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMFG OMGOMG OMG
this is so good you have no idea how much I love this story it's cute funny romantic and sweet and omg

 Report Review

Review #12, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Death and Depression

13th May 2006:
So good aw I love James
k this story is officailly one of the best I've ever read!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: I'm not going anywhere.

12th May 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG it is so good I can't stopp reading
sososososo good i love James he is so nice and omg its just so good! by far one of the ebst storiesI have read

 Report Review

Review #14, by oliveriaThe Unexpected: A Lily and James Story!: Prologue

11th May 2006:
aw soo goood! ILOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by oliveriaTranscendence: Transcendence

9th May 2006:
wow that was so good

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by oliveriaHarry Potter and The Prophecy: The End

9th May 2006:
it's pretty good I liek it i agree the ending was a little rushed but thats ok it was still very good

 Report Review

Review #17, by oliveriaConfessions of a seeker: Immoral

3rd May 2006:
OMFG harry is omg
omgomgomgomgom
its really good but please don't let harry and hermione break up please please


Author's Response: well, too late for that :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by oliveriaA Change of The Winds; The forgotten Prophecy: Apperation

30th April 2006:
odd but good i think its pretty cool the bond that was formed

 Report Review

Review #19, by oliveriaA Change of The Winds; The forgotten Prophecy: A Terrible Hall

29th April 2006:
aw this story is pretty good that premonition thing was a little freaky but its really good

 Report Review

Review #20, by oliveriaA Change of The Winds; The forgotten Prophecy: Purrrfection Manor?

25th April 2006:
I like it alot

 Report Review

Review #21, by oliveriaWelcome Home: Party Time

25th March 2006:
aw i was worried for a minute there that ron andhermionie were gonna date and then i would cry! lol i love the story

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review! :) Check out my newest stories!

 Report Review

Review #22, by oliveriaWelcome Home: Miss Hermione

25th March 2006:
omg I love this story !!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review! :) Check out my newest stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by oliveriaTwo to Tango: Graduation

22nd March 2006:
WOW SOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOD CAN"T WAIT TO READ THE SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #24, by oliveriaThe Untold.: A beautiful Day

10th March 2006:
omg so good but i feel so shunned u bum! ouch and my eyes are not that dark u bumbum head

 Report Review

Review #25, by oliveriaLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Save Water: Shower with a Friend

4th March 2006:
I like sirius/tanya an d remus/laura becuase theya re all so opposite it would be cute

Author's Response: Yup, very opposite. Thanks for the review! ~Sporky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>