Reading Reviews From Member: Kami
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KamiThe New Girl: Hogwarts Express

16th May 2004:
u told me to read ur fic. well... um kinda confusing. i thought that the irish seeker alread y had a name..... i kinda stopped reading it was too random.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KamiPerfect: Stupid

24th April 2004:
its ok, not ur best. but i still love these fics, and i am trying to update mine. im a lazy p.o.s and ive been goofing off all vacation :)

Author's Response: Well, I was goofing off too, but still *admonishes lazy writer* UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #3, by KamiEssence of Your Life: What Must Be Said

12th April 2004:
i liked the beginning and the end, the middle was kinda fluffy, bnut still good. im going to miss the witty fights between harry and draco, but thats ok. its good that ur still writing g

Author's Response: How was it fluffy? (-.-)a I think I'm still going to have Harry and Draco fight a little. I don't want them to have raunchy sex just yet (^_~). Like I said, they aren't really friends yet, so they're still going to fight. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KamiPerfect: Scream

10th April 2004:
cool, not your best not your worst. i look forward to trelawney and lupin though g

Author's Response: I'm not sure when I'm even going to write those chapters. I have just got so much to write: Essence, Dumbledore, Sirius, Remus, Trelawney, Severus, I have a Crabbe chapter in the works, I'm thinking of a Goyle chapter, I might re-write Voldemort's chapter, I'm just not sure when I'll be able to get to Trelawney and Lupin. hopefully soon, but there are no guarantees.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KamiPerfect: Make me

7th April 2004:
no u dont need to rewrite this, my favorite so far! besides wormtail's g

 Report Review

Review #6, by KamiBeyond All Recognition: Beyond All Recognition

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KamiHarry Potter and the LifeForce: Damn Muggles

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KamiA Troubled Girl: A Troubled Girl

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

Author's Response: .....

 Report Review

Review #9, by KamiLove Me, Kill Me: Love Me, Kill Me

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KamiA Troubled Girl: A Troubled Girl

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

Author's Response: .....

 Report Review

Review #11, by KamiSnape's Saviour: The Beginning

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KamiBlack Sheep: Good ol\' Hitler

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KamiThe Potter Twins: The Potter Twins

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KamiAmerican Wonder: American Wonder

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KamiThe deep spiral of Depression: cuts both ways

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KamiCeciŤ's Story: CeciŤ\'s Story

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KamiAmongst Few: Arrival

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KamiPerfect: Apologies

3rd April 2004:
beautiful! cho sounds like me lol sry, im sry etc... lol ne way god job, update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KamiEssence of Your Life: Sweep

31st March 2004:
love it, i just finished this chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by KamiEssence of Your Life: prologue

30th March 2004:
there i gave it a signed review, im sry about that evil person. not nice g

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login