Reading Reviews From Member: Ms_Malfoy
  
1,125 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Oh-So Sexy, Suavemente Sergio

12th October 2008:
dun dun dun! wow that was good! must read on! so happy for denise and vince!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Severus Snape

12th October 2008:
aw, what a crappy first day back from the holidays:( good chapter though. lots of twists and turns. what ever shall poor suzie do? i guess i'll just have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: More Macmillan Men

12th October 2008:
yay, suzie's finally maturing :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Weasley Boys- Part II

12th October 2008:
revenge never works out the way it does in the movies...writing is much more realistic. hahaha, that's not true. i mean this chapter is much more realistic than what would happen in the average movie. nice job. good chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Weasley Boys- Part I

12th October 2008:
oooh, that was awesome! i'd write more but i have to find out what happens in the next chapter! great job on this chapter! love it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
ooh this is exciting! whatever do they have planned???
poor prof lupin trying to comfort suzie, it's so sweet how hard he tries :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
aw, poor suzie. she was having such a nice night and then slut-face had to ruin it :(

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
this really is quite an awesome story. i love oliver:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
wow, that was funny...and ackward. haha I love how you make the narrator...suzie tell the story so casually. it makes it way funny and easy to read. cheers

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
wow, i love your main character. she makes me laugh: ) and of course lupin is as extraordinary as ever

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
haha that was funny! i'm very intrigued by this story : ) quite the father complex she has

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

20th March 2008:
aww, ron :' ( i cried. that was really good. poor gin.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ms_MalfoyFallen Heroes: Fallen Heroes

18th February 2008:
that was good. i like reading fics from sirius' perspective : ). uh, i'm not sure if it's just a different dialects of English, but i thought "lose" (like to lose a loved one to...death) was with one "o" and "loose" (with 2 "o"s) was to loosen the collar on a dog, or what have you. I don't know because i've seen it other places so now i'm confused...anyway, good story, i liked it

Author's Response: You are more than correct ^_^ It is a commonly mispelled word and I am a major culprit. It always seems to slip past my editing ^_^ Thank you for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ms_MalfoyParamour: Paramour

18th February 2008:
interesting play on reality vs. what happens in one's mind. i liked it alot, the parallelism between hermione and pansy was really good. It was very e.a. poe. i liked it. : )

Author's Response: Ha thank you!! How wonderful ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of the Lord's Anger and A Discussion Between Cat and Mouse

18th February 2008:
o my damn...draco knows!!! good chapter. the irony of the prayer in the funeral scene was perfect; good choice. really great scenes. can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I love it when readers pick up on things like irony ^_^ Makes my heart glad!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of Black Satin Ribbon and Cold White Ice

18th February 2008:
awww, poor hermione...i have to read on!

Author's Response: Please do ^_^

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ms_MalfoyTarty Tricks: Tarty Tricks

22nd January 2008:
before i forget, i really like your banner! the story was equally fabulous! it had the perfect amount of bickering, suspense, lust, and fury. you're a great writer! fabulous job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much hunny!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ms_MalfoyNargles && Mistletoe: Nargles && Mistletoe

22nd January 2008:
oooh, i found this randomly and what a pleasant surprise. it was very good. very well written! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of the Eulogy for a Black and The End of a Rope

22nd January 2008:
o my goodness that is so sad. poor narcissa

Author's Response: It is sad :(

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ms_MalfoyTheir Eyes Meet: Confusion!!

22nd January 2008:
holy crap, i am so sorry to subject readers to this crap

Author's Response: couldn't agree with myself or "what!" more

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

22nd January 2008:
is gustave the same gustave that hermione was reading about a few chapters ago? the one that was from the 17th century that studied blood?? this is AMAZING! it all fits together perfectly!

Author's Response: Ah! How wonderful of you to pick up on that! Of all my readers you are the first to make that connection. We shall have to see ^_-

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of The Long Anticipated Ball and Long Anticipated Battle

22nd January 2008:
oooh... i love the "i'm sorry" "i'm not" and then "okay me neither"...hahha it made me laugh! great job! good job with the ron/draco fight!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of Harry's Overreaction and An Unconventional Tango

21st January 2008:
aw, draco protecting hermione from ron. ron is so thick

Author's Response: Ugh, that he certainly is.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of A Sudden Bout of the Floo and the Unfortunate Mistake of Huey the House Elf

21st January 2008:
draco saved ginny! how heroic! i love it!!

Author's Response: ^_-

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ms_MalfoyArabesque: Of An Abduction and Infection

21st January 2008:
*gasp* *gasps again* o my goodness...i'm speechless. ah!

Author's Response: Thank you for so devoutly reviewing, my dear ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>