Reading Reviews From Member: bethy
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bethyThe Devil you Know: Consuming Guilt and Words not Spoken

7th October 2007:
I have an interesting feeling Draco took polyjuice potion at turn into Blaise, and that he was with Marla as Blaise to trick Hermione to be with him(Draco).

Author's Response: ahh i can safely say that no polyjiuce was taken in this fic!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by bethyDementia: Dementia

17th September 2007:
Woah.
That was crazy.
My jaw hit the desk my computer is sitting on.
Woah. That's all I can say.

Author's Response: Oh my, I hope you didn't hurt yourself! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bethyDusty Dungeons: Dusty Dungeons

17th September 2007:
Hehe.
I love this.
:)
I don't know what I'd do without your hot Dramione one-shots.
There's just so awesome and thoroughly satisfy my Dramione cravings.
*Fangirl squee!!*

 Report Review

Review #4, by bethy:

10th September 2007:
Goodness! That was very cool (although, wrong). I liked that Scorpius thought he might have fans, only to be beaten up. That's very clever, especially with Malfoy telling him he was popular back in his day.

Author's Response: yeah I tried to keep him as in character as possible- and that just seems like something he would tell him, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bethyThe Four Letter Words of Despair: The Four Letter Words of Despair

31st August 2007:
Wow. That's a very nice!
I can believe it's only just over 600 words.
It seems to say more than that.

Hey! I saw my banner! I wanted to tell you that you need to host the banner yourself though.

Author's Response: Hey!

Thank you!!!

How do I host the banner myself?


 Report Review

Review #6, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Becoming a Hero

17th August 2007:
Oh goodness.
Now I'm dying to know what happens!
I love this story! And I love that you're writing it!
I will try my best not to have a seizure so that I may read the next chapter when it's up!
Thank you so much!

Author's Response: LOL, you will find out soon!! I promise. I'll try to write it extra fast just for you. I just want it to be good, so I can't rush it too much. But I'll do my very best with it. Thank you so much. Thank you. I'm just so grateful. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Light in Darkness

17th August 2007:
OMG.
I loved this chapter.
Hehe. I enjoyed the little Star Wars reference.
I just thought about it; hp and star wars has a similarity.
Dark, evil people who want to take over things.
Good work Rebekka!

Author's Response: OMG!! Thank you so much. This has been such a pleasure. ^_^ I adore you for reviewing every chapter. Thank you is just not going to be enough. I'm just so very happy that I managed to give you something with my words. Thank you, dear. Thank you. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Draco's Worst Memory

17th August 2007:
Oh. Woah.
What's going to happen?
What on earth is this weapon?
I must know.
So I shall go read the next chapter.
I honestly have no idea how I'm going to manage when I actually have to wait for updates.


Author's Response: LOL, I hope you don't have to wait too long. It once took me five months to post a chapter, but this time... it shouldn't be so difficult. Thank you, dear. These reviews are just so heartwarming. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Equilibrium

17th August 2007:
I loved this chapter too!
I'm curious as to whether Ron had even an itty bitty hint as to what happened with Hermione and Draco.
Great work!

Author's Response: Hermione has told quite a lot to Harry and Ron (this is one of those things that I find strange in many stories... I think Hermione would talk to her best friends about quite a few things, even if leaving out the private things, and the things she might feel embarrassed about), but Ron only knows things that he can see... and my Ron can still see quite a lot. ^_^ Thank you, dear.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: History Repeated

17th August 2007:
I really liked this chapter.
I've got to say that I'm a bit surprised at how receiving of Draco Harry and Ron have been.
It's not ultra generous, but not bad considering the state the lot of them were in during the first fight in the first chapter.

Author's Response: Hmm... about Harry and Ron. I'm thinking it this way: they trust Hermione and trust her judgment as well. They might not like Draco, but they are seeing the changes in him as well. I don't actually like the stories where Harry and Ron abandon Hermione once they hear that she's seeing Draco... I see friendships a bit differently. I think they would just believe in Hermione and her choices because she's just so level-headed and strong. On the other hand, the war has changed them. Harry isn't the same anymore because of all that's happened. He's taking responsibilities that are too big for a seventeen-year-old. He needs all the support he can get. Draco is gives him something he can't get from others. It has something to do with not being perfect. Harry can't be perfect and he needs someone to see that. Ron... he just dislikes Draco. He has no need for him and no reason to like him; he only tolerates Draco because of Hermione. Wow... ^_^ I hope that explains enough. Thank you for the wonderful review. You've really made me excited about this story again. I'll start to finish the last chapter next week. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Soul Ripper, Part Two

17th August 2007:
That ending was cute.
:)

Author's Response: Hih, it's wonderful to hear that. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Soul Ripper, Part One

17th August 2007:
Great chapter.
Are Draco's dreams really just dreams? Or is Voldemort somehow imprisoning and torturing Draco just by his mind?
I shall find out!

Author's Response: You will find out. ^_^ Thank you, dear. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Trust Issues

17th August 2007:
Interesting.
So Amadeus is immortal?
This has been a interesting chapter.

Author's Response: He's rather strange. I don't know if I'll have enough room in the story for explaining his character further, but I'll do my best. Amadeus can die, but he won't die easily. ^_^ I'm glad I could keep you interested. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Guardians of the Blue Room

17th August 2007:
Wow. Another great chapter.
This love-hate (w/o the love) relationship is fascinating.


Author's Response: I kind of adore the love-hate relationships out there. I just don't see what's so fascinating about established relationships (even though I'm in one myself). ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Tied Up

17th August 2007:
Oh no!
Not DE's.
Can't wait to read the next chapter!
^_^

Author's Response: Hih! I'm glad you had a lot of the story to read. Others had to wait for it. Maybe the experience is better this way. ^_^ Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part Three

17th August 2007:
Woah. Very, very hot indeed.
I love you and your writing.
My life would be incomplete without your writing and this story.

Author's Response: *smiles insanely* Just, what a wonderful review. ^_^ I adore you for writing these little messages to me. Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part Two

17th August 2007:
Very good.
That last thing with the young Malfoy was very interesting.

Author's Response: Glad to hear that. ^_^ Young Malfoy intrigues me. I wonder what kind of a childhood he had.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Poetic Justice, Part One

17th August 2007:
omg.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Always the best kind of response to a story. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Daily Grind

17th August 2007:
Wow. Intense.
I'll admit, I've had this story as a favorite for two years, and I still love it!
This is an incredible and well planned and intriguing story.
Great work!

Author's Response: Two years? Really? ^_^ Hih! I'm so glad that you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Colour of Magick

17th August 2007:
I loved this chapter!
I'm extremely curious about Amadeus.
A very intriguing character.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad that Amadeus intrigues you. ^_^ Hih! You loved it. *is very happy* ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by bethyHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Peace Treaty

17th August 2007:
A wonderful start!
Very realistic.

Author's Response: You gave me a wonderful gift, bethy. Thank you. I truly appreciate it. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #22, by bethyDirty Dishes: Dirty Dishes

16th August 2007:
Hey!
This was a thoroughly entertaining story!
I really liked it.
Another awesome Dramione story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bethyI Do.: And All Hell Breaks Loose.

4th August 2007:
OMG. That propsal was the funniest thing of my life.
This has been a favorite of mine for two years.
And I still love the part about if Hermione reacted the way she did to a mock proposal, what would happen when she was proposed to for real, and Malfoy said she'd probably have a heart attack.
It's just hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bethy50 Names For Hermione Granger: 50 Names For Hermione Granger

3rd August 2007:
So awesome!
I loved this and 50 names for Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bethyProtecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

3rd August 2007:
Awesome!
Very cool. Or Hot.
I think that was the worst joke of my life.
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>