Reading Reviews From Member: sirius_phoenix_4_eva
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaYou're Alive: You're Alive

12th April 2007:
i think i could cry with happiness, that story was really full of emotion, but i think it went a little fast for me, but overall i loved it!

Author's Response: really? you think that i was able to write the emotion? wow! thanks! ^_^
yeah, i stretched it as long as i could, but this was one of my earlier stories.


 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaSirius -ly in Love: Green

27th November 2006:
i'm speechless, you must be one of the best writers ever! such intence writing. i give it a 11!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! =) =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaSirius -ly in Love: Imperius

15th August 2006:
:silence: wow

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaSirius -ly in Love: A Surprising Twist

31st May 2006:
(silence) wow.

Author's Response: yeah.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaAll about you.: Confessions

15th May 2006:
i think im gonna cry, that was beautiful

Author's Response: :D I believe that means you liked it right? :D lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaSirius -ly in Love: In the Ravenclaw Common Room

10th March 2006:
really...cool, exciting and unpredictable. keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you! =) =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaWith or Without You: Head on Collision

6th February 2006:
I really like this story, keep writing tinker. i told u i would read it. (Sirius_lover)

Author's Response: Oh I never doubted you, thanks for the support dear! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaAll about you.: Honest till the end

29th January 2006:
i'm really liking your stories and i want you to UPDATE!!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!! i'm becoming impatiant!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaBeyond Belief: Some Chocolate, a Gallon of Rocky Road, a Big Jar of Peanut Butter, and Some More Chocolate

28th January 2006:
I really like ur story! u hav like 23 reviews and i think some people will get murderous if u don't update, includin me. plz update!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaSugar: Sugar

28th January 2006:
that's so beautiful!!!!!!! :cries happy tears:

 Report Review

Review #11, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaWith or Without You: Head on Collision

12th January 2006:
i really liked your story and i hope to read more. keep writing!

Author's Response: I too hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaMore than you bargained for: The Room of Requirement

23rd November 2005:
I got an idea if your stuck, sirius could just start saying the explaination then James could run in and cut him off by saying something like snape is coming down the corridor and pulls him out leave "you" alone in the room of requirement, that's wat I would probaly do. but it's your choice, it's just a surgestion. I love your storys!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaMore than you bargained for: More than you bargained for

13th October 2005:
i really love your storie, but i want to read more. when r u adding the next chapter?

Author's Response: i'm not sure. this might be put on hiatus cuz i'm really out of ideas. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 1 - Home, Sweet Home?

13th October 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaStranded!: Schnooglepie’s Letting Go and the Rescue

12th October 2005:
that was really good and really funny, cool.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaWhat Happens When You Are Bored: What Happens When You Are Bored

6th October 2005:
it was very.... intrusting but i still like it, and hey my name is brittany too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaThe Diary of Perfectly Normal Me: Forever

1st October 2005:
Bravo! great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaNotes Between Me and You: I've Fallen In Love With The Enemy

28th September 2005:
I love this story! it's so funny! I want to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaMore than you bargained for: The Room of Requirement

14th September 2005:
I love this chap! I can't believe sirius did that!

Author's Response: yeppers, he did! glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaThe Dementors' Child: Prologue: My Name Is Avalon

5th September 2005:
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks Phoenix!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_phoenix_4_evaThe Dementors' Child: Prologue: My Name Is Avalon

28th August 2005:
'thumbs up' : )

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login