Reading Reviews From Member: I sold it on ebay
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I sold it on ebayTo Be a Lady. . . or Maybe Not: Hair

12th November 2006:
So glad you finally updated! ^^~ Great chapter, as always, and let's see some more of "ladylike" Lily, lolz

 Report Review

Review #2, by I sold it on ebayQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

10th April 2006:
of course he was..lol, keep up ther good work!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by I sold it on ebayBlink: Blink

31st January 2006:
LOVE it! cant keep it as a one-shot!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by I sold it on ebayBooks: Books

31st January 2006:
Gorgeous. completely fab!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think its fab too (but maybe I'm biased).

 Report Review

Review #5, by I sold it on ebayThe story never told(re writen): The kiss

23rd January 2006:
I'm a little confused, who was talking to James?

Author's Response: he was talking to him self

 Report Review

Review #6, by I sold it on ebayPlanet Gazing: Looking at Uranus: Hitler and the Swamp Monster

17th January 2006:
lovin' it!

Author's Response: You sound like a McDonalds ad! 'Cept we HATE justin. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #7, by I sold it on ebayLily and James: First Chronicle: Dream On

11th January 2006:
so adorable! i added ur story to my favorites list, sorry for not telling you that before!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! ^ ^

 Report Review

Review #8, by I sold it on ebay:

11th January 2006:
not updated yet? *sad*

Author's Response: I'm sorry, updates are in the works, I'm trying to keep up with all my fics :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by I sold it on ebayAll He Ever Wanted....Was Her: Prologue

31st December 2005:
its good so far, though james seems a bit arrogant

 Report Review

Review #10, by I sold it on ebayOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

30th December 2005:
LMAO!!! but how did james get the journal back from remus?

 Report Review

Review #11, by I sold it on ebayOne Sock Left: Remus just had an aneurism

30th December 2005:
i love how james has mini-seizures every time he sends lily a letter,lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by I sold it on ebayOne Sock Left: The Genius Formerly Known As James E. Potter

30th December 2005:
Wow, James will only die 3 min after? i'd have guessed more..your story just keeps getting funnier and funnier!

 Report Review

Review #13, by I sold it on ebayOne Sock Left: Operation Lost Journal That We Got Back Easily

30th December 2005:
ROTFL!! wow, he's getting a bit more serious in the end!

 Report Review

Review #14, by I sold it on ebayOne Sock Left: The Fetish with Lettuce

30th December 2005:
lovin it! added it 2 my faves

 Report Review

Review #15, by I sold it on ebayPotter and Evans: The Letter from James

13th December 2005:
love your story! How's finnigan doing now?

Author's Response: thanks! and finnigan is great! he says hi, and to have a nice day.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I sold it on ebay:

13th December 2005:
Hahahaha! your story just keeps getting better and funnier! It's so funny how sirius' eye still twitches even though he's not awake! *sighs* but it would be interesting if Lily had to make out with sirius........ plez ud8 soon 1

Author's Response: Thanks! It would be awesome if Lily made out with Sirius, but I think it may upset the super Lily/James shippers, LOL. Updates on the way!

 Report Review

Review #17, by I sold it on ebayForbidden: Forbidden

12th December 2005:
please write more sirius/lily fics. i love that pairing, but not many people are brave enough to risk writing them, and fw are as well written and believable as this one

 Report Review

Review #18, by I sold it on ebayGone: Gone

12th December 2005:
angsty at the end, but still good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I sold it on ebayThe Yule Ball Charity Date: The Waiting Game

11th December 2005:
aww, this story was so cute! I'm adding it to my faves

Author's Response: yay! it's always great to hear when someone enjoys my stories! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I sold it on ebayAddicted To You: Addicted To You

11th December 2005:
aww, where's winky? the story still rox, by the way. plez put winky's link in your bio so i can visit her!

Author's Response: Winky, she left this site, and isn't coming back. But we are both on ff.net, as the 'Two Drunk Elves', if you want to read the rest of our stories! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #21, by I sold it on ebayDiscussing the Match: Discussing the Match

11th December 2005:
Better! much better! are they in order from best to worst? cuz if they aren't i rate it T but if they are, it's definitely between O and E added you to my favorite authors, you guys rock!

Author's Response: What do you mean? Oh. the grading. Let us explain. You know, in wizarding terms, 'Outstanding is O' and 'Acceptable is A' and "Troll is T?' like in the owls? Yeah. And Newts. But you can rate us whatever, we don't mind! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #22, by I sold it on ebayA Aardvark and Apples: Human Again

11th December 2005:
your story is so funny! i added it to my faves

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by I sold it on ebayHow It Ended: Of Arrivals and Powerpuff Girls

11th December 2005:
omg, alexis bledel is so pretty! love your story so far

Author's Response: no its ugly. cant believe u thought that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by I sold it on ebaySaving Harry: Saving Harry

10th December 2005:
umm...okay. kinda odd, but not too bad lol *bother* *bother* *botherbotherbotherbother* 2 laZ 2 read urother stories, 2 long :P

Author's Response: WHAT?! Well, at least I have a review for this one... *bother bother infiniti*

 Report Review

Review #25, by I sold it on ebayOur Lily: Remus' Lily

8th December 2005:
Aww, this was so sad, in a very sweet kind of way *tear* love your story, how you show everyone's thoughts. very well written, Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>