Reading Reviews From Member: OneEyedWitch
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneEyedWitchSwitching with Sirius: The Unfortunate Swap: Part 2: The Chapter of Stress, Truths, and Hallway Conversations

4th November 2007:
Wow! The handling of squelching Lily's affections for Remus is so tragically well done. *tear for Remus* 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love that word..'squelching'...hehe yay! Thanks, dear!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneEyedWitchSwitching with Sirius: The Anxiety of Lily EvansOr is That Sirius Black?

3rd November 2007:
Especially love the banter between the pseudo-Lily and James! Excellently written, I am hooked. :-D In the favorites, 10/10.
a cuppa tea and a great fan fiction are an awesome way to spend a cold and quiet Saturday, thanks for it.

Author's Response: I agree completely. Reading and tea...pure brilliance. I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for the compliments, and for the favorites. Hugs!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OneEyedWitchWho is that girl?: She's just a girl!

8th September 2007:
Oooh! Mysterious! Excellent. I do love a good cliffhanger! 9/10

Author's Response: Well yes ha ha ha almost all of the chapters have cliffhangers I think it makes it a lot more interesting! thanks a lot for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OneEyedWitchWho is that girl?: Who is THAT girl?

8th September 2007:
:-D I love the thought of Luna and Neville pairings I've always wanted to write one myself but haven't had the proper ideas. I'm enjoying this quite a lot. Well done. Thanks for your great review on my Draco/Luna fic Extraordinary Grace. Keep up the great writing. Onto the next chapter. 9/10

Author's Response: tHANks for your review!! Keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Letting Go

2nd December 2006:
Excellent, excellent, excellent, as always, Juls! Keep 'em coming!
Much Love,
OneEyed

Author's Response: Thanks and more chapters coming soon. Working on a Christmas one shot also, so I'll be very busy, hehe. Thanks for the review =) huggles ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #6, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: PART TWO: Off To Hogwarts

29th November 2006:
Yipee!! Oooh, Sirius is a scalawag.
Children, lots and lots o' children! I love it! And Potter twins-- from the Weasley genes... also great! Can't wait to see Eliza at Hogwarts! This is awesome.

But--- I'm sure we haven't seen the last of Sophie... right? right? Tell me I'm right. Please!? Pretty please!

Author's Response: No there is no more of Sophie. Sophie is...never mind. But Jenny we will!

We see Jenny very soon infact.

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Not so Pretty in Pink

28th November 2006:
Percy is a bastard, straight out. I love this story.

Author's Response: /nod Percy the perfect prefect prat. Thanks for the review hun. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Attraction

28th November 2006:
Beautiful flashbacks! Beautiful chapter! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: YAY!! Thank you ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #9, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Chains That Bind

28th November 2006:
Yay, Sev! Way to help a werewolf out! I love the friendships between everyone. You handle it all so brilliantly.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the compliment. Hugzz juls

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Class Room Antics

20th November 2006:
excellent! Another great one, as usual! Keep em' coming!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #11, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: A 'Little' Furry Problem

17th November 2006:
Ouch... somebody's got a temper. Brilliant none the less!! Excellent-- handling the Werewolf/metamophamagus child situation!

Author's Response: Its in no way canon, from what I have been told, but its my plotline rofl. Figured it would be fun to write out. Thanks for another fab review ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #12, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Bewitched, Bewildered and Not so Confused.

17th November 2006:
AH
Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!

Author's Response: Thanks ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #13, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Dancing in the Moonlight

17th November 2006:
*giddy laughter*
I am in love with this fic!
Another amazing chapter! I love Narcissa! She's adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks again, and yeah Cissa is adorable. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #14, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Spilt Milk

14th November 2006:
YAY!!! I love you! You always update when I do, so I knpw when to look for you! I love this fic so much! It makes me terribly happy.

Author's Response: Glad ya liked this chapter hun... thanks for the review!! huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: Baby Lupin

14th November 2006:
Classic line... ‘Remus squeaks? Cor I know he’s getting on a bit, shouldn’t you oil him?’

And whats with this mysterious medicine man... could that be sophie driven mad with jealousy?

Me likes!

Author's Response: ". . . His hair hung in dark greasy strands around his face, a hooked nose being the main feature . . . " Nope I don't know him either.

Cheers!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: We Are Potters' Now

14th November 2006:
Dum da da Duuum! Ginny saves the day and gets married to the man she should have been to in the first place!
Another nice one!

Author's Response: **sighs** Finally, we got there, I'm crossed eyed after all this typing but together we done it.

Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: All Lies

14th November 2006:
HOLY LOW BLOW Batman!! Hell hath no fury, so they say. But seriously... taking it to the media-- OUCH

The jig is up.

Author's Response: ***AND THE PRIZE FOR THE 100TH REVIEW GOES TO......***

OneEyedWitch



That everyboby was the one and only One Eyed Witch, lets all give her a round of applase and this imagenary box of chocolates, hope they taste nice OneEyedWitch, and thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: April

14th November 2006:
*ominous thunderclap.* Harry's juggling act is over!

Excellent Chapter!

Author's Response: Relief isn't it???

. . . . I mean, I don't know what your talking about.

:-)

Thanks for your review, I love 'em.


 Report Review

Review #19, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: Christmas

14th November 2006:
Ohh, Sophie's not as stupid as I want her to be... Drat.

Author's Response: Really annoying isn't she...**Mental note** kick Sophie.

Cheers for the review!!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: Ten Weeks

14th November 2006:
AHHH!!! Yay! :-D *happy dance* If Harry gets torn over them again. I willl. I will-- complain(?).

Author's Response: Shall I get some ear plugs???

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: Daddy Loves You

14th November 2006:
It's so unbearably adorable and sad! Ginny is so strong, when she loves him so much!!! You rock my socks, Moony!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try not to rock you too much, wouldn't want to be the cause for you not being able to type would we?

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #22, by OneEyedWitchA Harry And Ginny Story: Little One

14th November 2006:
Aw, Harry-- please be a smart man!

Author's Response: He is slow isn't he, neither mind, he gets there in the end. . . .As the title suggests!

Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Meeting Halfway

13th November 2006:
Oh man, Oh man, Oh man, Oh man! Can I tell you that you write beautifully? Can I tell you that I never thought of Snape ever being so passionate until this story? I mean I've ALWAYS liked him a lot... but this fic is friggin' awesome! Brilliantly done!

10/10 and five hundred gold stars.

Author's Response: Thsnkd for the gold stars =) I'm glad you like this. huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #24, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: My Way

11th November 2006:
Yaay! Draco! Save the day!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun. And yay Draco redeemed himself for that one. Huggles ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #25, by OneEyedWitchEnsnaring the Senses: Wizard with a Mission

9th November 2006:
Oh man!! Leave me hanging, why don't you? This is an amazing fic. UPDATE (pretty please)
10/10 take it to the bank.
Much love,
OneEyedWitch

Author's Response: Eh, I'm so sorry for the cliffy, it just happened. Hopefully I'll get to another chapter after work. Thanks sooo much and glad you enjoyed it. huggles juls

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>