Reading Reviews From Member: awAND4awAND
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awAND4awANDFaçade: The Lost Earring

10th July 2007:
oh god! she lost the earring again!
:D
i loved this chapter great job on everything.
this story is def. going into my favorites.
cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for adding my story to your favorites & for all your nice reviews! I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by awAND4awANDFaçade: An Invitation

10th July 2007:
i dont really know what to say besides repeating myself and saying 'another great chapter.'
but i think i liked this one the best. im not quite sure why.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Hmm... I'm surprised this one was your favorite so far. Maybe that's just beacause it is my least favorite, lol. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by awAND4awANDFaçade: Perhaps It's Pride

10th July 2007:
i think i have an idea of what they were talking about.but im not quite sure..
:D
another great job. they way your able to be descriptive and write great conversations between people is amazing.
onto the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: I'm always worried about how my dialouge and conversations are going to turn out so I'm happy to hear you speak highly of them. :]

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by awAND4awANDFaçade: Brotherly Love

10th July 2007:
another great chapter.
loved the flash back.

“I could never waste my time with mudbloods and the likes of you.”
oh my gosh! amazingly cruel. yet somehow i loved it.
im sure i would cry if one of my siblings told me that. was that comment somehow showing his fathers influence on regulus?

well great job. im onto the next one. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that line. Yes, that comment was showing the influence Regulus' parents had on him, and it was meant to show how he was not brave enough to betray his parents like Sirius had. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by awAND4awANDFaçade: Rhea Malfoy

10th July 2007:
ah! i absolutely loved this chapter.
your descriptive and addictive writing kept me reading. :D
i love the stories idea and the quarrel/fight between lucius and rhea.
couldnt have been written better.
onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I've got you hooked =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by awAND4awANDSilent Wedding Bells: The Concept of Love

1st June 2007:
ah! you have no idea how fufilling(for lack of a better word) it was to finally read the next chapter.
im one of those people that checks back everyday.
and believe me when i say it was well worth the wait.
youre an absolutely amazing writer and i really cant wait to read the next chapter.
hopefully really really soon?
:D
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! I'm sorry I'm not better about updating; I always feel so terrible...
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by awAND4awANDRonnie Denner and the Son of Gryffindor: A New Life

31st May 2007:
another great and creative chapter.
youre a great writer.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by awAND4awANDRonnie Denner and the Son of Gryffindor: Secrets, Broomsticks, and Scumbags

31st May 2007:
very creative.
i really love the characters personalities and the way you write them.
besides a mispelled word here and there there was nothing to report on.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #9, by awAND4awANDRonnie Denner and the Son of Gryffindor: An Abrupting Letter

30th May 2007:
great first chapter.
it was very brief but your authors note has addressed that.
:D
great job and i cant wait to read more.
9/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: The Library

30th May 2007:
great job on a another brilliant chapter.
i cant wait for the next one.
hopefully it coming soon?
well amazing job none the less.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I am currently working on chapter seven. I should have it finished soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: Richardson Manor

30th May 2007:
oh this chapter was very creative.
i could have never thought of anything like it.
great and a brilliant job!
a million /10

Author's Response: Thank you. I, too, am enjoying where my fic is going. I am glad that you are enjoying my fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: Where to start?

30th May 2007:
haha
"Come on! She's hot!"
haha that made me laugh so hard.
great job with another grandious chapter.
cant wait to read the next chapter[so i wont wait]
10/10

Author's Response: I am still not sure if I will be continuing with the Charlie/Minerva love interest. Thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: Decisions and Consequences

30th May 2007:
great chapter.
i dont have any critisms at all.
nothing to say but your a great writer.
nothing[wow i just realized im the worst critisizing reviewer in the world]
'all the world is good and agreeable in [my] eyes'
:D sorry for my rambling
10/10

Author's Response: Hey, ramble away. Thanks for the great praise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: Identification

29th May 2007:
'americans.'
ha loved that line.intense and great chapter.
onto the next one which will never cease to amaze me?
right 10/10

Author's Response: I liked that line as well. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by awAND4awANDCharlie's Exodus: The Breakaway

29th May 2007:
wow.you have me hooked already.
which is something amazing becuase it normally takes a great second chapter to get me hooked.
your writing is amazing.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I truly hope you enjoy the rest of my fic. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by awAND4awANDBugs In My Tummy: She Prayed

29th May 2007:
great job!
cant wait for a next chapter.
anytime soon?
well it was extremely well written. and i loved the song.
it was amazingly beautiful.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah it will be soon... I've got a mental block at the moment but dont give up hope! Thanks you... About you liking my song I mean =oD And as always thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by awAND4awANDBugs In My Tummy: Only Wolves

29th May 2007:
another brilliant chapter.
the only critisism i have is that you have a paragraph quote[thing] repeated.
that didnt bother me so much, but just in case you didnt know, i felt you needed too :D
but other then that it was extremely well written and creative.
9/10

Author's Response: Really? I didn't even realise! Thank you sooo much ^.^ Glad you thought so, and thanks for the review again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by awAND4awANDBugs In My Tummy: James Bond Impersonation

29th May 2007:
brilliant chapter. i love how you write tara's side thoughts. it gives the story a sense of humour without it taking over the whole thing.
great job!
10/10

Author's Response: I tried to personalise it a little, and I thought by giving you her thoughts it may help. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by awAND4awANDBugs In My Tummy: Maybe not so normal

29th May 2007:
great introduction.
i loved it and i def. cant wait to read more about tara.
its really kind of short so i cant say much else about it besides that fact that i enjoyed it very much
:D
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! When I get time I'll make it longer. Thanks again ^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by awAND4awANDA Night of Goodbyes: A Night to Remember

29th May 2007:
this was absolutely amazing.
it should be turned into a full story[i wish :D]
seriously your way of writing snape is extremely unique.
i have never read him when he's had a joking/flirty manner about him.
i loved it.
and its most def. going into my favorites.
a billion eight hundred/10

Author's Response: You are such a wonderful person, did you know that? *hugs* Thank you for such an amazing review, you made my day! My Snape -- unique? That has got to be among the best compliments I've ever gotten *blush* I'm extremely happy you liked this, and thanks fr putting the story into your favs. Thank you a hundred times for the wonderful compliments and the awsome rating *hugs again*! You've made me happy. Much love, CJ

 Report Review

Review #21, by awAND4awANDThose Few Small Details: When Two Worlds Collide

29th May 2007:
okay i lied in my last review.
this is the best one yet, and my absolute favorite.
great job with the whole story so far.
9/10

Author's Response: aww thankyou so much! and thankyou for leaving a review in all the chapters it means alot to me =) I'm really really happy you liked this chapter because although it was confusing I wanted the times to merge and stuff! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by awAND4awANDThose Few Small Details: Days Of Our Lives

29th May 2007:
ha i laughed when i first read the chapters title.
:D
just becuase of the soap opera.
but anyways great job with this chapter...i think this is the best so far.
8/10

Author's Response: lol yeah I only realized that after I wrote it and submitted it which made me laugh to. Thanks so much for the compliment! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story (more is coming soon I promis!)

 Report Review

Review #23, by awAND4awANDThose Few Small Details: Back Of My Mind

29th May 2007:
another great job.
the only problem i had was that it wasnt long enough.[which you pointed out and explained]
8/10

Author's Response: yeah I may extend the chapter a bit with other details but I should have made it longer; sorry about that! =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by awAND4awANDThose Few Small Details: Worth Words

29th May 2007:
great job with this chapter.
loved the last part with myrtle.
8/10

Author's Response: thanks! I couldn't leave ole' myrtle out of it, I figured she meant at least something small to the trio so on their last visit to Hogwarts together they had to see her. thanks for the rating, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by awAND4awANDThose Few Small Details: Memoirs

29th May 2007:
ha that was a nice first chapter.
i liked how you wrote what each individual of the trio was thinking.
great job.
8/10

Author's Response: thankyou very much - for both the review and the rating. I wanted each character to look inside themselves and find how they truely feel. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>