Reading Reviews From Member: tizzy
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tizzyOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

23rd April 2006:
This is confusing, every story I try to read has that stupid Error locating story text please contact administrator message. Did you use the edit thingy?? Coz I really wanted to read this again!!!

Author's Response: I haven't used the edit thingy... weird

 Report Review

Review #2, by tizzyMeet the Vampires: Cassandra

23rd April 2006:
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NOOOOO!!! You're story is gone... WAAAAAAA!!! Or maybe that's the fault on my end... Oh well, I was re-reading I like it so much :) Anyways if it's been deleted coz of that editing thing, I hope you've got it all saved!

Author's Response: Deleted? What? Gone? Editing?

 Report Review

Review #3, by tizzyHarmless?: Two Weasley Houses

22nd April 2006:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry...

Author's Response: Haha, that's okay. Hopefully soon...

 Report Review

Review #4, by tizzyMeet the Vampires: Ginny's Pain

22nd April 2006:
Awesome. where's the next chapter?

Author's Response: In my head.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tizzyAnd I Love Her: Scared of What?

21st April 2006:
Updates please!! LOL.

Author's Response: it's a completed story, how do I update?

 Report Review

Review #6, by tizzyThe 10 signs of love: Brokenhearted

21st April 2006:
MORE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: The Malfoy Manor

14th January 2006:
Too short!!! Yada yada yada. Hurry up with another chapter would ya!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tizzyThe Dare Show: Scottish Wolf dares Fred....Muhahahahahaha!!!!!!

4th December 2005:
I dare Hermione and Ginny to be locked in a cage with no magic *wink wink* and when they come out declare that they are in love! MUAHAHAHAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: Rita Skeeter and the Daily Prophet article

3rd December 2005:
Update pleaseeee!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: Revenge! Revenge I say!

29th November 2005:
LOL! GOOD ONE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tizzyMagic is in the Air*~: Meetings in a Forest

26th November 2005:
Awesome story! I can't wait for an update, a.s.a.p please! Come on don't keep us hangin' ! Have ya got MSN? Oh well, either way, JUST UPDATE! I mean.. Please would you update? =) from Krystal

Author's Response: ha thanks so much! but no i dont have msn, i do have aol though....? does that count? <3aeris

 Report Review

Review #12, by tizzyLonely Girl: Ladies Night

25th November 2005:
... Write more! It's like an awesome story! More!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol yay! thnx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: A Beautiful Scene...

25th November 2005:
MORE! I mean.. Please? MORE! lol Krystal.

Author's Response: lol! thnx im prooooooooooud!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tizzyHarry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince: Introducing Riley

21st November 2005:
with the italizing: Message here did you put / before the i?

 Report Review

Review #15, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: Peeves as Inspiration

20th November 2005:
it's sooooooooooooooooo funny I can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tizzyCan Dreams Come True?: Where were you?

25th September 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tizzyThe Transfiguration: Chapter 1

2nd September 2005:
hmm. i dont like the fact that you were putting in how someone really young as put in the team when harry was the youngest.

Author's Response: i'm glad you took the time to read it though!! It's just fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by tizzyDrive me Crazy: Bad Day

2nd September 2005:
awesome awesome AWESOME plzplzplzpzlzplz update!

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!! I'm working on the second chapter. It's rather long, but, hope you'll enjoy it when it's posted!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tizzyWho Knew?: Prologue

28th August 2005:
ppppppppllllllllzzzzzzzz update!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tizzyStealing Ron: Last Day of Summer

14th August 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: chapter two is now up!! <3 ellie

 Report Review

Review #21, by tizzyreunion: chapter 11

9th August 2005:
love it. ppppppppplllllzzzzzzzz write more! :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by tizzyMoving On: Chapter Four

7th August 2005:
cool story, a bit short though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login