Reading Reviews From Member: awAND4awAND
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #26, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Eleven

28th May 2007:
loved it.
even if everyone else doesnt support harry/hermione i hope you know how good your story is.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It's really nice to have someone who doesn't mind. I'm glad you think my story is wonderfull, but it's all thanks to my beta. You would have been frightened if you saw what this story used to be like. *shudders*

 Report Review

Review #27, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Ten

28th May 2007:
nice job on another great chapter.
onto the next one.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Nine

28th May 2007:
another great chapter.
loved this chapter the most i think.
prob. because of the lilly/james moment.
:D
im a gushy romantic like that.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

Probably. I'm a huge L/J fan. I'm trying to make this as non-cliched as possible, so hopefully that'll work out. If not, ah well, at least I tried.


 Report Review

Review #29, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Eight

28th May 2007:
great job!
i loved the line 'i could have been naked.'
that made me laugh so hard.
well onto another chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that made you laugh. I'm not that great with humor, but I try to add some every now and then. It's nice to hear that it was enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #30, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Seven

28th May 2007:
loved it! another great chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #31, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Six

28th May 2007:
loved it. i felt from the begining that this was going to be a harry hermione ron and ginny thing. i've never had a chance to read something like that so im excited to read yours. and i mostly cant wait to read whos going to end up with who in the end.
:D
great job 10/10

Author's Response: You have, have you? And the fact that Harry/Hermione and the other pairings were listed didn't help your opinion at all? JK.

I can't wait to see who is with who either. I just hope that with whatever I choose doesn't leave a whole bunch of angry fans out there. Now I know how JKR must feel, except times a billion.


 Report Review

Review #32, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Five

28th May 2007:
oh intense. im not going to leave a long review becuase i really want to read the next chapter.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I know how that is. I'm like that a lot. Except I'm a bad girl and don't review until the very end. Sometimes I go back and review every chapter, but only sometimes...

 Report Review

Review #33, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Four

28th May 2007:
ha i love that last line.'or i might very well die of curiosity'. what do you think it is with women and having to know everything? just in our dna you suppose?
well none the less great job with another great chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Probably. I'm amazingly curious, as well as all my friends who are girls.

 Report Review

Review #34, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Three

28th May 2007:
another amazing chapter.
great job with the flash back.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! You're reviews are wonderfull.

 Report Review

Review #35, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter Two

28th May 2007:
loved it. another great chapter.
i meant to tell you in my last review that i absolutely love LOVE love libba bray. out of all my books[and i have alot] hers are the ones a keep on display in my room[hers and stephanie meyers]. you are the first writer i've heard that likes her books.
but anyways, now that im done rambling... i love your writing style. its unique and keeps me wanting more.
:D
great job.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

I absolutely love Libba Bray! Have you seen the new cover for her book, the Sweet Far Thing? It's gorgeous! Then again, her covers are always pretty nice.

I don't know of many people on here who also like her, just Crystal Clear. Most people, however, seem to like Twilight and New Moon.

Thanks again! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #36, by awAND4awANDSpeak: Chapter One

28th May 2007:
oh very suspensful. great job i cant wait to read the next chapter.
i love the whole concept and idea of the story. its very creative.
great job! 10/10


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it and found it creative. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #37, by awAND4awANDLoving you...: Dreams Come True

22nd May 2007:
oh! that was really cute and adorable.
i loved how there wasnt any dialouge in here.
i was really suprised when i saw that. but it was an exremely great read.
nice job!
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing so many of my fics, it means that you enjoy reading them :D
Glad you liked this one, and yeh dialouge doesnt always need to be included for a good fic.


 Report Review

Review #38, by awAND4awANDIf I knew...: If I knew..

22nd May 2007:
how depressing.yet wonderfully great
i def. liked this one better then your other ginny one shot (my love for you) because of the plot.
great job with writing.
9/10

Author's Response: LOL depressing and wonderfully great, nice combination.
Thanks for reviewing and glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #39, by awAND4awANDMy love for you.: Thoughts

22nd May 2007:
great job.
how sad, the whole thought of harry dieing makes me want to cry :[
it was very good originally but i think hte song gave it umph.
[what is umph :P]
8/10
onto your next one.

Author's Response: And another one from you, your such a wonderful reviewer, thanks alot.
Yeh the umph was needed LOL.


 Report Review

Review #40, by awAND4awANDFinally together: Finally Together

22nd May 2007:
amazing. and extremly tragic.
reminds me alot of romeo and juliet.(an influence maybe?)
but none the less, great job!
9/10

Author's Response: I check my reviews this morning and see about five of yours....Thanksssssss alot. They put a biggg smile on my face. :D
Actually I never thought of it as a Romeo & Juliet, but i do see what you mean.


 Report Review

Review #41, by awAND4awANDMy angels, My saviours: My angels, My saviours

13th May 2007:
that was an intersting one shot.
it is a nice idea for a story.
it was a bit fluffy, but thats alright.
great job!

Author's Response: Oops,I tried to make it Dark and Angsty but when I wrote it I just got carried away. So I know it is a bit fluffy.
Thanks for the nice review.
Elvengirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by awAND4awANDWork buddies: Work buddies

13th May 2007:
nice first chapter.
i love the whole idea behind it.
great job!


Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: Painful Arrival

9th May 2007:
aw great chapter!
but why is ginny so sad/mad to see hermione. i would have thought she'd be super happy.
:D well great job... seriously.
loved it. and i cant wait to read more once its been updated.

Author's Response: Thank you!! *hugs* The next will we here soon, it's been in for validating a while now...

 Report Review

Review #44, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: The Photograph Full of Memories

9th May 2007:
a bit dramatic, but none the less i liked it.
your story has really come far.
im so glad i finally got to see what the fight was over.
and i was introduced to brett.
liked it alot, great job!

Author's Response: Haha, dramatic yes... I can't write a story with out a little drama :P
*~*~Thanks! ~*~*


 Report Review

Review #45, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: Orange autumn

9th May 2007:
i really liked this chapter...
i still wanna know how they broke up...
hopefully soon?
well patience is a virtue right?
freat job!

Author's Response: Yep, just be patient ;)

 Report Review

Review #46, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: Phone calls

8th May 2007:
ha! that was a lovely bit of comedy right there.
great job.
you really improve with every chapter you write.
this story is really growing on me.
and as a writer thats a great thing for you.
:D


Author's Response: Haha. I usually can't write comedy... ^^ And I really like you! Reviewing every chapter and all :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: Anger and Explanations

8th May 2007:
your writing is getting alot better.
great job with this chapter.
really.
cant wait to read whats next...
:D

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #48, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: A Big Surprise

8th May 2007:
wow.its definitely better then the first chapter, i love really liked the whole chapters idea.
i meant to tell you in my first review, 'yay! harry/ginny'
:D but that just me
great job, cant wait to see your growth in the next chapter.
8/10

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you so much! ^^

 Report Review

Review #49, by awAND4awANDA Whole New Life: Accidentally

8th May 2007:
it was a good first chapter...
you have your weak points, but as humans who doesnt.
this story has potential and i cant wait to see what happens next.
for your first fanfiction you've done a great job!
7/10

Author's Response: Yeah... I know.. :/
Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by awAND4awANDMy Friend: Letting Go

6th May 2007:
loved it. it was touching and extremely well written.
although its like one of those movies, that just ends randomly.
it doesnt go in depth as much as i would have liked it to.
but i understand that it was meant to be that way.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>