Reading Reviews From Member: paradise003
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paradise003Welcome to My Litter Box: Welcome to My Litter Box

29th November 2005:
Superb story, contains a rare excellence I have not seen on this site for a while. I instantly added this to my favorites and I am eager to read more. The idea is comical and you did a good job of getting a great idea onto paper while showing off your writing skill. Great job, again!

Author's Response: Wow I'm really glad you enjoyed this! And I'm glad you find the idea comical! lol Thank JKR though, not me for that one! I just figured him being turned into a ferret only once was not enough! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by paradise003If the Ring Fits: In which a ring causes trouble

12th November 2005:
A very good fanfiction - one of my favorites I think I have ever read. The banner immediately caught my eye--a very creative plot, very good! I enjoyed this story very much--at least Chapter One. I am definitely going to add it to my favorites but Chapter Two beckons!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I love the banner, too - randomredrose is very talented. And I'm very flattered to be on your favorites! I hope you like the rest of the story :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by paradise003Harry Potter and the Crossbow of Eternity: Uncle Vernon's Secret

13th July 2004:
Your story is great! I give you a 10! Oh, and thanks for reading my story "A New Life". :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by paradise003A Wall Between Us: Love in One Sight

21st March 2004:
A very good story!!! Thanks for reviewing my story, "My Name is Malfoy". I'm going to continue to read this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by paradise003A Wall Between Us: Love in One Sight

21st March 2004:
A very good story!!! Thanks for reviewing my story, "My Name is Malfoy". I'm going to continue to read this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by paradise003The Life of the Storm: Prologue

10th March 2004:
GOOD STORY!! You read, "My Name is Malfoy" and asked me to read yours. You're a really good author!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yup I read 'My name is Malfoy' and yeah I put it in my fav stories, it's really good. Thanks for reading and reviewing my story I'm glad you liked it. Awww shucks...i'm a good author..... Thank you so terribly much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by paradise003The Life of the Storm: Prologue

10th March 2004:
GOOD STORY!! You read, "My Name is Malfoy" and asked me to read yours. You're a really good author!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yup I read 'My name is Malfoy' and yeah I put it in my fav stories, it's really good. Thanks for reading and reviewing my story I'm glad you liked it. Awww shucks...i'm a good author..... Thank you so terribly much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by paradise003Child Of War: Popularity isn't Everything

10th March 2004:
Cool! This story seems sad but really neat.

 Report Review

Review #9, by paradise003A Wall Between Us: Love in One Sight

10th March 2004:
It's a REALLY good story! Would you read some of my stories? (My name is paradise003)

Author's Response: sure i would be happy to ready your stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by paradise003Love's Ultimate Choice: Rough Start

10th March 2004:
Good story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by paradise003The Story That Must Not Be Named: Sweet, Sweet Revenge With Old Friends

16th December 2003:
I love this chapter too!!!! That was a creative joke. Reading this, makes me feel as if your J.K. Rowling!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by paradise003The Story That Must Not Be Named: The American Invasion

16th December 2003:
I love this story!!!! It's great!!!!! I got so involved in it. Have you ever thought of becoming an author??? You have a LOT of skill!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by paradise003The Next Generation 1: Without a Trace: Flying for Gryffindor

26th November 2003:
I really liked this story!! I hope you don't mind a few suggestions. I think Liz should meet Harry. I love this idea!! But it would be way cool if you had Liz meet Harry. =)

Author's Response: Ok, I can't say anything here, but I've already planned all the sequels to this that describe Liz's seven years at Hogwarts. Just keep reading, please. And YEA I HAVE A REVIEW! Go paradise003!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login