Reading Reviews From Member: dracos_chick112
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos_chick112Good-bye Dad: Saying Good-bye

2nd November 2005:
ok this is like my millionth time reading this story and i love it more and more everytime i read it^_^ and i love this story..i cry every time harder and harder...:'( but its a great story

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad you like it. STILL!!!! aw, sorry you're crying. but i'm glad you STILL think it's great. you musta checked out the sequel thingy by now if you like this one so much, right? well, anyway, thanx for reviewing! ~sarah

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos_chick112Slipped Away: Slipped Away

30th October 2005:
awwww....its a tearjerker alright, this is the best <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding story ever...*bows* but you should really write longer stories cuz of your amazing talent...^_^

Author's Response: Hey thanks. (: I might try . Have to think of a story plot first. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos_chick112Finding a Father: The Questions Gryffindors Ask

15th September 2005:
hurry up and finish!1 congrats on the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos_chick112Perpetual Bliss: Tower Meeting Delight

13th September 2005:
its good! keep going!~!

Author's Response: Thanks!I will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos_chick112Sirius's Mirror: Talking To Them

13th September 2005:
awww..im acctually crying

Author's Response: awww :-( i cant belive it had this effect! but thats good, i go for raw emotion so tears are a true sign of how my writing paid off.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_chick112Almost Lost**: Chapter Seven

2nd September 2005:
awww so sweet..you should add taht this story is a tear jerker in your summary.

Author's Response: lol, okay.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_chick112The Name Game.: What's in a name?

2nd September 2005:
i dont like it 2 much cuz hes like 50 yrs older than her...other than that its funny...LMAO

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. He's only 17 or 20 years older than her. Sorry you didn't like it. I'm really into the Severus/Hermione pairing. That's why I wrote the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos_chick1121:24 AM: 1:24 AM

2nd September 2005:
awww...its got a good moral tho...great job

Author's Response: Aww thank you! :) I love hearing responses to this story, and you're right, it is a very good moral.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_chick112Holding on to the Moonlight: Lonely

27th August 2005:
its good! finish plz

Author's Response: I'm working very hard on it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos_chick112I'm With You: I'm With You

26th August 2005:
will you make it longer?? PLZPLZPLZ

Author's Response: Sorry. Glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_chick112Loveless Letters: One

25th August 2005:
so when ginny finally decided to go back to Malfoy he was killed by Lucious???

Author's Response: Pretty much, yeah. Lucius swore to keep them apart, so he killed Draco.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_chick112The Best Disguise for Shame: Money and Girls, Girls and Money

25th August 2005:
hurry up and finish the story please...its very good...UPDATE

Author's Response: well thank you! I wasn't sure if anyone was reading it because I never get any reviews! Personally, this story is my baby, and there should be an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos_chick112Cinders: Recollection

25th August 2005:
hurry up and finish, but you know its kinda confuzing at first, great job,UPDATE!!

Author's Response: haha thanks, well, Chapter four is in limbo right now, I submitted it a couple of days ago, so it should be soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos_chick112Ginny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Girl Who Lived

24th August 2005:
im being annoying by keeping reviewing, i'll keep reviewing 2, ur the best! take care~kristy

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos_chick112I'm With You: I'm With You

23rd August 2005:
u should make it longer

Author's Response: Yeah. I have a habit to make things short.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos_chick112A Newly Formed Love: Doubts Diminished

23rd August 2005:
you should make it a little more detailed...*grins devilishly*

Author's Response: hehehe, oh man you should read my newest fanfic then "Why We Build Castles In The Sky" me and my friend Sarah totally made naughty Remus/Severus slash fics last night, lol. well, she wrote a one-shot and i just wrote ch. 3 of my fic. WHY WE BUILD CASTLES IN THE SKY: http://www.hpfanfic.net/viewstory.php?sid=1282

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos_chick112Ginny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Girl Who Lived

23rd August 2005:
srry, im being soo annoying, but its a great story.

Author's Response: How are you being annoying? But Thnaks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos_chick112Holding on to the Moonlight: "It's Happening Again!"

23rd August 2005:
ok so i dont get it...plz hurry up

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I've got two chappies waiting to validate!!! I posted them yesterday afternoon!!! I'm impatient too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracos_chick112Shades of Grey: Never walk in the woods alone, for Malfoy may make you angry.

23rd August 2005:
its pretty good, update asap

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos_chick112Good-bye Dad: Saying Good-bye

23rd August 2005:
sorry, im not trying 2 be annoying.

Author's Response: That's okay. Thanx for reviewing. ~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos_chick112Finding Out How: The Trouble With Potters

23rd August 2005:
it has a very good ending, keep it this way, dont change it and please for the love of god, dont make a sequel

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos_chick112The Death of Innocence: The Death of Innocence

23rd August 2005:
i didnt take offense...ok maybe i did a little but whatever,

Author's Response: errm...

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos_chick112Ginny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Girl Who Lived

22nd August 2005:
i find this story kinda comfuzing....

Author's Response: I Know I'm Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos_chick112Ginny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Mirror of Erised

22nd August 2005:
by the way..its very clever and good

Author's Response: Thank-You! I acpreciate it Thank-You Again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos_chick112Ginny Weasley - The Girl Who Lived: The Mirror of Erised

22nd August 2005:
so..so..ginny took harrys place...harry took rons...and hermione took nobodys...do i got it right??

Author's Response: Yes! Thank-You for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>