Reading Reviews From Member: SweetnessOfTheLight
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SweetnessOfTheLightThe Witch With The Pink Eyez: White fox,Pink tips

14th August 2005:
My Guess, Mrs. Weasley. Nice Story, I suggest you try Spellcheck though, or get an editor. It'd be nice to here from you again!

Author's Response: Lol i am the worst spelling in the whole world if i had spell check i wouldnt be half as bad sorry i gotta learn lol i will write more 3 more chapters are coming up !

 Report Review

Review #2, by SweetnessOfTheLightWhen Harry came to the world: When Harry came to the world

13th August 2005:
that's really funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetnessOfTheLightFamily Man?: Family Man?

13th August 2005:
I'll never send a man shopping... thanks!

Author's Response: Good good! You're welcome, though I'm not quite sure why you're thanking me! Thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SweetnessOfTheLightLegacy of the Marauders: Pick-up Lines

12th August 2005:
I LOVE YOU

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Remus!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetnessOfTheLightLegacy of the Marauders: Man! I Feel Like a Woman!

12th August 2005:
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Author's Response: Happy 2 make u laugh!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetnessOfTheLightLegacy of the Marauders: Legacy of the Marauders

12th August 2005:
AWWW, how cute!

Author's Response: Thankee!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetnessOfTheLightHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 3: Unlikely Infatuations

11th August 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHA, nice cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetnessOfTheLightHarry Potter and the Forgotten Hollow: Chapter 1: Wet Cats and Future Plans

11th August 2005:
That was REALLY excellent! I am SOOO excited for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetnessOfTheLightThe Dream of Dancing in the Moonlight: Loss

10th August 2005:
That... was beautiful. Starts off slightly slow, just a pinch slow. I am definatly adding this one to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it and thanks for the favs. Sorry for the slow start, I promise it'll pick up the pace a bit in the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetnessOfTheLightFaults: Angst and Trouble

10th August 2005:
Your story moves very quickly, Almost too quick that you can't take in the emotion. I think it has something to do with the spirit of this site, I have the same problem. There can be more details, and a little more heart and soul. On the flip side, you catch Tonks almost perfectly, in my opinion. Don't let the spirit of the story die, finish it! ;-)

Author's Response: yes ma'am!! you are absolutly right!. on that last chappy, however, i kinda didn't go back and add things like i do usually. thank you for the tonks comment, that made me blush. thank you for the feedback!!! _tara

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login